or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lido Lakes Resort & Conferences

Raya Bogor - Sukabumi km 21 Street, Danau Lido, Bogor, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Lido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Golf Course Lido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Golf Course Lido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Golf Course Lido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Golf Course Lido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Golf Course Lido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Hotel Interior Lido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Pub/Lounge Lido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Guest Room Lido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Surroundings Lido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Hotel Exterior Lido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Recreational Facilities Lido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Recreational Facilities Lido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Recreational Facilities Lido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Surroundings Lido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Guest Room
Lido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Guest Room Lido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Guest Room Lido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Hotel Exterior Lido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Bathroom Lido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Swimming Pool Lido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Swimming Pool Lido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Restaurant Lido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Restaurant Lido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Golf Course Lido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Guest Room Lido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Guest Room Lido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Danau Lido Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
102 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (102)
Sort by:
David B. Groups United States of America, April 6, 2014
Not bad for golfing

Views,golf course,weather
5.7
Marshall J. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2014
The drive from Bogor to Lido Lakes was a disaster

Nice golf course, friendly staff, OK hotel
6.7
Lido Lakes hotel was nice, but not what I would rate 5 star. Room was very dark. When we checked in we were told that we would have to stay in a room with two twin beds, because all the rooms with king size beds were occupied. I asked them to upgrade me to a suite, and miraculously a room with a king size bed became available. Nice golf course and we had a lot of fun golfing. The drive from Bogor to Lido Lakes was a complete disaster though. It took us 7 1/2 hours to go approximately 15 km! We were expecting to arrive at 3 PM, but didn't get there until 10 PM. Nothing to do with the hotel, that's just Indonesia. The required field above, "What would you recommend the city of Bogor for?" The answer is nothing. I do not recommend the city of Bogor for anything. Maybe if there was a category called religious intolerance, polluted, crowded or ignorant...
Ida R. Families with young children Indonesia, April 3, 2014
More agree if this become 2 Stars Hotel

Clean, Hospitality, Good View
5
dissappointed :(
Margono M. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Good Hotel, Nice Place, Unique Restorant

Nice Breakfast, Clean, Nice Kid Swimming Pool, Nature and Fresh
9.7
Gathering with family, dinner at Pinadar Restaurant, Swimming, Walking in Golf Area. Good View and Fresh Air. Nice Place......
Anas A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, January 22, 2014
i like to stay again in this hotel ..

the cleaning and the location and the friendly staff
9
i have stayed one night at the lido hotel i like this hotel ..clean and the people who are working very helpful and friendly the weather also was very nice the location is very good special the lake of lido .every thing was good i will come again in my next visit to Indonesia
Arleta A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2014
great place, hospitality.

beautiful scenery, cool air, peacefully, I really enjoy to be here, this place is verry cozzy
7.3
Cool, awesome, I felt so hommy there, my family really enjoyed to stay there, I will be back there soon, and maybe I will stay there longer, to refresh my mind n soul
Kafiuddin H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
very closed to the farm nursery

old style and lake view
6
Formidable and nice nature view around the hotel with the lake view. The Hotel placed between 2 mountains..Gede and Salak. One and half hour to go to Gunung Padang Megalitikum at Cianjur
Gilbert S. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Nice view and fresh mountain air

Cool fresh air, nature, away from city
6.3
Checkin was a breeze, the weather is cool, great getaway from city center. Good place to relax
Fery P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
Value for money - best hotel in Cigombong Bogor

Best hotel in the area, good mountain view and good breakfast
5.7
Quite nice, this is the best hotel in Cigombong Bogor Area with great mountain and lake view. Unfortunately, there is a traffic to get there due to some bridge repair. Otherwise, it will be a fast quick check in from Jakarta via Ciawi.
Immanuel M. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Nice stay in a perfect location

Affordable price, location and facilities
8.3
It was a nice and pleasant stay. Quiet environment is suitable for family. Clean hotel and room is large. The only downside is, there is no elevator to upper floors which can be troublesome to families with extra luggage. Luckily the bell boys are responsive and are more than happy to help carry the belongings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lido Lakes Resort & Conferences BogorLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Golf CourseLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Golf CourseLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Golf CourseLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Golf CourseLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Golf CourseLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Hotel InteriorLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Pub/LoungeLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Coffee Shop/CafeLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Guest RoomLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - SurroundingsLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Hotel ExteriorLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Recreational FacilitiesLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Recreational FacilitiesLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Recreational FacilitiesLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - SurroundingsLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Guest RoomLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Guest RoomLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Guest RoomLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Hotel ExteriorLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - BathroomLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Swimming PoolLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Swimming PoolLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - RestaurantLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - RestaurantLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Golf CourseLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Guest RoomLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Guest RoomLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Hotel InteriorLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - ReceptionLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Hotel InteriorLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Meeting RoomLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - LobbyLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Guest RoomLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A02