or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lifestyle Hotel

V Luzich 999/1, Prague 04, Prague, Czech Republic 14200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Sapa
Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Guest Room Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Guest Room Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Guest Room Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Guest Room Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Exterior Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Entrance Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Exterior Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Meeting Room Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Pub/Lounge Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Recreational Facilities Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Recreational Facilities Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Recreational Facilities Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Suite Room Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Reception Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Restaurant Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Pub/Lounge
Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Pub/Lounge Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Pub/Lounge Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Pub/Lounge Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Pub/Lounge Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Exterior Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Nightclub Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Lobyy Bar
Area: Prague 04 Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
4.8
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Javier C. Business travelers Costa Rica, April 14, 2014
Business i was just one night there for sleep

service , check in and out fast , parking
7.7
was good for rest after a long day work.
Antti V. Solo travelers Finland, May 8, 2013
Nice but far

Stuff and style of the hotel
8
It's a very nice modern hotel but far from the centrum (10km), maybe there is a metro nearby but I didn't use because I only use a taxi on my holidays so oneway taxi cost about 500koruna and the airport was very far (approximately 20km)so I have to waste money lots to taxis.
Joao S. Solo travelers Australia, September 28, 2012
Nice room, friendly staff but out of the way

I got upgraded to a large room that could fit 4 adults even though I was staying alone. Bice bathroom and a good breakfest.
7
The hotel is a bit out of the way and is near the asia area of Sapa. So if you only have a few days to see Prague you will spend alot of time on the bus or alot on taxis to get to the city centre. It is a good place to chillout and catch up on work with their free wifi. Staf were generally friendly. Good value for money especially for busniess travellers rather than those coming to Prague for the sights.
Hotel Feature Tip: free wifi
Yaser K. Business travelers September 1, 2012
Nice Hotel

Very nice and clean hotel, very well maintained
7.7
The hotel was nice, the rooms are fine, it has all you need very comfy, a bit small but nice. the rooms are clean as well as the bathroom It is a bit far from the city center, its is easy access if you have car
Jean-Pierre D. Couples France, September 29, 2012
hotel neuf mais...

proprete,confort des chambres
7
Points faibles:eloignement soit 30 minutes en bus puis metro du centre,et surtout Karaoke tous les soirs et meme au 2eme ou nous logions on l'entend jusqu'a 3 heures du matin. Tres bon service a l'hotel mais trop bruyant la nuit
Mounir C. Groups France, August 25, 2012
hotel moderne mais loin du centre

chambre sympa et moderne avec un joli casino dan l'hotel
7.7
Le LifeStyle Hotel est un bon hôtel avec de bonne chambre équipée d'une belle télé et d'un pc avec le net ainsi que des lits confortables et une belle salle de bain. On peut trouver dans l’hôtel un casino sympa pour passer une petite partie de la journée ou de la soirée. Le personnel est sympa et accueillant.
Reiner K. Couples Germany, October 12, 2013
War nicht schlecht, aber für Superior zu klein!

sauber, nettes Personal, gute Verkehrsanbindung,
5.7
Das Zimmer war für Superior unserer Meinung nach viel zu klein! Oder man hat uns einfach ein falsches Zimmer zum teueren Preis gegeben! Die Karaoke Bar war in der Woche kein Problem, am Wochenende allerdings war es bis gegen 02 Uhr sehr laut!
Tapke T. Couples Netherlands, September 20, 2012
Jaar oud met uitstraling van spiksplinternieuw

kleinschalig, schoon, gratis parkeren, binnen no time in the city
9
De kamer was bezet zodat we een kleinere kamer kregen. De volgende nachten werd dit goed gemaakt door de allerluxte kamer van het hotel zonder extra kosten. In de kelderverdieping bevindt zich een casino. Helaas mag hier gerookt worden wat dan ook veelvuldig werd gedaan door de aanwezige klanten. Dit ligt niet aan het hotel omdat klaarblijkelijk overal in de horeca in Praag gerookt wordt. Het ontbijt was eenvoudig maar goed genoeg.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Koop voor inchecken alvast een dagkaart voor het openbaar vervoer bij een metro station. Wij konden namelijk nergens een verkooplocatie vinden en de buschauffeur had geen zin om ons te helpen aan een ticket. Een 24 uur kaartje kostte ons 110 Czk per persoon. Dus voor 4,50 euro de hele dag onbeperkt reizen met het uitstekende openbaar vervoer (metro, bus en tram).
Oksana Y. Couples Ukraine, January 2, 2012
Хороший отель, неудобная транспортная развязка

