Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lilac Relax Residence

100 Soi Lad Krabang7, On-nut Lad Krabang Rd., Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior
Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Lobby Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Exterior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Reception Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Twin
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
775 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (775)
Sort by:
James F. Couples Australia, April 2, 2015
Overnight stay perfect location to airport

Location,staff,breakfast
9.3
Very pleasant all be it only one night
Jane R. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
Affordable, clean hotel close to the airport

Airport pick up, cleanliness, value for money
8.7
Great little hotel if you need somewhere conveniently near to the Airport. They provide free pick up and drop off to/ from the airport and a decent breakfast. Rooms are clean and reasonably spacious. Great value. Would recommend.
James T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2015
An oasis of peace and friendliness in a dodgy area

Very helpful staff, well equipped room and great breakfast!
9.3
Very, very good
Nedim P. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2015
Small hotel near airport

Location, quite, Internet
6
My stay was ok, it's a small residential hotel. Over priced for sure, they have certain time to go to the airport so you must accommodate then they don't accommodate you. Wake up call was good but they called to say shuttle leaving in 5 minutes second time and did not send anyone to pick up my bag. So stuff need more traning as for me good buy liliac I will look for a better place next time :)
Paul A. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2015
Comfortable, convenient and economical

Pick-up and drop-off were prompt and efficient, the hotel is close to the airport, tand he room was clean and comfortable.
9.7
The Lilac Relax Residence met our expectations. It was a bit confusing finding the representative who met us at the airport as there are several areas in which these persons are authorized to gather, and for some reason I didn't spot their location. But a phone call to the front desk helped us connect and from thereon, everything was expedited with efficient cheerfulness. The room was clean and comfortable, there were few noises either from within or without that disturbed us, the mini-bar was modestly stocked but was free, the wake-up call was on time and drop-off was on schedule. Also, the driver was calm and careful.
Leslie A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2015
I'll return!

Very comfortable, quiet, professional helpful staff
10
Airport transfer was waiting for me and whisked me off to the Residence. Check in was extremely smooth and fast. The room was one of the most comfortable I've ever stayed in. Quiet so I got a very good night's sleep. The van was waiting to take me back to the airport the next morning. I was very impressed with Lilac Relax Residence!
Tara G. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2015
Perfect for a quick stopover

convenient location, attentive staff, comfortable room
8.7
Tara M. Business travelers United States of America, March 10, 2015
Cute spot by the airport

Location, airport pick-up, bed
9
The Lilac Hotel is an easy place to stay close to the airport especially if you are arriving in Bangkok late at night. My flight got in at 2am but the airport pick-up from the hotel came quickly and my room was ready for me. I was able to get a late checkout without any hassle and the airport dropped me for free at the airport rail line.
Angella R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2015
Another great stay at Lilac

Friendly and attentive staff, well located near airport, good value for money
9.7
I have stayed at Lilac before and will again! Very convenient to the airport, friendly and highly organized staff/owner, clean and comfortable rooms, nice breakfast. I can highly recommend this lovely little hotel!
Tanis M. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2015
Well done Lilac Relax Residence

The value for money, the free transfer to the airport, the free minibar and facitities in room.
9.7
It was impossible to fault the Lilac Relax Residence as an overnight stay prior to flying out from Bangkok Suvamabhumi Airport. We expected a fairly basic room for the night and found are expectations far far exceeded. The staff were efficient and helpful. If the hotel could have been moved to a more central position in Bangkok, I would not hesitate to stay here for longer. Thank you Lilac Relax Hotel for such a lovely send off at the end of our holiday in Thailand.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lilac Relax Residence BangkokLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ExteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee CornerLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee CornerLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Breakfast AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Breakfast AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - EntranceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lilac Relax Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08