Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Life Hotel

237-1, Nanhua Rd., Sanmin District, Kaohsiung, Taiwan 807 (Show on map)

Book now!

Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Double Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Double Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Lobby Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Lobby Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Quad Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Room Facilities Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Lobby Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Room Facilities Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Entrance
Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Interior Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Interior Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Bathroom Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Triple
Area: Sanmin District Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1877 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1877)
Sort by:
Adeline K. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2014
Comfortable and cheap hotel

Cheap, clean and good location
8
The room are good and clean. But do not have window in the room. Overall stay are not bad.
Report this review
Melvin N. Solo travelers Singapore, July 11, 2014
Decent hotel with huge rooms! Very clean!

5 mins walk from train station. Clean, huge room and bathroom. Friendly staff! Have WiFi in room and lobby.
2.7
Fantastic, will stay at life hotel again. Spacious room.
Report this review
Youngmin P. Couples South Korea, June 24, 2014
very nice and clean : )

kind staff. clean room. nice place
10
so near main station and easy to find & night market is very near u can go everywhere. and room is clean and nice staff thanks for all : )
Report this review
Youngmin P. Solo travelers South Korea, June 23, 2014
its very clean and nice

clean. kind staff
8.7
its was my nice stay during my vacation in gaoxiong. its very near main station (only 2min) there are so many local hotels. its only 5min to night market. kind staff and nice and clean room bigger than i thought
Report this review
Shing C. Couples Hong Kong, June 22, 2014
great food, economy, nice people

economy, convenience, clean
8.7
Report this review
Hong W. Couples China, June 21, 2014
great location with friendly staff

great location, spacious bathroom and nice staff
7.3
only 2 minutes' walk from metro station. Bathroom is quite spacious. But there are some ants on the desk.....
Report this review
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 20, 2014
Convenient location, just next to the subway.

Convenient locationFriendly staffGood value
6.7
Report this review
Chong H. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2014
Great Location

Cleanliness, Near Train station, Good Services
8
Report this review
Fang Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 13, 2014
It's a pleasant stay throughout my 6days 5night.

The hotel stuff is friendly. She gives lots of advice like where to go and etc. The hotel is located near to the station. Just that people will give you wrong direction. I love that the room is clean!
8
It's nice and wonderful. With the help of the staff, I get to know more shortcuts to places that I want to go. Furthermore, their staff really guides you like where you can go and etc. There's no unpleasant experience. But the bed is a little too low. So better request for more pillow if you want to have a better night.
Report this review
Lee H. Groups Singapore, June 11, 2014
The location is very good

location, location and location
7.3
The location is very good, we have access to MRT, Train and buses within walking distance. The hotel dont provide breakfast. The only thing i dislike about the hotel is that the toilet window is transparent toward the bed and there are no window in the room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Life Hotel KaohsiungLife Hotel Kaohsiung - DoubleLife Hotel Kaohsiung - DoubleLife Hotel Kaohsiung - LobbyLife Hotel Kaohsiung - LobbyLife Hotel Kaohsiung - QuadLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Room FacilitiesLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - LobbyLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Room FacilitiesLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - EntranceLife Hotel Kaohsiung - InteriorLife Hotel Kaohsiung - InteriorLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - BathroomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Triple

Customer Reviews - Life Hotel, Kaohsiung

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07