Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lido Lakes Resort and Conference

Jalan Raya Bogor-Sukabumi km 21, Danau Lido, Bogor, Indonesia 16740

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
226 reviews

110 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (226)
Sort by:
Bca I. Couples India, December 26, 2015
Nothing to explain cause deal was not as committed

There is nothing good..:((
5.7
Not good
Report this review
Antonius A. Groups Indonesia, November 22, 2015
for 4 stars hotel, the meal should more variety

location, scenery and nice staff
6.7
I was travel in a group for biking occasion. Marketing officer should be more proactive in helping guess during hotel reservation. Fodd should be more variety for 4 stars hotel especially for breakfast
Report this review
Jiu N. Couples Indonesia, November 1, 2015
Nice

Food,clean,good view
7
Old place but nice perfomance
Report this review
Embi A. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2015
Here is where to go to be surrounded by nature

Pendekatan diri dgn alam
7.3
Saya sudah memberi ulasanya, sila lihat jodol di atas.
Report this review
Carolus S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 24, 2015
okelah

okelah
6
okelah
Report this review
Noor A. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2015
Nice decor

Big room. Nice decor. Comfortable bed
8.7
Booking went smoothly. Nice big room with comfortable bed and tastefully furnish. Room service food,delicious.
Report this review
Tan H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2015
room smell dust

breakfast, swimming pool, location
6.3
ok, but when first time enter the room, smell dusty, so ask the cleaning service to vacuum cleaner.
Report this review
Makiko A. Families with young children Japan, August 16, 2015
Great activities

The hiking in the mountain was very fun.My 7years boy and 10years girl really enjoyed.The 4 wheels motor bikes were also so fun!Only food was...
8
The way to hotel from jakarta was 3hours in the Saturday morning,but the way back to Jakarta was only 1hour in the Sunday afternoon. We enjoyed hotel activities so much!!Thanks for taking us to hike in the mountain,kampong,rice fields.It was very nice experience for us!! I would have more fun if the food in the hotel restaurant tasted better next time.
Report this review
Alease S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 2, 2015
Amazing location & Staff

View, Staff, Room
9.7
I loved my weekend stay! I selected a Suite overlooking the lake (3 balconies) and with a pool view also. The Staff was amazing. I had a fantastic time.
Report this review
Abdul M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2015
Nice, but oldiest

Lake view, nice staff
5.3
The hotel was fine, but yhe furnitures and other equipment is a little too old, as you were in the 90's era... They tried to serve a good breakfast, but since the occupancies is not full, the menu is very limited. If you're staying alone in this hotel, you will felt very lonely, even the hotel lobby is empty... I came on wednesday, and the swimming pool is terribly dirty so the kids were unable to have fun. But they clean it up on thursday morning, unfortunately I have no time for taking the kids to the pool no more. But there is a lake connected to the hotel, an you can rent a traditional boat for sight seeing for the price rp 130.000
Report this review
1 - 10 of 110 reviews Next page
Lido Lakes Resort and Conference BogorLido Lakes Resort and Conference Bogor - BathroomLido Lakes Resort and Conference Bogor - Swimming PoolLido Lakes Resort and Conference Bogor - Swimming PoolLido Lakes Resort and Conference Bogor - RestaurantLido Lakes Resort and Conference Bogor - Guest RoomLido Lakes Resort and Conference Bogor - Guest RoomLido Lakes Resort and Conference Bogor - InteriorLido Lakes Resort and Conference Bogor - ReceptionLido Lakes Resort and Conference Bogor - InteriorLido Lakes Resort and Conference Bogor - Meeting RoomLido Lakes Resort and Conference Bogor - LobbyLido Lakes Resort and Conference Bogor - Guest RoomLido Lakes Resort and Conference Bogor - BathroomLido Lakes Resort and Conference Bogor - SpaLido Lakes Resort and Conference Bogor - InteriorLido Lakes Resort and Conference Bogor - Meeting RoomLido Lakes Resort and Conference Bogor - InteriorLido Lakes Resort and Conference Bogor - InteriorLido Lakes Resort and Conference Bogor - Meeting RoomLido Lakes Resort and Conference Bogor - Meeting RoomLido Lakes Resort and Conference Bogor - Meeting RoomLido Lakes Resort and Conference Bogor - RestaurantLido Lakes Resort and Conference Bogor - Swimming PoolLido Lakes Resort and Conference Bogor - RestaurantLido Lakes Resort and Conference Bogor - Coffee Shop/CafeLido Lakes Resort and Conference Bogor - Guest RoomLido Lakes Resort and Conference Bogor - Kid’s club


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07