or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lido Lakes Resort & Conferences

Raya Bogor - Sukabumi km 21 Street, Danau Lido, Bogor, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Lido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Bathroom Lido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Swimming Pool Lido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Swimming Pool Lido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Restaurant Lido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Restaurant Lido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Guest Room Lido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Guest Room Lido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Interior Lido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Reception Lido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Interior Lido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Meeting Room Lido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Lobby Lido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Guest Room Lido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Bathroom
Area: Danau Lido Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
123 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (123)
Sort by:
Fita M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
best location

location, outdoor activities, value for money
7.3
many outdoor activities for adult and children. clean room but need upgrade for food quality on breakfast
Ika E. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Great place, comfort, clean, strategic

Maybe if I travel again in sukabumi I will back stay in lido resort..
7.3
Maybe if I travel again in sukabumi I will back stay in lido resort..
Yoeli S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Poor hotel

nature
3.7
It's poor
Timothy T. Families with older children Indonesia, June 29, 2014
spacious room, tired and need renovation

spacious room, very nice view, children love the outdoor activities
6
the hotel is old and tired, its need renovation. But we have a good time at Lido. The children have a lot of activities in the resort such as driving golf cart, ATV, shooting target, swimming, etc. The hotel staffs are very friendly.
Fanny K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Hotel was old, but still in quite good shape.

Good for people who need peaceful rest place. The hotel staff is very helpful.
5
Because it's not yet holiday season. It's very quiet. No attractive attraction inside and outside near the hotel. Fine. But the road from jakarta to there after the toll ciawi took 2,5 hours because of many trucks and heavy vehicle. Actually it's very near after get out from the toll road. But heavy traffics.
David B. Groups United States of America, April 6, 2014
Not bad for golfing

Views,golf course,weather
5.7
Marshall J. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2014
The drive from Bogor to Lido Lakes was a disaster

Nice golf course, friendly staff, OK hotel
6.7
Lido Lakes hotel was nice, but not what I would rate 5 star. Room was very dark. When we checked in we were told that we would have to stay in a room with two twin beds, because all the rooms with king size beds were occupied. I asked them to upgrade me to a suite, and miraculously a room with a king size bed became available. Nice golf course and we had a lot of fun golfing. The drive from Bogor to Lido Lakes was a complete disaster though. It took us 7 1/2 hours to go approximately 15 km! We were expecting to arrive at 3 PM, but didn't get there until 10 PM. Nothing to do with the hotel, that's just Indonesia. The required field above, "What would you recommend the city of Bogor for?" The answer is nothing. I do not recommend the city of Bogor for anything. Maybe if there was a category called religious intolerance, polluted, crowded or ignorant...
Ida R. Families with young children Indonesia, April 3, 2014
More agree if this become 2 Stars Hotel

Clean, Hospitality, Good View
5
dissappointed :(
Margono M. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Good Hotel, Nice Place, Unique Restorant

Nice Breakfast, Clean, Nice Kid Swimming Pool, Nature and Fresh
9.7
Gathering with family, dinner at Pinadar Restaurant, Swimming, Walking in Golf Area. Good View and Fresh Air. Nice Place......
Roesli R. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Good nature

Lake
6
Need to improve the cleanliness and also access to the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lido Lakes Resort & Conferences BogorLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - BathroomLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Swimming PoolLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Swimming PoolLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - RestaurantLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - RestaurantLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Guest RoomLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Guest RoomLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - InteriorLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - ReceptionLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - InteriorLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Meeting RoomLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - LobbyLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Guest RoomLido Lakes Resort & Conferences Bogor - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A03