or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lilac Relax Residence

100 Soi Lad Krabang7, On-nut Lad Krabang Rd., Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior
Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Lobby Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Exterior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Reception Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Twin
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
731 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (731)
Sort by:
Izumi S. Families with young children Japan, September 7, 2012
Very friendly and warm atomorphere

Friendly staff
9.7
lilac residence is located 15 minutes away from the airport which was very convenient for us to only stay for an overnight for transit. staff there were very well trained and coordinated. some snacks and drinks including beers were complementary. the room was relatively small and simple but clean. only drawback is we had to wait for a shuttle from the ariport to the hotel for 15 minutes. overall, it was definitely value for money!
Mallika K. Couples Thailand, September 3, 2012
Lovely beach, nice room, service okay

Beautiful beach with calm waters (though a bit rocky), nice room with a cool semi-open bathroom, comfy bed
7
we enjoyed our stay here and thought it was a good little resort. our room was well-appointed and nice, and the semi-open bathroom was enjoyable. be prepared for bugs, though -- lots of mosquitoes and ants (and the occasional roach). only throw things in the trash can that's sitting outside on the deck, unless you want ants in your bed and crawling all over the floor. the breakfast is pretty good -- you have a number of different options and you can order as much as you want, and they'll make it for you. we loved the beach and thought it was wonderful. beautiful white sand, gentle waves, lovely temperature for a dip... the rocks can be plentiful in certain areas though, which made the water shoes i'd bought a godsend in terms of keeping our feet protected from scrapes and bruises. the service was okay -- a little disappointing at times, perhaps. when our van-taxi dropped us off from the airport, we dragged our two large suitcases and two carry-on bags through a rock-filled parking lot and up a couple steps to the reception area, all the while two staff members were sitting there in the air-conditioned room just watching us. a little help would have been nice...
Restaurant Tip: The silly thing is that the restaurant closes at 5pm while every other restaurant in the area is open till 10 or 11. But no worries, the restaurant right next to the breakfast area (to your right hand side if facing the ocean) is a great place to have dinner. Try the pad si ew, the burgers, and the awesome calamari. Do NOT get pasta -- it was horrendous.
David H. Business travelers United States of America, September 1, 2012
Value Airport B&B

Great Service, Clean Room, Free WiFi & Shuttle
8
Efficient airport shuttle service, free mini-bar drinks, free WiFi, flat-screen TV, very clean, and pleasant staff. Will return.
Restaurant Tip: B&B restaurant is not open for dinner, but staff will order delivery upon request.
Eun J. Solo travelers South Korea, August 30, 2012
Reasonable price&kind sevice

price and sevice
8.3
i stayed in this hotel for 1 night due to the flight schedule. the location is close to the airport(10 mins by car, and the transportaion service was really good. we asked to depart 5 am, and they kept the time exactly. i was really satisfied with the price and their kind servie, so if i have same occasion as before, i would make same choice as well. but the bathroom smells not so good..
Hotel Feature Tip: this hotel is quite close to the airport, but far from downtown. but we could use the transportaion service for free and they didn't care about time at all.
Alves W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2012
Great place for a tired traveler

soft bed, free snacks, airport pickup, cheerful service, ample breakfast, attractive decor, low price
9.7
As a woman traveling alone, I felt well-cared-for. Liked the quiet place, near airport, tho neighborhood so-so. Artistic touches transformed "basic" accommodations to very pleasant surroundings.
Stephanie R. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2012
Great Transit Hotel

Nice rooms, convenient location, free transfers, great in-room massages
8.3
Stood here for one night and it was very nice. Easy pickup and drop-offs and great beds. The bathroom water seemed a bit smelly, but that was the only negative. I recommend this hotel!
Vinod N. Couples India, August 22, 2012
just enough to rest your head, very good staff

for early flight, can avoid the hasle of fighting traffic. 15mins from airport.
6.7
The amenities are basic but good enough to spend few hours.saw cheaper rates around but maybe the courteous service justifies for the extra you pay.
Hotel Feature Tip: A train takes you to heart of city from where taxi can take you around. No need to change at makkasan to the metro.
Lo Y. Groups China, August 18, 2012
small hotel with excellent service

spacious room, nice decoration (beautiful wall paintings), excellent breakfast (different options offered)
10
excellent airport shuttle service (we saw the staff once we approached gate 4 even after an hour flight delay), the receptionist is super nice and the other one serving breakfast is nice, too, don't miss the breakfast, mango with sticky rice n fried egg with pork
Sharad B. Solo travelers India, August 13, 2012
Outstanding short term airport hotel

Close to airport, best service in Thailand, willingness of staff to go the extra mile
9.3
If you are looking for a short term stay near the airport before an early morning departure, this is the hotel for you. Very reasonable and the service is better than 99% of 5 star hotels that I have stayed at. They pick you up from the airport, give you advice on where to go, shuttle you for free to the nearest BTS station, pick you up from the BTS station if you give them a call. They also give you a cellphone in case you get lost or need to call them for a pick-up from the BTS station. They arranged a Thai dinner for me at a local restaurant , and picked me up and dropped me off for free. They make a big effort to make their guests happy. I have stayed at this hotel three times and never been disappointed. Only downside is that it is very far from downtown BKK, so it's not the ideal hotel if you are planning on spending a lot of time in BKK.
Brian W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2012
Simple but clean and functional

Close to airport
8.3
Attentive staff. Very quick ride over to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lilac Relax Residence BangkokLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ExteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee CornerLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee CornerLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Breakfast AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Breakfast AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - EntranceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lilac Relax Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01