Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lido Hotel

No. 182, Beijing Road, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Reception Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin Bed Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin Bed
Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Superior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Superior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Business Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Business Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Triple Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Triple Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
3101 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3101)
Sort by:
Kwan S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 26, 2015
Not bad. Improve the staff attitude

Good location.
8.3
I love the hotel, room and location. Its more better to improve the staff performance and attitude (the bell boy was okay).
Lan H. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 11, 2015
Lido is recommended for short stay (up to 3 nights

Location, staff attitude, bathroom
7.3
As above
Hong M. Families with older children Singapore, May 11, 2015
Lido triple room

location,food,shopping
6.3
The hotel room was of acceptable size. It was a rather old hotel but room was clean. However, the triple room given has a smell in it, we are able to adapt it after a while. Overall happy becos of the triple single bed and room was big and clean for the price.
Titirat C. Business travelers Thailand, May 5, 2015
good location

Location, Bus for fair and value of money
7.7
Iwan H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 4, 2015
Good location !

Location, shopping and food
7.7
The hotel just in front of Beijing pedestrian street, nice for shopholic and food lover
Dost V. Business travelers France, May 1, 2015
Very bad experience

Location
5.3
I had Cockroach in my room, the room service entered into my room at 4 am by mistake, it was really a bad experience
Ankur S. Business travelers India, April 27, 2015
Ok stay at lido

Location
6
It was ok not great
Jairajsing L. Business travelers Mauritius, April 22, 2015
Lido Hotel - suggestions for improvement

Location is good. Cleanliness and room service was good. Surveillance camera well appreciated for security.
4.7
Overall stay was satisfactory. Some personnel at the reception were not so professional and very poor in English language. Besides, I noticed arrogance in the gestures and the way they spoke with the Chinese - English translator. This was confirmed by the generous translator. NB. Thank you for accepting my views and publishing it anonymously.
Joel C. Business travelers Philippines, April 19, 2015
Great Location but bad service

Location, Location and Location
6
This hotel is located near beijing road and alot of restaurant nearby, there is also a free shuttle from the hotel to the cantonfair
Manaswin S. Business travelers Thailand, April 18, 2015
Location is very convenience.

Location is very convenience for my business trip. Surrounding with shopping place and near MRT.
7.3
Room is not as my expectation. I think business room would more convenient than this. It's quite old but cleanliness. And they charge everything at mini bar even water!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lido Hotel GuangzhouLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLido Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/CafeLido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - ReceptionLido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin BedLido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin BedLido Hotel Guangzhou - SuperiorLido Hotel Guangzhou - SuperiorLido Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLido Hotel Guangzhou - BusinessLido Hotel Guangzhou - BusinessLido Hotel Guangzhou - TripleLido Hotel Guangzhou - TripleLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lido Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3B02