or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lido Hotel

No. 182, Beijing Road, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Reception Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin Bed Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin Bed
Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Superior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Superior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Business Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Business Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Triple Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Triple Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2824 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2824)
Sort by:
Khairulazman T. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 2, 2013
very good

near shopping area, transport ticket available,staff speak english
8
Cheong K. Business travelers Singapore, March 2, 2013
Value for Money,Centrally located,In shopping zone

Value for Money,Centrally located,In shopping zone.
6.7
Great place to stay. Value for Money,Centrally located,In shopping zone.No Wi-Fi.
Martin K. Business travelers Indonesia, March 2, 2013
good if you want stay for business and shopping

closed from shopping and restaurant
6
Bed is very hard and have a wood in a center, i feel my back sick. I stay because location very easy to found
Andrew S. Business travelers Philippines, March 1, 2013
Great hotel. Friendly staff.

Price, location and internet access
8.3
My stay at Lido Hotel was fine although there some problems with the room air conditioning. I had to change rooms because the room assigned to me had a malfunctioning air conditioner. Other than that my stat at this hotel was good. Great value for money.
Fat I. Business travelers Indonesia, March 1, 2013
Great location

many foods
6
he room is fair and basic, you cant expect too much about it. Location is the best thing. Mcdonald right next to the hotel and we are surrounded by many shops and restaurants The hotel site says there's wifi but apparently the hotel is still trying to install it.. so, no wifi
Stephen H. Families with young children Indonesia, March 1, 2013
Nice Hotel with Great Location

Bejing Lu had so many restaurant to try
7.3
As long as I go to Guangzhou, I stay at this hotel. It has great location, easy to go anywhere and the important thing is easy to find some foods.
Risman S. Couples Indonesia, February 28, 2013
great location but small rooms

best location
6.7
so far, it's oke for me, comfortabe,clean. and good location
Justin T. Business travelers Philippines, February 27, 2013
Those allergic to smoke, please look elsewhere

Great location
7
No smoking floors? Never mind that, nobody complies. No WIFI connection but there is LAN. Also, dont bother with the dirty restaurant tenant in the hotel, just go over to Huifu East road for great eats. There is a massage parlor at the 12th floor which while isnt squeaky clean, can provide a good, relaxing foot massage after a long day out.
Toha K. Families with older children Indonesia, February 27, 2013
worth it for the money

Location, Location, and still Location
6.3
I book this hotel because it's very popular of its location as I read from the review in Agoda. Considering that my parents are too old and too tired to keep on walking around from the shopping area to the hotel if the distance quite far. So, I think I made a right decision by choosing this hotel. So, when they starting to get tired, they can come back to the hotel just taking a nap for a while. It's easily to be found because the taxi drivers are familiar with this hotel.
Justin T. Business travelers Philippines, February 26, 2013
Location!

Location!
7.7
Kept coming back because of the very good location. Otherwise there might be better hotels somewhere. The housekeeping staff was very pleasant, even more so than the front office staff. Odd, dont you think?
Shopping Tip: Beijing lu across hotel for plenty of shopping, walk on over to Huifu East for great restaurants like Tiger Prawn.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lido Hotel GuangzhouLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLido Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/CafeLido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - ReceptionLido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin BedLido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin BedLido Hotel Guangzhou - SuperiorLido Hotel Guangzhou - SuperiorLido Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLido Hotel Guangzhou - BusinessLido Hotel Guangzhou - BusinessLido Hotel Guangzhou - TripleLido Hotel Guangzhou - TripleLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lido Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3C04