or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lido Millennium Hotel Silom

134/134/2 Silom Road Suriyawong Sub-District, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Lido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Reception Lido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Lido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Lido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Lido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Lido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Lido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Lido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Lobby Lido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Lido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Lido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Lido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Lido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Reception Lido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Reception Lido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Lido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Lido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Lido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Lido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Lido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Interior Lido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Lido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Lido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Lido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Lido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Lido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Lido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
237 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (237)
Sort by:
Asrul A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 22, 2014
Cheap hotel

Cheap, great location & comfort
5.3
It was my second time staying at Lido. When I arrived there I was surprised they gave me an actual key not a card key. The electricity in the room that I was given was not working so I had to go down & ask for a change. However, the owner was helpful & gave me another room & asked me to stay where I was as he went to fetch the key for me. The next few days I was given a card key as they lost my original key. Overall, the stay at the hotel was comfortable, the bed was comfy, the bathroom clean & the location was near the BTS & Patpong night life.
Kiet H. Couples Vietnam, December 14, 2014
Good hotel

Good location, very clean and comforatble
7
Eugene E. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Can't complaint. No fault

Location, clean room & friendly staff !!!
8
It was awesome!!! Can't complaint & no fault at all.
Simon L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Great Location

Location, Clean n Food
6
Always give me the best feeling either for food n location. Near to BTS
Htin S. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2014
Air conditioning problem in 2 out of 3 rooms

location
5
Air conditioning problem in 2 out of 3 rooms we stayed at. One only blew fan. No AC. Another one couldn't adjust temperature. Use housekeeping at front desk check in. We won't be coming back here.
Siew T. Groups Malaysia, November 7, 2014
gud hotel

gud location n conveniance
8.7
very gud n nice
Junyuan F. Business travelers China, September 12, 2014
its ok .not easy to find out from the airport

service .friendly
8.3
it's nice room .nice boss.but too much noise from the next room.
Cheng-Yi H. Business travelers Taiwan, September 11, 2014
Cost saving and very convenient location

location & price
6.3
Koh A. Solo travelers Singapore, August 21, 2014
Good Location near BTS

Location , good street food , near BTS
6.3
Allow us to check in early and check out late, boss is helpful , simple and comfortable bed .
Dan G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 23, 2014
Good budget hotel

location, price, room size
6.3
This is a decent hotel for the price. It is close to the nightlife and shopping of Silom/Surawong area. My concern is that they are not keeping up with the maintenance, painting, cleaning, etc. I have stayed there many times, and each time I go it seems a bit more "run down."

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lido Millennium Hotel Silom BangkokLido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomLido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - ReceptionLido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomLido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomLido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomLido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomLido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomLido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomLido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - LobbyLido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomLido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomLido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomLido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomLido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - ReceptionLido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - ReceptionLido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesLido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomLido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomLido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesLido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomLido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - InteriorLido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - BathroomLido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomLido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesLido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - BathroomLido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomLido Millennium Hotel Silom Bangkok - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B01