or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn

No.19 Xin Hua Street, Lijiang City, Lijiang, China 674100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - Entrance Lijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - Garden Lijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - Exterior Lijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - Exterior Lijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - View Lijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - Exterior Lijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - Lobby Lijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - Lobby Lijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - Pub/Lounge Lijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - View Lijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - Floor Plans Lijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - View Lijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - Garden Lijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - Exterior Lijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - Entrance Lijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - Lobby
Lijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - Restaurant Lijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - Restaurant Lijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - Balcony/Terrace Lijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - Exterior Lijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - Balcony/Terrace Lijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - View Lijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - Garden Lijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - Garden Lijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - Garden
Area: Lijiang City Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Susie S. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2014
Great value, great views

Location, breakfast, atmosphere
8
It's up high which has two advantages: the noise and chaos of old city is below (but accessible by foot in minutes) and the height gives great views of city and snow mountain range. Staff are super friendly, the room spacious and well equipped and airport transfer was made by hotel. We had a great stay and would choose again.
Siaw W. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Friendly staff, clean room & quiet environment
8.3
The hotel is located at the top of the hill so it is very quiet and peaceful but need to put some effort to climb the stairs to get to it.Breakfast was too simple.The staffs are so friendly and helpful,they treat everyone like family.
We K. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2014
Excellent facilities, attentive staff

Scenic view, quiet surroundings, attentive staff
9.3
Need to walk uphill over many steps, for about 10 mins, to get to the hotel. But it is entirely worthwhile becos of the scenic view and especially quiet surroundings. Many of the other lodging places downhill would be very near to the nightspots and bars, and the music is very loud at night. All these could not be heard from our rooms in Graceland Merry Inn. Room facilities and furnishings are very good. Best of all, the staff were attentive, knowledgeable, helpful and would go out of their way to make your stay as pleasurable as possible. We speak both English and Mandarin, converse to the staff in Mandarin, but i could see that they are equally adept at speaking English to other tourists.
Siaw W. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Friendly staff,clean room & quiet environment
8.3
The hotel is located at the top of the hill so it is very quiet and peaceful but need to put some effort to climb the stairs to get to it.Breakfast was too simple.The staffs are so friendly and helpful,they treat everyone like family.
Siaw W. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Friendly staff, clean room & quiet environment
8.3
The hotel is located at the top of the hill so it is very quiet and peaceful but need to put some effort to climb the stairs to get to it.Breakfast was too simple.The staffs are so friendly and helpful,they treat everyone like family.
Chan T. Solo travelers China, December 22, 2013
Top area

Top area can see all the attractions. tidy. friendly
8
Special location
Min C. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2013
friendly and warm staff, comfortable room

clean, comfy bed, great service
8
Kit W. Groups Singapore, October 18, 2013
A pleasant stay with nice and quiet environment

Big and comfortable room, Clean and well furnished
8.7
A pleasant stay with nice, clean and quiet environment. Friendly and helpful staff. However, the uphill experience is a little challenging especially after all the walk in the old city and sightseeing.
Norman S. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2013
We arrived too late

We liked the location to the Old Lijiang walking streets. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable.
7.7
We had big delays in our travel and arrived At this hotel about 10:00pm. When we arrived, the manager had us sit at the tea table and prepared us Chinese Tea, so we could relax before we went to our room. I did not notice that the staff had already placed our luggage in the room. We were too tired to walk to the Bar Street and had to depart at 7:00AM. The next morning w did walk through the famous shopping area. It looked like great fun. With restaurants, shopping, nightlife, and entertainment.
Chee M. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Lovely hotel

Near to bar street and shi fang jie in Dayan Ancient city, it just about 5-10 minutes walk from hotel.
9.3
Nice hotel and friendly staff; the hotel provide computer in each of the room, is very convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn LijiangLijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - EntranceLijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - GardenLijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - ExteriorLijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - ExteriorLijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - ViewLijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - ExteriorLijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - LobbyLijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - LobbyLijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - Pub/LoungeLijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - ViewLijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - Floor PlansLijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - ViewLijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - GardenLijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - ExteriorLijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - EntranceLijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - LobbyLijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - RestaurantLijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - RestaurantLijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - Balcony/TerraceLijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - ExteriorLijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - Balcony/TerraceLijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - ViewLijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - GardenLijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - GardenLijiang Lize Graceland Merry Inn Lijiang - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C08