Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lilac Relax Residence

100 Soi Lad Krabang7, On-nut Lad Krabang Rd., Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior
Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Lobby Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Exterior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Reception Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Twin
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 796 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (796)
Sort by:
Keith S. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2013
great, staff was very professional and attentive ,

airport minibus van provifded by hotel,clean, staff good
8.3
MY FLIGHT WAS 7 HOURS DELAYED ARRIVAL TO BANGKPOK AND THE STAFF ANSWERED MY EMAIL WHILE I WAS AWAITING MY ARRIVAL AND ASSURED ME THAT MY ROOM WAS WAITING FOR ME AND A SMINIBUS VAN WOULD STILL MEET ME AT THE AIRPORT GATE 4 IN BAGKOK AS PROMISED WITH NO STRESS TO WORRY BECAUSE THEY WERE SO FARST TO RESPOND TO MY EMAIL WHILE TRAVELING EVEN IT WAS LATE AT NIGHT.THE DRIVER PICKED US UP IN A VERY CLEAN AND NEW MINIBUS VAN WITH COLD A/C AND TOOK US STRAIGHT TO THE HOTEL ON A QIUIET ROAD 10-15 MIN FROM AIRPORT. HE ALSO TOOK OUR LUGGAGE UP TO THE ROOM AND THE RECEPTION GREETED US WITH TWO JUICE DRINKS AND A FREIENDLY ATTITUDE.GOOD HOTEL FOR HOTEL TRANSFER SPEND THE NIGHT SLEEPING.DID NOT EAT BREAKFAST THERE OR ANYTHING, JUST SLEEP AND TAKE SHOWER,A/C WAS COLD AND SHOWER COULD BEEN A LITTLE WARMER BUT IT WAS A WALL HEATER SHOWER HEATER SO THATS HOW IT GOES. NICE PRETTY SMALL CLEAN HOTEL FOR GOOD QUIET NIGHTS SLEEP AND EFFICIENT AIRPORT PICK UPS AND DROP OFFS FOR SURE.
Report this review
Craig S. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2013
Comfort and contentment

Friendly staff, airport transfers, cleanliness
7
Enjoyable stay with nothing being too much effort for the staff. The staff readily assisted in any way they could including driving us to a decent resturaunt and collecting us after we have finished at the restaurant. The rooms are clean and tidy and of adequate size. I have stayed there a few times and shall continue to do so in the future.
Report this review
Robert F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2013
Quick easy access to airport

Location to airport, friendly staff, close to good local food
8
Enjoyed my stay here, primarily due to its proximity to the airport. Excellent hotel for a brief ove(rnight and quick access to the airport. (Less than a 10 minute drive) Very comfortable room with friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone needing a comfortable overnight stay and quick service to the airport.
Report this review
Theodore P. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2013
Great hotel, great location

Location, staff, cleanliness
8.3
Our stay of 3 nights was enjoyable. The biggest factor was the location to the airport and the free shuttle in both directions. This was our second time to stay there. Breakfast was simple but good. The BTS station was a short ride from the hotel and the hotel shuttle took us there at no charge. English is spoken by the staff.
Report this review
Bradley K. Couples Australia, May 26, 2013
Cozy Boutique Hotel

Free Airport Transfer
8
Cozy Small Boutique Hotel Free Airport Transfer Free Mini Bar Recommended For Overnight Stay
Report this review
Richard M. Business travelers United States of America, May 24, 2013
Excellent

location, price, comfort
8.7
Great boutique hotel near airport. This hotel is fairly new and offers free shuttle to and from the airport. Exceptionally clean.
Report this review
Alison H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2013
Good Transfer Hotel

room, design, comfort
9
Nice little hotel. Over slept o regret not being able to explore the great street food near 7-11 before I had to head back to the airport.
Report this review
Alyson D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 22, 2013
Free airport transfers

free airport transfers, comfortable room, free wifi
8
Staff was waiting to pick me up in waiting area of airport, room including bathroom was clean and comfortable, free internet and good value. What else could you desire in an airport hotel? I would NOT recommend this hotel if you are staying in BKK and wanting to go to the more touristy, main city, shopping areas. It's a hotel to stay in when you need to go to airport early in the morning or need a place to sleep when in transit. Cheaper than the Novotel and more comfortable than dayrooms in the airport.
Report this review
Alice S. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2013
Clean, comfortable, great staff

Free 24 hour airport pickup and delivery, clean and comfortable, staff spoke good English
9.7
Very close to airport. Reasonably priced clean, comfortable rooms. They even drove us to a restaurant for dinner and then picked us up. Great airport hotel.
Report this review
Ingolfur T. Couples Iceland, May 21, 2013
Good airport hotel

location close to the airport, airport shuttel, clean
5.7
Good, but not many resturant around and the hotel dont recument nothing.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lilac Relax Residence BangkokLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ExteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee CornerLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee CornerLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Breakfast AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Breakfast AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - EntranceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lilac Relax Residence, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07