or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Life Hotel

237-1, Nanhua Rd., Sanmin District, Kaohsiung, Taiwan 807 (Show on map)

Book now!

Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Double Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Double Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Lobby Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Lobby Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Quad Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Room Facilities Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Lobby Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Room Facilities Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Entrance
Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Interior Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Interior Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Bathroom Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Triple
Area: Sanmin District Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1625 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1625)
Sort by:
Lam W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 12, 2013
A nice suite

Staff is nice and helpful. The room is tidy and clean. Convenient location with just 5 mins walk to Kaohsiung Main Station.
8
The wifi connection is acceptable and the television signal reception is not stable enough. Generally speaking, the room is a comfortable and staff is very nice and helpful.
Xinling C. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Worth the money as it is cheap.

Near to MTR, can be easily located, clean
7.7
So far it's good.
Fanny A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Nice Location, friendly and english speaking staff

Location, Staff and room
10
Arrived early but the not the check in time yet. Staff gave me city map and store my luggage. The check in time is 3 pm. I arrived back at 2pm and my luggage already in my room. The room is exactly like the photo in the website. Don't let the exterior of the hotel deter you from staying with them. You'll be surprised once you get in to your room. In short, it is a nice hotel. Very recommended
Lulu L. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2013
Value for money, close to main stream transport

Close to main stream transportation , value for money , location
8.3
This is a value for money hotel stay, although breakfast were not provided, but eatery are all around. The hotel may look old but it has lift service every floor. Train, bus and coach station are just 5 mins away so going any place are so convenience.
Ze W. Business travelers Singapore, August 6, 2013
Great location

Shower, location and cleaniness
7.3
Beds are comfortable. Staffs are very helpful. Location is convenient,very near liu he night market and kaohsiung main station and MRT
Lili A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Friendly and helpful staff, strategic location

Helpful staff, strategic location and clean room
8.7
Mackenzie S. Couples New Zealand, August 2, 2013
Superb location with english speaking staff

Perfect location - 200m walk to the central MRT subway and bus stations. Very helpful English speaking staff. Interesting oriental room design.
9.3
We had a great stay. The staff went out of their way to help us find what we needed in the city. So close to the MRT, city bus station and intercity bus station. Only 1 MRT stop away from the High Speed Rail.
Yong K. Groups Malaysia, August 2, 2013
Convenient budget hotel to other area of Kaoshiung

Convenient access to bus terminal and railway station, staff very helpful, quiet at night
6.7
Ken Z. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2013
great experience with the hotel staff and room.

friendly staff, centrally located and clean and comfortable rooms.
9.7
Excellent experience. Will recommend this place to my friends and family if they go kaohshiung
Tina C. Families with older children Singapore, July 30, 2013
great

big, clean, have everything
8.3
Great spacious room, value for money. Only serious demerit is that we were not able to connect to wifi from our room itself.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Life Hotel KaohsiungLife Hotel Kaohsiung - DoubleLife Hotel Kaohsiung - DoubleLife Hotel Kaohsiung - LobbyLife Hotel Kaohsiung - LobbyLife Hotel Kaohsiung - QuadLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Room FacilitiesLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - LobbyLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Room FacilitiesLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - EntranceLife Hotel Kaohsiung - InteriorLife Hotel Kaohsiung - InteriorLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - BathroomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Triple

Customer Reviews - Life Hotel, Kaohsiung

AS-AGWEB-3C02