or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Likehome Apartments Arbat

Novyy Arbat street, Arbat, Moscow, Russia 119019 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : LikeHome Serviced Apartments
Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Interior Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Interior Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Interior Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Interior Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Interior Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Interior Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Interior Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Interior Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Interior Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Interior Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Interior Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Interior Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Interior Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Interior Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Interior Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Guest Room
Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Interior Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Balcony/Terrace Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Guest Room Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Guest Room Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Guest Room Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Kitchen Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Guest Room Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Guest Room Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Ballroom Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Kitchen Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Kitchen Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Guest Room
Area: Arbat Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Suparerk S. Groups Thailand, July 27, 2014
Apartment on New Arbat road

Located on New Arbat road and good room condition, nice view from 21 flr.
5.7
The apartment is in building on new Arbat road, but the number wasn't very noticeable, maybe hard for the first time, almost between 2 metro stations, closer to Smolensky than Arbatskaya, but both are within walking distance.
Oscar C. Business travelers New Zealand, July 20, 2014
excellent location and much better than hotels

size location and view out over the city
7.7
Best option for anyone looking to unwind in moscow, you will need someone with russian language skills to checkin and out however
Garnyaluck P. Solo travelers Thailand, April 15, 2014
full furnish apartment

comfortable, center area
5.3
none
Garnyaluck P. Solo travelers Thailand, April 15, 2014
Near underground station

full funish apartment
7
Oleg L. Solo travelers Russia, August 11, 2013
do not book unless you speak russian and have phon

kitchen, location, view
4.3
could not get in when arrived. after a few phone calls and a lot of frustration a person who was supposed to give me the key arrived. Wifi was not working for the first 3 days of me being there. Finally the "IT person" gave me some kludgy way to get online. Internet was super slow. The apartment is good. Nice to have kitchen. But given the trouble with checking in i can't recommend it to anyone whos russian is not strong or who does not have phone on arrival
Oleg L. Solo travelers Russia, July 26, 2013
this is NOT a hotel

check-out was simple
4.3
this is simply a sublet of a studio apartment, not a hotel. When I arrived nobody was there to let me in although the time was arranged in advance and i was on time. Ended up waiting for 1 hour in front of the door for a person to show up and give me the keys. Imagine how i felt after an all day travel waiting there for 1 hour by the door. I do speak russian and had a phone on me to call the "reception" (this is not really a reception, just a phone number). I wonder how long i would be waiting if i was not able to call. That said, the apartment itself was actually nice. Once again, this is not a hotel in any way but a sublet
Cheuk L. Couples United Kingdom, July 2, 2013
Wonderful place

Convenient, clean, well equipped
8
We lived in ID271 apartment, which is well designed and location is convenient. The only difficult thing is you only get to know which apartment you live in two days in advance.
Cheuk L. Couples United Kingdom, June 29, 2013
Wonderful

Convenient, Clean, Well equipped
8
We lived in ID271 apartment and it is well designed. The difficult thing is you only get to know which apartment 2 days in advance.
Philippe H. Business travelers France, May 31, 2013
Good place at a reasonable rate

Comfortable, central, practical.
7.7
Good stay but Likehome... please put blackout curtains in the bedroom to ensure a sleep after 5:00 am in summertime.
Georgy S. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 14, 2012
clean, decent, but not really deluxe as advertised

location
6.7
address was not exactly as expected/advertised location was great, but the apartment itself was quite ordinary value for money is always poor in Moscow

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Likehome Apartments Arbat MoscowLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Guest RoomLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Balcony/TerraceLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Guest RoomLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Guest RoomLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Guest RoomLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - KitchenLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Guest RoomLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Guest RoomLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - BallroomLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - KitchenLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - KitchenLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Guest RoomLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - BathroomLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Guest RoomLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - BathroomLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Guest RoomLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Guest RoomLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - ViewLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Guest RoomLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Guest RoomLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Guest RoomLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Guest RoomLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Guest RoomLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - BathroomLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Guest RoomLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Guest RoomLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Guest RoomLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Guest RoomLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - KitchenLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Guest RoomLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Guest RoomLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - KitchenLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Guest RoomLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Guest RoomLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Guest RoomLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - BathroomLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Guest RoomLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3C08