or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel

261B Hai Ba Trung St., District 3, Tan Dinh - District 1 / District 3, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf Course Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: Tan Dinh - District 1 / District 3 Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (17)
Sort by:
Alexandra S. Solo travelers Russia, January 7, 2015
reasonable value for money

view from the room, breakfast
6.7
Actually nothing special, but hotel worth its money. nice view to the park (room with the garden view); but it took time and interchange of 3 rooms to get the room which were booked; a la cart breakfast very nice; cheap and cheerful
John L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2014
review

room size..a/c worked..clean
7.3
its alot of steps to haul your bags up to the door..a guy carried my bag up to the room from the desk. i paid extra for a room with a view of the park, but could only see the backside of a building about 15 ft away, no big deal for me but may be for others. it was a quiet room, even tho on a really busy street. the room was cleaned very well. i didnt eat the breakfast there so cannot comment
Jonathan L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 6, 2013
Great Service in a clean hotel

Clean room, friendly staff and central location
7.7
Great stay there, clean and spacious room but unlike the description of the room online, it does not come with a pantry as claimed. The elevator broke down quite often. However, the staff is friendly and on Saturday you get a fruit platter and a huge bottle of mineral water on the house.
Mary M. Solo travelers Canada, August 20, 2013
Great location. Can walk 10 minutes to markets.

Location, cost
7.3
I enjoyed my stay. The staff were excellent. The only down side was the food - it was probably the worst dinner I have ever had. Breakfast was ok.
Richard B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2013
Good, i enjoyed my stay.

location, ease of use, friiendly
8.7
Good, I enjoyed seeing the city for the first time. I plan to return and experience more.
Hanna N. Solo travelers Finland, July 3, 2013
Nice hotell opposite the city park

Near many sights, clean room and bathtoob
9.3
The War Remnants museum and Nothre Dame Cathedral are withing walking distanse. Walk to the Turtle Lake -statue. There is nice cafees. Market is also withing walking distance. You can go jogging at the park opposite in the mornings. At the hotel there was only one minus.Someboby at the sraff visited in my room when I was away. Everything was ok but I don't like that. Only cleaning is ok. Of course they have the rightness to go there. I liked the breakfast at the roof floor an they gave everbody one litre complementary water every saturday. Nice hotel.
Duc H. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 2, 2013
good hotel for reasonable price

centre located, clean room, reasonable price
6
Yuri S. Solo travelers Israel, February 25, 2013
the room is very big and clean, the area is so so

big room, fast internet, friednly staff
6
Steven M. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2013
Basic hotel, not great area.

Breakfast was good!
7.7
Second place I stayed in Ho Chi Minh City and although it was nice, it was not in the best position for food or nightlife. Hotel is old, but i didn't mind as everything worked well and it was nice and clean. Staff were always friendly to me.
Joy-Anne H. Solo travelers Barbados, January 11, 2012
Kind staff, great stay

Great staff; clean rooms
7.3
my time at evergreen was wonderful! the staff were very welcoming and the room was great. thank you evergreen!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01