Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lido Hotel

No. 182, Beijing Road, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Reception Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin Bed Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin Bed
Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Superior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Superior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Business Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Business Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Triple Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Triple Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 3162 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3162)
Sort by:
Nikon A. Business travelers Thailand, July 25, 2015
Good location but dirty.

Location, good food, easy to find good food
5.7
Good location but need to change furniture especially bed, carpet. Cleanliness need to improve.
Report this review
Rusli R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Good location for shopping

Near shopping district
6.3
Location is good near beijing road
Report this review
Ramida N. Business travelers Thailand, July 21, 2015
Its a good place for business trip!

Near, business, shopping
5
I had stayed for business trip and as the Hotel is so near my business area. So I really had s great time spending here. I had also walking to shopping as it is so close to shopping street either.
Report this review
Huey C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Good Location Hotel

Clean, strategy location
7.3
Near shopping area and the foods is delicious.
Report this review
Ramida N. Business travelers Thailand, July 17, 2015
Good Location ever!

Near, Saved, Business
5.3
I had stayed for business trip and as the Hotel is so near my business area. So I really had s great time spending here. I had also walking to shopping as it is so close to shopping street either.
Report this review
Edy S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 16, 2015
not bad

location,MRT,food
6.7
Not bad
Report this review
Cal W. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2015
Not worth for money
4
It was terrible. Room not comfortable and toilet very smelly. Not worth for staying there
Report this review
Michelle L. Families with older children Singapore, July 4, 2015
Unfriendly staff, room condition were old, dusty.

Location
4
Room condition was old, dusty, bedsheets felt that they were not changed, toilet has a musky smell, wifi was unstable, staff were not helpful with getting around, restaurant food taste bad and expensive, aircon was not working properly at all. Hotel was non smoking but everywhr smelt of smoke. Only good thing was the location.
Report this review
Chong K. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2015
Great attracting place but room were old and dusty

nothing to comment
5.3
Worse hotel I ever had in my life. Bathroom wall tile fungus and the room carpet is dirty and dusty. no more staying at this hotel again.
Report this review
Michael C. Business travelers Canada, July 1, 2015
3 star hotel

Location Location Location
6
Not much of comment so far, only the room looks old
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lido Hotel GuangzhouLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLido Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/CafeLido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - ReceptionLido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin BedLido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin BedLido Hotel Guangzhou - SuperiorLido Hotel Guangzhou - SuperiorLido Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLido Hotel Guangzhou - BusinessLido Hotel Guangzhou - BusinessLido Hotel Guangzhou - TripleLido Hotel Guangzhou - TripleLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesLido Hotel Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesLido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesLido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesLido Hotel Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesLido Hotel Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesLido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Lido Hotel, Guangzhou

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04