arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 237 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 237 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.8

6.3 KOH S.
Singapore
August 22, 2014
Good Location near BTS
Location , good street food , near BTS
Allow us to check in early and check out late, boss is helpful , simple and comfortable bed .

7.7 Cheryl L.
Singapore
August 22, 2014
close to Rattinan clinic and BTS station
location, cleanliness, price
the main reason i stayed there was because i had surgery next door at Rattinan clinic. overall, the location was great: 5 min walk to BTS station and the room was clean, aircon was cold, and there was hot water in the shower. very basic room but completely worth the price. would stay here again if i have another surgery :)

6.3 James T.
New Zealand
June 24, 2014
Close to all means of public transport
Location, transport, pleasent staff
Was just there for the night as had business close to hotel. Clean and tidy, staff were pleasent. Didn't eat there so can't comment. All transport is on the hotel doorstep. No compaints for what i needed.

6.3 Dan G.
United States
June 24, 2014
Good budget hotel
location, price, room size
This is a decent hotel for the price. It is close to the nightlife and shopping of Silom/Surawong area. My concern is that they are not keeping up with the maintenance, painting, cleaning, etc. I have stayed there many times, and each time I go it seems a bit more "run down."

7.3 Kian L.
Malaysia
June 01, 2014
Cheap and yet comfortable stay
Clean, comfortable and near to shopping street
This hotel is just right to the shopping street and totally no worry about nothing to eat and is just right beside an convenient store. As the hotel do not provide any dinning, it is totally not affected. The only con side is the magnetic key card always got problem and make us go up and down to complain after a long tried day out.

7 Kian L.
Malaysia
June 01, 2014
Cheap by yet comfortable hotel
Close to shopping centre, clean and comfortable
This hotel is just right to the shopping street and totally no worry about nothing to eat and is just right beside an convenient store. As the hotel do not provide any dinning, it is totally not affected. The only con side is the magnetic key card always got problem and make us go up and down to complain after a long tried day out.

8 siew F.
Malaysia
May 14, 2014
Very gud I like it so much .
I like it so much
I like this so hotel so much .

6.7 Jerry L.
Malaysia
May 08, 2014
Disappointed that the wifi is non existence.
Clean, location and close to night entertainment
I was surprised to see how much the actual appearance differ from the pictures on the website. It’s old even though I know that this budget hotel opened only a few years ago. Wifi was not working and the counter staff said its due to the maintenance of the wifi in the silom area but it was fine when I was using it in another hotel the day before in a hotel behind this hotel. This is disappointing because I booked the hotel for the wifi too.For the price I think I can get better deal in another hotel nearby. Staff was very friendly. Room is clean and staff is helpful.

6 Kay T.
Singapore
May 05, 2014
overall good
location/hotel/price
this hotel is value for money, although not in city centre, but accessable

7 Heriyanto W.
Indonesia
April 21, 2014
good location and very convenience to Silom Road
room, location and staffs
its a great stay at Lido Millennium Hotel Silom and near to shopping area especially at Silom Road, easy to find food and convenience store