or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lilac Relax Residence

100 Soi Lad Krabang7, On-nut Lad Krabang Rd., Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior
Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Lobby Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Exterior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Reception Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Twin
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
731 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (731)
Sort by:
Shane D. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2013
Excellent service

Price, service, rooms
9
things started a little poorly as the hotel forgot my pickup from the airport. things improved dramatically after their arrival. after a comfortable drive, the bus arrived at the hotel located in a very quiet area and sporting a lovely decor. received a welcome drink on arrival (coloured lilac) and the service for my brief stay was excellent. room was large, quiet, clean, and had a solid selection of tv channels. all items in the mini-bar were free (including snacks like chips) so that is a major benefit of staying here. shuttle next morning to the airport (approximately 12 minutes) worked perfectly. would certainly stay here again, a very strong choice for anyone needing to stay near the airport.
Thomas R. Solo travelers Canada, January 9, 2013
Wonderful Staff

The staff, clean and comfortable.
8
Place is 3 star but all one needs. Staff very helpful but could use information regarding bus service, etc for clients.
Charles W. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2013
Perfect near airport hotel

Effortless, simple and clean place to stay before your flight
9.7
we stayed at the lilac relax residence for one night before flying out of suvarnabhumi airport in the am. the hotel is very simple but it's clean, there are nice, simple perks (two free waters, two free chang beers and free snacks!) and they know everything about the airport. they asked us what time our flight was and took care of the rest. there was a shuttle ready to go downstairs and it dropped us right at our terminal. definitely stay there if you just want a place to crash before flying somewhere.
Peter S. Couples United Kingdom, January 7, 2013
another great stay at this great hotel

Clean rooms, helpful staff nothing' s too much trouble. comfortable.
9.7
The staff were exceptionally helpful trying to solve a problem with our mobile. I would always stay at Lilac when in Bangkok.very handy for the airport.
Philippa W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2013
Restful rooms, comfy bed, polite, friendly service

Black out curtains, lilac paint, airport transfers
7
Very convenient airport hotel if you are arriving late. Free airport transfers and polite accommodating staff. The ride is about 15 mins. The rooms are very comfortable, the bed is huge and pillows soft. The lilac painted walls are very restful. The black out curtains were unexpected and very welcome. Quiet location near a temple/klong. Hot water shower in a small but cute bathroom. A few basic amenities like coffee, kettle, water, soft drinks in the fridge available. The usual Thai fare is available in basic Thai restaurants around the corner on the main road and a 7-11. I would stay here again. Only negatives: the cable TV they have opted for offers very little in English - only 1 channel ("Macau Lotus")which is also sometimes chinese or german depending on the programme. The floor was a bit dirty - my feet were black about 1 minute after removing my shoes.
Morgan P. Solo travelers Canada, January 4, 2013
Friendly Staff

Extremely helpful
7.7
clean room, helpful staff, no english tv, close to the airport but 20 minute cab from city of bangkok.
Restaurant Tip: Check out the hotel across the street for good food.
Daryl C. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2013
Great Overnight Stay Near Hotel

Service and decor.
8.7
Arriving at the Suvarnabhumi airport at midnight, we needed somewhere to stay until the morning. The Lilac Relax Residence was the perfect choice. A free shuttle met us at the airport and took us the hotel where we were met by friendly, helpful staff. Breakfast continued with the same polite, friendly service. It's probably not an option to stay at for several days as the facilities are limited but with the 7Eleven shop at the end of the road it's convenient and comfortable.
Konstantin I. Couples Russia, January 3, 2013
Nice place to relax before or after the light

close to airport, organised transfer, room decoration
8.7
Overall quality and relaxation atmosphere were brilliant, but there were some misunderstandings during transfer organization, so had to pay for a taxi from the airport.
Constantinos D. Groups South Africa, January 3, 2013
amazing

caring, clean, innovative
10
Carol T. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2012
Wonderful Hotel 10 min from Airport!

10 min from airport with as many free transfers to it and the airport link train (takes you to city subway and skytrain lines) as you want!!, free cellphone to communicate with hotel, ask questions, get picked up from airport link, etc., breakfast was super attentive and better than most bkk hotels with more stars!, concierge woman is awesome like a mom making sure everything is ok and that every detail in the hotel and your stay is as good as possible.
10
i loved this place!! i wish they had a 2nd location in or closer to the city center. but it's proximity to the airport is also a great thing. i had a 3am wake up call for a 6am flight. they shuttled me over there and my partner was still sleeping at the hotel. my flight was delayed by 5 hrs (ugh), but since the hotel was so close, i was able to check my baggage, obtain a boarding pass and go back to the hotel for 2 more hrs of sleep and snuggle with my dearest and have coffee and breakfast (was fantastic breakfast, btw!) before i headed back to the airport for the flight. they were so nice and concerned about our wellbeing. other awesomeness: -concierge helped us call restaurants in an attempt to make reservations for dinner, etc. -complimentary homemade iced tea (in glass bottles that they wash and reuse, yay!! i'm a huge fan of not wasting plastic) upon arrival. -everything, i mean everything is lilac and purple in here. so sweet. lobby, halls and rooms are very creatively put together and unique and quirky. it even smells of lilac!!! (though, this could be a con as well, if you have a sensitivity to scented stuff or a cold, like my gf did...) -complimentary water, tea and coffee. mini bar not super stocked but had basic drinks and a few snacks. -bed was big and cozy. closet was large and well designed. -the complimentary cell phone is really a great idea. -they offer in room thai massage! if i'd had more time i would have gotten a massage for sure.
Travel tip: if you're looking to be someplace close to the city for sightseeing and night life or whatever...this is not the hotel for you. it's an awesome spot, but there is nothing at all near by except 7elevens and random roadside eateries. free transfer to airport link will take you to city center but it's not the most convenient choice for city travel is all i'm saying. if you want to be close to the airport, this is a great choice!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lilac Relax Residence BangkokLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ExteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee CornerLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee CornerLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Breakfast AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Breakfast AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - EntranceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lilac Relax Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08