My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Likehome Apartments Arbat

Novyy Arbat street, Arbat, Moscow, Russia 119019 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : LikeHome Serviced Apartments

Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Interior Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Interior Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Interior Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Interior Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Interior Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Interior Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Interior Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Interior Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Interior Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Interior Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Interior Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Interior Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Interior Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Interior Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Interior Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Interior
Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Interior Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Interior Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Interior Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Interior Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Interior Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Interior Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Interior Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Interior Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Interior Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Interior Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Interior Likehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Interior
Area: Arbat Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Garnyaluck P. Solo travelers Thailand, April 15, 2014
full furnish apartment

comfortable, center area
5.3
none
Garnyaluck P. Solo travelers Thailand, April 15, 2014
Near underground station

full funish apartment
7
Oleg L. Solo travelers Russia, August 11, 2013
do not book unless you speak russian and have phon

kitchen, location, view
4.3
could not get in when arrived. after a few phone calls and a lot of frustration a person who was supposed to give me the key arrived. Wifi was not working for the first 3 days of me being there. Finally the "IT person" gave me some kludgy way to get online. Internet was super slow. The apartment is good. Nice to have kitchen. But given the trouble with checking in i can't recommend it to anyone whos russian is not strong or who does not have phone on arrival
Oleg L. Solo travelers Russia, July 26, 2013
this is NOT a hotel

check-out was simple
4.3
this is simply a sublet of a studio apartment, not a hotel. When I arrived nobody was there to let me in although the time was arranged in advance and i was on time. Ended up waiting for 1 hour in front of the door for a person to show up and give me the keys. Imagine how i felt after an all day travel waiting there for 1 hour by the door. I do speak russian and had a phone on me to call the "reception" (this is not really a reception, just a phone number). I wonder how long i would be waiting if i was not able to call. That said, the apartment itself was actually nice. Once again, this is not a hotel in any way but a sublet
Cheuk L. Couples United Kingdom, July 2, 2013
Wonderful place

Convenient, clean, well equipped
8
We lived in ID271 apartment, which is well designed and location is convenient. The only difficult thing is you only get to know which apartment you live in two days in advance.
Cheuk L. Couples United Kingdom, June 29, 2013
Wonderful

Convenient, Clean, Well equipped
8
We lived in ID271 apartment and it is well designed. The difficult thing is you only get to know which apartment 2 days in advance.
Philippe H. Business travelers France, May 31, 2013
Good place at a reasonable rate

Comfortable, central, practical.
7.7
Good stay but Likehome... please put blackout curtains in the bedroom to ensure a sleep after 5:00 am in summertime.
Georgy S. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 14, 2012
clean, decent, but not really deluxe as advertised

location
6.7
address was not exactly as expected/advertised location was great, but the apartment itself was quite ordinary value for money is always poor in Moscow
Ivo S. Couples Switzerland, September 26, 2012
Good alternative to overpriced downtown hotels

Location, facilities
7.7
The studio was on the 17th floor of a huge appartment building with a great view over downtown Moscow. It was clean, location is great, yet a bit overpriced (but compared to moscow hotel prices still OK). You can hear some noise from the road but I didn't hear any neighbors or the like. Make sure you call the hotline beforehand to arrange someone bringing the key over. You can't just check-in like in a hotel. The maid didn't speak any English, but the agent at the likehome-hotline can translate if necessary. Moscow is not very tourist-friendly, so be prepared to invest a little more time and energy in getting around.
Ritchie K. Business travelers Indonesia, September 22, 2012
Great Value

Location
8.7
We travelled in group to attend exhibition in Moscow. We booked several rooms and thought that all rooms were in the same building. We were surprised. Fortunately the buildings were in walking distance. They should put the information in the page of agoda. Overall was ok. Location great, service was great, and the room was ok. But there is no trash bin in my room. Checking in is a bit problem since the person came late. But the person was very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Likehome Apartments Arbat MoscowLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Guest RoomLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - InteriorLikehome Apartments Arbat Moscow - Balcony/Terrace

Customer Reviews - Likehome Apartments Arbat, Moscow

AS-AGWEB-3C01