Уровень отеля (это действительно 4*), сервис, вежливый персонал
8.7
Мы встречали Новый 2012 год в этом отеле. Отель действительно заслуживает внимания. Нас заселили раньше назначенного чек-ина на 4,5 часа! Что очень порадовало после длительной дороги. Персонал вежливый и внимательный. Отель находится во вьетнамском районе Праги, и это ощущуется везде и во всем. Начиная от хозяина отеля, заканчивая людьми стоящими на остановке общественного транспорта. По неволе задумываешься каждый раз где ты прибываешь, и ловишь себя на мысле, что все-таки в Праге:) Отель новый (если не ошибаюсь, 2011 года). Все очень опрятно и аккуратно. Хорошие, чистые номера. Единственный минус - транспортная развязка. Необходимо добираться 2 видами транспорта до исторического центра Праги. Автобус - затем метро (по-крайней мере мы делали именно так по рекомендациям ресепшена).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Если 20-25 минут в дороге не смущают, тогда добро пожаловать в этот отель. Тем более, что разница в цене с подобного уровня отелями в самом центре перекрывает доставленные неудобства передвижения. В общем, рекомендую!
Tomasz K. Couples Poland, January 1, 2012
Nowy, klasyczny hotel

Duży parking, przyjemne wnętrza,
9.3
W hotelu spędziliśmy sylwestrową noc więc troszke krótko na miarodajne opinie. Z tego jednak co dało się spostrze w tak krótkim czasie to: Hotel jest nowy i to widać. Nie przeraźcie się gdyż Sapa to cała dzielnica. Z tego powodu nazwa ta pojawia się nie tylko na hotelu ale również na komunistycznym biurowcu obok co na początku wprawiło mnie w konsternację. To położenie jest jednocześnie jedyną wadą hotelu. Do przystanku autobusowego jest tylko kila metrów ale do centrum trzeba jechać z przesiadkami. Najlepiej przejść się na tramwaj ale końcowy przystanek znajduje się ok 2 km. W sylwestra była to dla nas idealna opcja ale przy dłuższym rekreacyjnym pobycie byłoby to męczące. Oczywiście ten problem nie występuje jeśli chcemy dojeżdżać samochodem. Sam hotel jest nowy i utrzymany w nowoczesnym stylu. Wnętrza przytulne, nie zniszczone. Pokoje bardzo ładne z dużymi łóżkami. Na podłogach czyściutkie nowe wykładziny. Wyposażenie pokoju na najwyższym poziomie. Chciałbym zauwazyć że zdjęcia pokoi nie kłamią. Nie oszczędzano na sprzęcie i wyposażeniu: LCD z czytnikiem kart SD - fajna sprawa do codziennego oglądania zdjęć); radio, sejf, lodówka, klimatyzacja (pokoje bardzo ciepłe - aż za ciepłe), duża zabudowana szafa z lustrami w dzrzwiach, Łazienka bardzo miła, czysta i również doskonale wyposażona. Obsługa hotelu była bardzo miła i przyjazna. Śniadanie bardzo dobre z pyszną kawą z ekspresu. Bez wahania polecę ten chotel swoim znajomym.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lifestyle Hotel Prague - ReceptionLifestyle Hotel Prague - Guest RoomLifestyle Hotel Prague - Guest RoomLifestyle Hotel Prague - Guest RoomLifestyle Hotel Prague - Guest RoomLifestyle Hotel Prague - ExteriorLifestyle Hotel Prague - EntranceLifestyle Hotel Prague - ExteriorLifestyle Hotel Prague - Meeting RoomLifestyle Hotel Prague - Pub/LoungeLifestyle Hotel Prague - Recreational FacilitiesLifestyle Hotel Prague - Recreational FacilitiesLifestyle Hotel Prague - Recreational FacilitiesLifestyle Hotel Prague - Suite RoomLifestyle Hotel Prague - ReceptionLifestyle Hotel Prague - RestaurantLifestyle Hotel Prague - Pub/LoungeLifestyle Hotel Prague - Pub/LoungeLifestyle Hotel Prague - Pub/LoungeLifestyle Hotel Prague - Pub/LoungeLifestyle Hotel Prague - Pub/LoungeLifestyle Hotel Prague - ExteriorLifestyle Hotel Prague - NightclubLifestyle Hotel Prague - Lobyy Bar


AS-AGWEB-3A08