Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Life Hotel

237-1, Nanhua Rd., Sanmin District, Kaohsiung, Taiwan 807 (Show on map)

Book now!

Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Double Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Double Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Lobby Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Lobby Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Quad Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Room Facilities Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Lobby Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Room Facilities Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Entrance
Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Interior Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Interior Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Bathroom Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Triple
Area: Sanmin District Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1673 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1673)
Sort by:
Angel C. Groups Hong Kong, September 23, 2013
No so good, the hotel quite old.

cheaper rate, staff nice, near by centrally
7
Jan P. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
should install pipe near the toilet.

spaces, value for money, convenience location
5.7
the hotel is good, easy to access, near the night market. However, i need to propose that the hotel should instal pipe near the toilet bowl to allow those people wash after past urine.
Ming Z. Families with young children China, September 15, 2013
Nice hotel of convenient transportation

Convenient, clean, good price
8
Quite convenient and very near to the metro/subway (less than 5 min); Clean; reception girl is nice.
Chiew S. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
Good location, efficient staff, map provided

Good location, efficient staff, map provided
6.7
It's within walking distance to kaohsiung train station and MTR, very accessible. Room and bathroom was large but there was no bathtub. Tv remote control was not very sensitive and a little annoying. But generally good given its low price compared to other hotels in the region...
Yiu O. Couples Hong Kong, September 5, 2013
Budget and fair quality

Cheap in price. Good Location. High Accessibility.
6.3
this hotel is good in location and walk to metro link just within 10mins. but the street environment of the hotel location is just fair. Room quality is match with its price. Thats good for all who want to have a budget travel.
Carolin C. Couples Germany, August 21, 2013
nice stay in kaohsiung

clean quiet nice
7.7
Life hotel was very good located in kaohsiung close to night markets and the MRT. The room was very nice and the staff were friendly. We enjoyed our stay and we would come back to this hotel.
Benjamin L. Groups Hong Kong, August 18, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Great location, friendly staff, worth for money
8.7
A worthy stay with cheap price. Comfortable room and router provided for internet surfing
Chu K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 17, 2013
Good hotel for single traveller or backpacker

Very close to station, cheap and friendly staffs
8
I have been visited KH for many times and this hotel is my priority pick when visit. Very resonable price. But please be reminded~~~ every time i visited, the room's TV desk always see more than 10 ants....for a man like me is ok since the TV desk is far from the bed...
Lin J. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2013
impressive for a budget hotel

rooms are clean, well-designed. location is convenient.
8.7
Impressive for the price paid. Room is very well designed and clean. Tv is big, showers are like a 5 star hotel's shower although there is no bath tub. Beds are comfortable. Staffs are very helpful. Location is convenient, just opposite Kaohsiung main station and is walking distance to liuhe night market. Book and you won't regret it.
Low C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 13, 2013
nil

1service 2price 3location
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Life Hotel KaohsiungLife Hotel Kaohsiung - DoubleLife Hotel Kaohsiung - DoubleLife Hotel Kaohsiung - LobbyLife Hotel Kaohsiung - LobbyLife Hotel Kaohsiung - QuadLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Room FacilitiesLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - LobbyLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Room FacilitiesLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - EntranceLife Hotel Kaohsiung - InteriorLife Hotel Kaohsiung - InteriorLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - BathroomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Triple

Customer Reviews - Life Hotel, Kaohsiung

AS-AGWEB-3A02