or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lido Hotel

No. 182, Beijing Road, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Reception Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin Bed Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin Bed
Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Superior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Superior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Business Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Business Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Triple Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Triple Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
3031 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3031)
Sort by:
Satawat A. Business travelers Thailand, November 30, 2014
Good location, Old room

Good location, Plenty of restaurants nearby, Low price
6
Sui Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2014
No air conditioning

location
6
this hotel no conditioning during my stay ,cannot sleep at night because no air conditioning n the ventilation so bad ,the staff of this hotel tell us that the hotel will switch off air conditioning when the weather is around 24 degree. I will go back n stay next time if in summer, location is good .
Erwin K. Business travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2014
only location is good

location, location, location
5.7
due to the delay in my flight, I arrived past midnight at the hotel. I believe I was given standard room whereas I have booked deluxe business. I did complain the following day. they insisted that it was the right room. I did not complain upon checking in as I was too tired, it was close to 2 am by the time I checked in. location is great but other than that, nothing is great. bed is hard, cleanliness of the room is so so. staff weren't exactly that helpful too.
Wing W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2014
Nice location but the air condition was not good

location; price
7
The air condition in the room was not enough even though we turned the temperature down to 10 degrees. The room was overall clean but there were quite a few stains on the chair. We checked in at 3pm but waited more than half an hour because we were told the room was not yet ready. The reception promised to remind me once the room was ready so I had been waiting in the lobby. However, she did not get back to me at all and we eventually went up to the room and found everything was set.
Eppy D. Business travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2014
Not good

Shpping , ,restaurant ,n
5.3
Soso , before .ong time i am stay not like not , not give eater ., only the first day give water ,
Yoke Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2014
ok

room clean, staffs ok
4.7
is near town but out look is old
Raja F. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2014
convenience.

location, big room, accessibility
7.7
Good. Airconditioner not too cold. Otherwise it's satisfactory.
Desy M. Business travelers Indonesia, November 25, 2014
nice location

easy to find food and nice location
7.7
Good
Yoke Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Good Food Around

Excellent location in shopping, near MRT, good food nearby.
6.3
Bee G. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2014
Good location

, Very near to Beijing MRT station and surrounded by shopping & dinning
7.7
Hotel rooms are comfortable but the air conditioners in our rooms are not cold enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lido Hotel GuangzhouLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLido Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/CafeLido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - ReceptionLido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin BedLido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin BedLido Hotel Guangzhou - SuperiorLido Hotel Guangzhou - SuperiorLido Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLido Hotel Guangzhou - BusinessLido Hotel Guangzhou - BusinessLido Hotel Guangzhou - TripleLido Hotel Guangzhou - TripleLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lido Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A05