Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lifestyle Hotel

V Luzich 999/1, Prague 04, Prague, Czech Republic 14200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Sapa
Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Guest Room Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Guest Room Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Guest Room Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Guest Room Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Exterior Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Entrance Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Exterior Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Pub/Lounge Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Suite Room Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Reception Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Restaurant Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Pub/Lounge Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Pub/Lounge Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Pub/Lounge Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Pub/Lounge Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Exterior
Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Nightclub Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Lobby Bar Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Restaurant Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Restaurant Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Restaurant Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Restaurant Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Meeting Room Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Meeting Room Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Nightclub Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Restaurant Lifestyle Hotel Prague - Restaurant
Area: Prague 04 Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Loo S. Groups Malaysia, May 5, 2015
tight security

safe,spacious,clean
7.7
Everything is ok except they give us a room for 4 persons when we have 5 persons.Didn't request them to change as we check in late night.
Javier C. Business travelers Costa Rica, April 14, 2014
Business i was just one night there for sleep

service , check in and out fast , parking
7.7
was good for rest after a long day work.
Antti V. Solo travelers Finland, May 8, 2013
Nice but far

Stuff and style of the hotel
8
It's a very nice modern hotel but far from the centrum (10km), maybe there is a metro nearby but I didn't use because I only use a taxi on my holidays so oneway taxi cost about 500koruna and the airport was very far (approximately 20km)so I have to waste money lots to taxis.
Joao S. Solo travelers Australia, September 28, 2012
Nice room, friendly staff but out of the way

I got upgraded to a large room that could fit 4 adults even though I was staying alone. Bice bathroom and a good breakfest.
7
The hotel is a bit out of the way and is near the asia area of Sapa. So if you only have a few days to see Prague you will spend alot of time on the bus or alot on taxis to get to the city centre. It is a good place to chillout and catch up on work with their free wifi. Staf were generally friendly. Good value for money especially for busniess travellers rather than those coming to Prague for the sights.
Hotel Feature Tip: free wifi
Yaser K. Business travelers September 1, 2012
Nice Hotel

Very nice and clean hotel, very well maintained
7.7
The hotel was nice, the rooms are fine, it has all you need very comfy, a bit small but nice. the rooms are clean as well as the bathroom It is a bit far from the city center, its is easy access if you have car
Le D. Business travelers Vietnam, March 15, 2012
Gooood

Breakfast
10
Jean-Pierre D. Couples France, September 29, 2012
hotel neuf mais...

proprete,confort des chambres
7
Points faibles:eloignement soit 30 minutes en bus puis metro du centre,et surtout Karaoke tous les soirs et meme au 2eme ou nous logions on l'entend jusqu'a 3 heures du matin. Tres bon service a l'hotel mais trop bruyant la nuit
Mounir C. Groups France, August 25, 2012
hotel moderne mais loin du centre

chambre sympa et moderne avec un joli casino dan l'hotel
7.7
Le LifeStyle Hotel est un bon hôtel avec de bonne chambre équipée d'une belle télé et d'un pc avec le net ainsi que des lits confortables et une belle salle de bain. On peut trouver dans l’hôtel un casino sympa pour passer une petite partie de la journée ou de la soirée. Le personnel est sympa et accueillant.
Mario S. Couples Germany, May 17, 2015
Sehr schönes Hotel

Sauberkeit, Freundlichkeit, Service
3.3
Komme sehr gern wieder. Zum Centrum war es allerdings recht weit.
Mehmet K. Families with young children Germany, May 16, 2015
Angenehmer Aufenthalt

Sauberkeit der Zimmer, kostenloser Parkplatz, Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter
8
Der Aufenthalt war gut. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich. Die Zimmer waren modern und sauber. Was und nicht gefiel war die Lage (14 km zum Zentrum), die schwache und langsame Internetverbindug, und das Frühstücksbuffet hatte echt wenig Auswahl.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C03