Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lido Hotel

No. 182, Beijing Road, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Reception Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin Bed Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin Bed
Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Superior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Superior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Business Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Business Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Triple Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Triple Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2777 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2777)
Sort by:
Li W. Business travelers China, January 18, 2013
Good Service

Excellent Housekeeping
9.3
Even though the hotel is not new, but their house keeping was really impress me. Everyday when I back to the room the set up was completed. Housekeeping auntie is really hardworking and fast, really appreciate her effort.
Yin L. Families with older children Singapore, January 17, 2013
Great hotel

Very convenient
7.7
The hotel is located next to be beijing street, it is very convenient, hotel staff is friendly.
Tan K. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2013
Great location

Very central to shopping area.
6.3
We stayed on the 10th floor of Lido Hotel but unfortunately just a floor directly above ours was a room catered for some sort of activity. Every night there was dragging of tables and chairs till midnight or early morning. It was annoying and very frustrating so we called reception to complain. It reduced slightly but the following night, same thing happened again. We called the reception again. The lady told me she would investigate and get back to me. An hour later, she called to say she spoke to the person in charge of that recreation room but he was unable to help much as it was an activity room. But she offered to change room for us. We appreciate her effort but did not managed to get her name. We felt that the recreation room should be carpetted or else the guest staying below that recreation room will have a hard time sleeping.
Restaurant Tip: There's a restaurant on Level 6 of Lido hotel. They serve very nice tim sum. We had it almost daily
Loo Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2013
GREAT LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEAN
6
Toan T. Couples Vietnam, January 17, 2013
nice hotel for family stay

clean room, centrally located, close to shopping malls
7.7
within minute of walk to beijing lu, good restaurant Jun Hao on the 6th floor
Khor L. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Good location and clean room

Great location
8.3
we have check in the hotel on the 10/01/13, feel comfortable and location is great. We decided to continue to stay .The room is big ,toilet is clean,front desk staff is helpful and friendly, we have our breakfast and dinner in the hotel which located on the 6th floor, food is good and delicious. We have our massage in the hotel in the evening, feel so relaxe after massage, is a great stay and no regret.
Shopping Tip: Wan Ling wholesale shopping centre is nearby and good choice.
Loo Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2013
GREAT LOCATION

GREAT LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY, FRIENDLY STAFF
6
Loo Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2013
GREAT LOCATION

GREAT LOCATION, BIG ROOM, VALUE FOR MONEY
6
Khor L. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Great location with clean room

Clean room
8
Comfortable and nice hotel,room ,toilet is clean,good location near shopping centre by walking.Beijing Road walking street is in front of hotel, temple also in Beijing road. Hotel restorant serve good dim sum,price is reasonable .Massage centre located in 12th floor, you may find a good and price is cheap.This is my 3 rd visit since last year and stay in same hotel,will come back again.
Restaurant Tip: Good dim sum in hotel
Tai C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Very good hotel

Shopping paradise
8
I stay 3 night at lido hotel,just in Beijing road,nice location for shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lido Hotel GuangzhouLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLido Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/CafeLido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - ReceptionLido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin BedLido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin BedLido Hotel Guangzhou - SuperiorLido Hotel Guangzhou - SuperiorLido Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLido Hotel Guangzhou - BusinessLido Hotel Guangzhou - BusinessLido Hotel Guangzhou - TripleLido Hotel Guangzhou - TripleLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lido Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3C04