or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel

261B Hai Ba Trung St., District 3, Tan Dinh - District 1 / District 3, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: Tan Dinh - District 1 / District 3 Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (12)
Sort by:
Jonathan L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 6, 2013
Great Service in a clean hotel

Clean room, friendly staff and central location
7.7
Great stay there, clean and spacious room but unlike the description of the room online, it does not come with a pantry as claimed. The elevator broke down quite often. However, the staff is friendly and on Saturday you get a fruit platter and a huge bottle of mineral water on the house.
Mary M. Solo travelers Canada, August 20, 2013
Great location. Can walk 10 minutes to markets.

Location, cost
7.3
I enjoyed my stay. The staff were excellent. The only down side was the food - it was probably the worst dinner I have ever had. Breakfast was ok.
Richard B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2013
Good, i enjoyed my stay.

location, ease of use, friiendly
8.7
Good, I enjoyed seeing the city for the first time. I plan to return and experience more.
Hanna N. Solo travelers Finland, July 3, 2013
Nice hotell opposite the city park

Near many sights, clean room and bathtoob
9.3
The War Remnants museum and Nothre Dame Cathedral are withing walking distanse. Walk to the Turtle Lake -statue. There is nice cafees. Market is also withing walking distance. You can go jogging at the park opposite in the mornings. At the hotel there was only one minus.Someboby at the sraff visited in my room when I was away. Everything was ok but I don't like that. Only cleaning is ok. Of course they have the rightness to go there. I liked the breakfast at the roof floor an they gave everbody one litre complementary water every saturday. Nice hotel.
Duc H. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 2, 2013
good hotel for reasonable price

centre located, clean room, reasonable price
6
Yuri S. Solo travelers Israel, February 25, 2013
the room is very big and clean, the area is so so

big room, fast internet, friednly staff
6
Steven M. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2013
Basic hotel, not great area.

Breakfast was good!
7.7
Second place I stayed in Ho Chi Minh City and although it was nice, it was not in the best position for food or nightlife. Hotel is old, but i didn't mind as everything worked well and it was nice and clean. Staff were always friendly to me.
Joy-Anne H. Solo travelers Barbados, January 11, 2012
Kind staff, great stay

Great staff; clean rooms
7.3
my time at evergreen was wonderful! the staff were very welcoming and the room was great. thank you evergreen!
Monique G. Solo travelers France, October 30, 2013
très agréable et très facile grace au personnel tr

propreté - services - très bon accueil
9
mon séjour a été très agréable à l'hotel evergrenn qui et un hotel très propre,dont l'accueil est chaleureux, le personnel attentif et très serviable. les chambres sont vastes, les lits également et très confortables. C'est un très bon rapport qualité/prix
Jaehyeon A. Solo travelers South Korea, January 29, 2014
개인적인 의견입니다만 너무 좋아하는 호텔입니다. 고급스러운 호텔은 많이있지만 현지호텔의맛

종심지로 가는것도 용이하고 무엇보다 2성급호텔치곤 직원들의 친절함이나 의사소통도 용이하고 저녁이나 아침에 식사후 호텔 바로앞 공원에서 느끼는 커피한잔의 여유로움은 베트남에서만 느낄수있는 한가로움을 보고느낄수있는것은 이 호텔을 이용하는 이유이기도합니다.호치민에 온적이 4번째 .올때마다 이호텔에서 쉬어서 그런지 몰라도 너무나 편안함을 느껴서 너무좋습니다
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLien Phuong Evergreen Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08