Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lido Hotel

No. 182, Beijing Road, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Reception Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin Bed Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin Bed
Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Superior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Superior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Business Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Business Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Triple Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Triple Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2788 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2788)
Sort by:
Eric G. Business travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2012
Good Hotel with Great Location

Great Location
7
the hotel is nicely located close to beijing road. it is a great place filled with many stores, restaurants, and mini-marts. the hotel building itself is quite old. i was pretty lucky to have a nice room. it has a great bed for a good nite sleep and a working air conditioner. the room however is not suitable for any office work, since it does not provide a good lighting. the bathroom has a nice shower and there are usual ameneties: bath gel, shampoo, toothbrush, and comb, but no razor and body lotion. the shower door is old and broken, but usable. the front desk staff can speak enough english, but don't expect a smile from them.
Lau W. Solo travelers Singapore, November 29, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

Near shopping belt and many places to eat.
7
This is always the hotel I stay when going to Guangzhou for business trip. This time round I found the room I was given does not look like what I paid for. But nevermind overall the stay was ok as usual. It is raining season now in Guangzhou and in the room they provide umbrella which was good. Places to eat were alot, price reasonable. It was cold then outside but the room was ok.
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurants and cafes,Mcdonalds and KFC. There were also hawkers that sell stuffs by the street.
Guan L. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2012
good location

near to bei jing road
7
one of the best in guang zhou.clean romm, good location,good for shopper,good food nearby.
Guan L. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2012
good location

location
6.7
one of the best in guangzhou,value for money,good food around the corner and alot of shop nearby.
Chin L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Great location and price reasonable

Location, right infront of Beijing Road
9.7
Nice to see that the hotel just renovated, room clean and look new. Have a wonderful stay hotel room service was good, restaurant below serve good food and reasonable price and service is good too. You can get taxi to anyway very convenient and easy and fast including to airport.
Shopping Tip: Beijing Road offer great shopping choise and food
Len L. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2012
Great hotel within close reach to City Centre

Near to Subway and great rooms
8
Rooms are spacious and of good standard. Very comfortable in the heart of night life at King's Cross. It is also within walking distance to the subway. Lastly, prices are very affordable and great value for money.
Lilik S. Couples Indonesia, November 28, 2012
Everything was great except the reception desk

Good Location, near to the wholesaler location in Yide Lu, 1 minute walking distance to Beijing Lu. The room is quite spacious and clean with huge bathroom.
7.3
Overall we are very satisfied staying at this hotel except when we are about to check out at the reception desk we needed to wait for almost 30 minutes to be served since only 2 reception desks were activated and both of them were busy.
Mursyid I. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2012
Great location

overwhelm front desk assistant
7
me and my wife are very happy and satisfied with the hotel. the facilities is limited considering for a tourist who would require wi-fi connection for information lookout. however, the facilities and location are two strong points that wins our heart. located at the end of Beijing Pedestrian Street, one of the famous street markets in Guangzhou makes our shopping trip worth every penny spent. i would totally recommend this hotel for friends, relatives and anyone out there whom planning to visit Guangzhou. the staffs are also friendly with average English language proficiency makes its easy to communicate and ask for direction.
Shopping Tip: located next to Beijing Street Market.
Lau K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2012
good

Close to shopping areas
8
Lau K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2012
good

Close to shopping areas
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lido Hotel GuangzhouLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLido Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/CafeLido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - ReceptionLido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin BedLido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin BedLido Hotel Guangzhou - SuperiorLido Hotel Guangzhou - SuperiorLido Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLido Hotel Guangzhou - BusinessLido Hotel Guangzhou - BusinessLido Hotel Guangzhou - TripleLido Hotel Guangzhou - TripleLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lido Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A03