Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Life Hotel

237-1, Nanhua Rd., Sanmin District, Kaohsiung, Taiwan 807 (Show on map)

Book now!

Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Double Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Double Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Lobby Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Lobby Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Quad Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Room Facilities Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Lobby Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Room Facilities Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Entrance
Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Interior Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Interior Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Bathroom Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Triple
Area: Sanmin District Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1865 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1865)
Sort by:
Youngmin P. Solo travelers South Korea, June 23, 2014
its very clean and nice

clean. kind staff
8.7
its was my nice stay during my vacation in gaoxiong. its very near main station (only 2min) there are so many local hotels. its only 5min to night market. kind staff and nice and clean room bigger than i thought
Report this review
Shing C. Couples Hong Kong, June 22, 2014
great food, economy, nice people

economy, convenience, clean
8.7
Report this review
Hong W. Couples China, June 21, 2014
great location with friendly staff

great location, spacious bathroom and nice staff
7.3
only 2 minutes' walk from metro station. Bathroom is quite spacious. But there are some ants on the desk.....
Report this review
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 20, 2014
Convenient location, just next to the subway.

Convenient locationFriendly staffGood value
6.7
Report this review
Chong H. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2014
Great Location

Cleanliness, Near Train station, Good Services
8
Report this review
Fang Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 13, 2014
It's a pleasant stay throughout my 6days 5night.

The hotel stuff is friendly. She gives lots of advice like where to go and etc. The hotel is located near to the station. Just that people will give you wrong direction. I love that the room is clean!
8
It's nice and wonderful. With the help of the staff, I get to know more shortcuts to places that I want to go. Furthermore, their staff really guides you like where you can go and etc. There's no unpleasant experience. But the bed is a little too low. So better request for more pillow if you want to have a better night.
Report this review
Lee H. Groups Singapore, June 11, 2014
The location is very good

location, location and location
7.3
The location is very good, we have access to MRT, Train and buses within walking distance. The hotel dont provide breakfast. The only thing i dislike about the hotel is that the toilet window is transparent toward the bed and there are no window in the room.
Report this review
Yoong C. Groups Malaysia, June 5, 2014
This hotel provides high speed internet & the room

speed
9
Report this review
Lim J. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
very convenient hotel

Location, staff, cheap
7
Room wasn't fantastic. Felt abit insecure through the night. Don't feel safe. Room was big. The Wires were exposed. there were live wire. Quite scary. But it was cheap. location is good and convenient. Hotel staff was really friendly. totally made up for the lack of standard in the room.
Report this review
Chao Z. Couples China, May 25, 2014
Convenience, comfortable and affordable stay

Centrally located, internal facility, price
8.3
The hotel is pretty well located since it is right in the middle of two shopping areas and it is around 10 mins' walk to the MRT/train station. Internally, it is well equipped with all the basic daily stuff and even snacks. At such a pricing, I would definitely recommend this hotel to be a good choice for the budget travelers who would like to save the pocket but live a quality stay. Quite good experience inside so would like to come back again if i have a chance.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Life Hotel KaohsiungLife Hotel Kaohsiung - DoubleLife Hotel Kaohsiung - DoubleLife Hotel Kaohsiung - LobbyLife Hotel Kaohsiung - LobbyLife Hotel Kaohsiung - QuadLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Room FacilitiesLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - LobbyLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Room FacilitiesLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - EntranceLife Hotel Kaohsiung - InteriorLife Hotel Kaohsiung - InteriorLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - BathroomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Triple

Customer Reviews - Life Hotel, Kaohsiung

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02