My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Life Hotel

237-1, Nanhua Rd., Sanmin District, Kaohsiung, Taiwan 807 (Show on map)

Book now!

Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Lobby Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Room Facilities Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Quad Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Lobby Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Lobby Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Double Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Double Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Room Facilities
Hotel Area: Sanmin District Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
1529 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1529)
Sort by:
Chan S. Groups Hong Kong, July 26, 2013
cheap

staffs have good attitude , cheaper, good location
5.7
room is little bit dirty, no window. but it is convenience to go to MTR.
Lifen L. Solo travelers China, July 19, 2013
Very relaxing and enjoyable

1) Very nice and friendly reception staff 2) Clean room with comfort 3) Easy access to night market and night market
8.7
We have enjoyed our stay at Life hotel. The rooms is much better than expected at this reasonable rate. The bathroom is big enough and good. If we visit Kaohsiung again, I will definitely choose Life Hotel to stay.
Yuan F. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2013
Good location

Good location, near transport, beside 7-11
8.7
super cheap hotel at good location and easy to find it.
Jing Y. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2013
Recommended, reasonable comfortable room

fast wifi, clean bathroom, comfortable room
8.7
The room was better than I expected. The staff is really friendly. When we reached the hotel, the staff showed us the room and just to make us we are fine with the room. They also recommend places for us to go to. Initially the hotel is pretty difficult for us to locate as it is along the alley. But it is near the mrt station. Convenience stores are just around the corner and liuhe night market is within walking distance. There is fast wifi available and the air-condition is really strong (which is really good for summer). We would like to stay there again if we ever visit Kaohsiung again.
Li K. Couples Hong Kong, July 13, 2013
Cheap Hotel with good service

Cheap, Good service, Clean
7.3
The hotel is cheap and acceptable, though the light is a bit dim in the room. And with good location, which is so near the night market.
Tianyuan H. Couples China, July 12, 2013
Great choice

clean confortable
8
very good,service very nice and the city is nice.next tym we ll choose this hotel again if have chance.
Tsang S. Couples China, July 12, 2013
Reasonable price hotel

Very near to Kaohsiung station, very reasonable price but the quality is good
8.3
Very near to Kaohsiung station, very reasonable price but the quality is good
Ki S. Couples Hong Kong, July 10, 2013
good stay

very good
10
Chiu W. Couples Hong Kong, July 9, 2013
Convenient

near shopping centre, near train station , good service great place to stay. i shall recommend this hotel to other backpackers who want to travel to the southern part of taiwan for instance kenting.
8
near shopping centre, near train station , good service great place to stay. i shall recommend this hotel to other backpackers who want to travel to the southern part of taiwan for instance kenting. near shopping centre, near train station , good service great place to stay. i shall recommend this hotel to other backpackers who want to travel to the southern part of taiwan for instance kenting.
Fok C. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
Good night market and lots of shopping place

Budget, room big and clean
9
- the room is very big and comfort and clean - 3 mins walk to Kaohsiung train station - 7-11 is very close to the hotel - close to night market (within 10 mins walk)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Life Hotel KaohsiungLife Hotel Kaohsiung - LobbyLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Room FacilitiesLife Hotel Kaohsiung - QuadLife Hotel Kaohsiung - LobbyLife Hotel Kaohsiung - LobbyLife Hotel Kaohsiung - DoubleLife Hotel Kaohsiung - DoubleLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Room Facilities

Customer Reviews - Life Hotel, Kaohsiung

AS-AGWEB-3C07