My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lido Hotel

No. 182, Beijing Road, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Reception Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin Bed Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin Bed
Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Superior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Superior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Business Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Business Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Triple Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Triple Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2677 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2677)
Sort by:
Wong L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2014
good location

more food, more spa,more shopping
7
1st time i stay in lido hotel in china, but location is best. just come out by hotel more restaurant in this area.
Wong L. Groups Malaysia, April 18, 2014
best hotel in beijing road

more food, more spa,more shopping
8
more shopping in this area and so very easy to shopping and more food in here, in 12 floor got spa again
Lim B. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 16, 2014
Good

Covenience - food/shopping
6.3
Over roll satisfied with our stay at Lido.
Raymond L. Families with older children Singapore, April 15, 2014
Not good experience

Close to shopping street, massage centre and restaurant.
5.3
Bad. The mahjong rooms are situated above our rooms and we had sleepless nights. there are no tissue paper and bottled water provided in the rooms. There are also no non-smoking rooms and we had to endured the cigarette smoke in the rooms.
Otto N. Business travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2014
Good Hotel and Clean

Near beijing Lu and Clean hotel
7
Surasak C. Families with older children Thailand, April 13, 2014
Near shopping center , good location , free wifi

Good location , near subway , near shopping center
4.3
Carpet in room is dirty. Housekeeper works bad. Some garbage in room when check in. Dust in room make me allergy effect. Reception is not helpful, speak with guest not friendly. Air condition in room not cool (we check in 2 rooms) we told receptionist but they are ignore ti solve problem. This hotel is good for location and free wifi only.
Surasak C. Families with older children Thailand, April 13, 2014
Large room , near shopping , center , dirty room

Large room ,free wifi, near shopping center
4
Reception has no service mind, air confirion in 2 rooms that check in was not cool ,inform reception but they ignore No coffee for free if compare with other hotel
Kian E. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2014
convenient

covenient, near to lots of restaurants, shoppings
6.7
this is not my first stay in lido hotel when m in GZ. I will choose this hotel as its centrally located, easy for my ways to anywhere, wither by cabs or train.
Michael K. Business travelers Mauritius, April 11, 2014
for business only not for leisure

centrally located, easy access for food and shops
5
Not Bad
Book K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2014
Best location

service
6.3
Average

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lido Hotel GuangzhouLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLido Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/CafeLido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - ReceptionLido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin BedLido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin BedLido Hotel Guangzhou - SuperiorLido Hotel Guangzhou - SuperiorLido Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLido Hotel Guangzhou - BusinessLido Hotel Guangzhou - BusinessLido Hotel Guangzhou - TripleLido Hotel Guangzhou - TripleLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lido Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3B08