My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Life Hotel

237-1, Nanhua Rd., Sanmin District, Kaohsiung, Taiwan 807 (Show on map)

Book now!

Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Lobby Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Room Facilities Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Quad Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Lobby Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Lobby Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Double Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Double Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Room Facilities
Hotel Area: Sanmin District Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1519 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1519)
Sort by:
Lulu L. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2013
Value for money, close to main stream transport

Close to main stream transportation , value for money , location
8.3
This is a value for money hotel stay, although breakfast were not provided, but eatery are all around. The hotel may look old but it has lift service every floor. Train, bus and coach station are just 5 mins away so going any place are so convenience.
Ze W. Business travelers Singapore, August 6, 2013
Great location

Shower, location and cleaniness
7.3
Beds are comfortable. Staffs are very helpful. Location is convenient,very near liu he night market and kaohsiung main station and MRT
Lili A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Friendly and helpful staff, strategic location

Helpful staff, strategic location and clean room
8.7
Mackenzie S. Couples New Zealand, August 2, 2013
Superb location with english speaking staff

Perfect location - 200m walk to the central MRT subway and bus stations. Very helpful English speaking staff. Interesting oriental room design.
9.3
We had a great stay. The staff went out of their way to help us find what we needed in the city. So close to the MRT, city bus station and intercity bus station. Only 1 MRT stop away from the High Speed Rail.
Yong K. Groups Malaysia, August 2, 2013
Convenient budget hotel to other area of Kaoshiung

Convenient access to bus terminal and railway station, staff very helpful, quiet at night
6.7
Ken Z. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2013
great experience with the hotel staff and room.

friendly staff, centrally located and clean and comfortable rooms.
9.7
Excellent experience. Will recommend this place to my friends and family if they go kaohshiung
Tina C. Families with older children Singapore, July 30, 2013
great

big, clean, have everything
8.3
Great spacious room, value for money. Only serious demerit is that we were not able to connect to wifi from our room itself.
Tsz S. Couples Hong Kong, July 29, 2013
It was a good stay.

good
5.7
Chan S. Groups Hong Kong, July 26, 2013
cheap

staffs have good attitude , cheaper, good location
5.7
room is little bit dirty, no window. but it is convenience to go to MTR.
Lifen L. Solo travelers China, July 19, 2013
Very relaxing and enjoyable

1) Very nice and friendly reception staff 2) Clean room with comfort 3) Easy access to night market and night market
8.7
We have enjoyed our stay at Life hotel. The rooms is much better than expected at this reasonable rate. The bathroom is big enough and good. If we visit Kaohsiung again, I will definitely choose Life Hotel to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Life Hotel KaohsiungLife Hotel Kaohsiung - LobbyLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Room FacilitiesLife Hotel Kaohsiung - QuadLife Hotel Kaohsiung - LobbyLife Hotel Kaohsiung - LobbyLife Hotel Kaohsiung - DoubleLife Hotel Kaohsiung - DoubleLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Room Facilities

Customer Reviews - Life Hotel, Kaohsiung

AS-AGWEB-3B04