or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Life Hotel

237-1, Nanhua Rd., Sanmin District, Kaohsiung, Taiwan 807 (Show on map)

Book now!

Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Double Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Double Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Lobby Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Lobby Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Quad Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Room Facilities Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Lobby Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Room Facilities Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Entrance
Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Interior Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Interior Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Bathroom Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Life Hotel Kaohsiung - Triple
Area: Sanmin District Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1741 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1741)
Sort by:
Tay T. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2013
very good, near to bus station,mrt, tarin station.

near bus station mrt station snd trai
9
Li L. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2013
Value for money

2mins walk to Koahsiung Station Train/MRT
8.3
Friendly & helpful staffs. Compare to the rate we are paying, its value for money.
Shiuh Y. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2013
next to the railway station. bus station

valau of money
9
Mun Y. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2013
Worth every cent paid

Big room, big bathroom and near transport hub
9.3
Law J. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2013
Near to KaoHsiung Main Station

Easy access to public transport, local restaurants nearby and quiet place
6.7
They do not offer breakfast. Easy access to public transport, local restaurants nearby and quiet place. However, we saw a small cockcroach on the table.
Alvin L. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2013
Value for Money and Centrally Located

Cheap, Near to Major Transportation and Big Room
9
This is my 2nd time staying in Life Hotel. The standard room is large with a big bathroom. The cost is reasonable. Most importantly, all major bus transport companies and the MRT is within 10 mins walk away. The nearest night market Liu-He is also 15 mins walk away.
Chin C. Families with young children Taiwan, November 11, 2013
good location

nice service and good location
6.7
Chan P. Couples China, November 9, 2013
Near the train station

Good Traffic network, near the night market, food store nearby
9
This hotel is so cheap that I can save a lot for the journey. It is near the night market that I can walk to the hotel within 10 mins. I found a 24 hours shrimp catching place nearby.
Seah I. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2013
Value for money

Good location close to subway and night market, big room and fast internet
7.7
Zhang J. Business travelers Taiwan, November 6, 2013
Great place~

......
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Life Hotel KaohsiungLife Hotel Kaohsiung - DoubleLife Hotel Kaohsiung - DoubleLife Hotel Kaohsiung - LobbyLife Hotel Kaohsiung - LobbyLife Hotel Kaohsiung - QuadLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Room FacilitiesLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - LobbyLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Room FacilitiesLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - EntranceLife Hotel Kaohsiung - InteriorLife Hotel Kaohsiung - InteriorLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - BathroomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomLife Hotel Kaohsiung - Triple

Customer Reviews - Life Hotel, Kaohsiung

AS-AGWEB-3A02