or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lido Hotel

No. 182, Beijing Road, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Reception Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin Bed Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin Bed
Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Superior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Superior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Business Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Business Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Triple Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Triple Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2671 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2671)
Sort by:
Christy S. Groups Malaysia, July 06, 2014
Old and some smell

location
5.3
Overall ok. Is just that the pillow and room a bit old and smelly.
Mardonio R. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2014
its just ok with my wife to stay

shopping, location ,affordable
6.3
many mosquitoes at the lobby and some also in our room 2501,during our check in the staff on duty doesnt know how to speak english but otherstaff knows a little but their lady supervisor very good in english and very accomodating the staff on duty during our check out are very courteous.
Sakda S. Business travelers Thailand, June 29, 2014
Very near shopping street

Very good location, reasonable price but old
7
This is a good hotel if you need to stay near shopping street of Guangzhou. Staffs have a good English skill and helpful. Anyway, rooms are old and not really clean.
Nurul A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2014
excellent n great

room.. location .. staff
7.7
it was great..it was the second time here n very satisfied..
Dekky L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Good location for shopping

Nice hotel, clean and friendly staffs
8.3
This hotel located in the shopping area, Mc donalds is on the same building with this hotel, beds are very comfy, the staffs are helpful, we decided to stay in this hotel again on the next visit.
Lina L. Families with older children Indonesia, June 24, 2014
nice and affordable

clean, close to shopping arcades and early room cleaning
8
We spent 4 nights there and we had no complaints about the facilities except the slow network. Room was comfortable, ac was working well and room cleaning staff was diligent, never absent.
Evan Q. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2014
Very pleasant stay, convenient location.

Massage, location, food
8.7
It was definitely a very pleasant stay for me and my fiancée. The street food nearby is great and there is a shopping area nearby where you can buy anything you need.
Jessica L. Groups Indonesia, June 17, 2014
nice hotel centrally located near shopping area

location, staff, near shopping area
8
nice hotel centrally located and near shopping area and value for money
Siagian S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2014
Good stay in GZ

clean, located in central, close to shopping area and local restaurant
7.7
clean, located in central, close to shopping area and local restaurant. This is very recommended hotel to stay.
Tong F. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2014
value for money

centrally locate, fast intenet & good shopping
7.3
One complaint..no enforcement on non smoking area especially your restaurant... that cheese me off..even the food is good its being spoiled by bad manner customer & waiters....waiters are rude & defensive when ask why no enforcement & where is supervisor/manager on this issue...was totally ignored...6th floor restaurant...stay have no complaint...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lido Hotel GuangzhouLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLido Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/CafeLido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - ReceptionLido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin BedLido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin BedLido Hotel Guangzhou - SuperiorLido Hotel Guangzhou - SuperiorLido Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLido Hotel Guangzhou - BusinessLido Hotel Guangzhou - BusinessLido Hotel Guangzhou - TripleLido Hotel Guangzhou - TripleLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lido Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A08