or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel

261B Hai Ba Trung St., District 3, Tan Dinh - District 1 / District 3, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf Course Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: Tan Dinh - District 1 / District 3 Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (13)
Sort by:
Jonathan L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 6, 2013
Great Service in a clean hotel

Clean room, friendly staff and central location
7.7
Great stay there, clean and spacious room but unlike the description of the room online, it does not come with a pantry as claimed. The elevator broke down quite often. However, the staff is friendly and on Saturday you get a fruit platter and a huge bottle of mineral water on the house.
Mary M. Solo travelers Canada, August 20, 2013
Great location. Can walk 10 minutes to markets.

Location, cost
7.3
I enjoyed my stay. The staff were excellent. The only down side was the food - it was probably the worst dinner I have ever had. Breakfast was ok.
Richard B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2013
Good, i enjoyed my stay.

location, ease of use, friiendly
8.7
Good, I enjoyed seeing the city for the first time. I plan to return and experience more.
Hanna N. Solo travelers Finland, July 3, 2013
Nice hotell opposite the city park

Near many sights, clean room and bathtoob
9.3
The War Remnants museum and Nothre Dame Cathedral are withing walking distanse. Walk to the Turtle Lake -statue. There is nice cafees. Market is also withing walking distance. You can go jogging at the park opposite in the mornings. At the hotel there was only one minus.Someboby at the sraff visited in my room when I was away. Everything was ok but I don't like that. Only cleaning is ok. Of course they have the rightness to go there. I liked the breakfast at the roof floor an they gave everbody one litre complementary water every saturday. Nice hotel.
Duc H. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 2, 2013
good hotel for reasonable price

centre located, clean room, reasonable price
6
Yuri S. Solo travelers Israel, February 25, 2013
the room is very big and clean, the area is so so

big room, fast internet, friednly staff
6
Steven M. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2013
Basic hotel, not great area.

Breakfast was good!
7.7
Second place I stayed in Ho Chi Minh City and although it was nice, it was not in the best position for food or nightlife. Hotel is old, but i didn't mind as everything worked well and it was nice and clean. Staff were always friendly to me.
Joy-Anne H. Solo travelers Barbados, January 11, 2012
Kind staff, great stay

Great staff; clean rooms
7.3
my time at evergreen was wonderful! the staff were very welcoming and the room was great. thank you evergreen!
Monique G. Solo travelers France, October 30, 2013
très agréable et très facile grace au personnel tr

propreté - services - très bon accueil
9
mon séjour a été très agréable à l'hotel evergrenn qui et un hotel très propre,dont l'accueil est chaleureux, le personnel attentif et très serviable. les chambres sont vastes, les lits également et très confortables. C'est un très bon rapport qualité/prix
Sunyoung S. Solo travelers South Korea, August 23, 2014
베트남이 익숙하며, 자주 가시는 한국분들에게 추천

맛있는 음식, 편안한 잠자리, 친절한 직원
9
혼자 2박 머물렀었습니다. 데탐거리나 호치민시 중심하곤 좀 거리가 있습니다. 시끄러운 걸 싫어해서 벤탄시장과 데탐거리쪽에 일부러 안잡았는데... 혼자 가시는 분들은 꼭 그쪽으로 잡으세요. 소매치기 조심하시구요. 하지만 참 아담하고 좋은 호텔입니다. 직원들도 굉장히 친절합니다. 아침 조식이 포함되어있는데, 포가 참 맛있었습니다. 쓰아다두요. 근처에 근린 공원이 있고 한국인들도 어느정도 사는 곳이라 합니다. 공항하곤 가깝습니다. 베트남을 잘 아시는 분들에겐 추천하지만, 거리때문에 초보여행자들에겐 추천하기 힘드네요. 10일정도 여행을 하는 동안 가장 편안하게 잘 잔 곳입니다.^^ 택시비를 좀 더 내더라도, 현지의 느낌을 느끼고 싶으시면 추천드립니다.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03