Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lilac Relax Residence

100 Soi Lad Krabang7, On-nut Lad Krabang Rd., Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior
Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Lobby Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Exterior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Reception Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Twin
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 786 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (786)
Sort by:
Chun K. Groups Hong Kong, December 23, 2012
Near to the airport but room is small

Close to the airport and free snack bar
7.7
Since my friend and me need to take an early flight to Laos on the other day, we choose to stay in a hotel which is close to the airport. We arrived the hotel at night, and we planned to have dinner in the hotel. However the kitchen was closed. And there are not much choices for dining outside except a few street stalls. The staffs are friendly and helpful, as they tried to show us the location of those food stalls.
Lacey G. Couples Australia, December 23, 2012
Excellent for stopover in Bangkok

Location, friendly staff, shuttle bus
8
After a long flight arriving in the late evening into Bangkok, being able to jump on the shuttle bus and arrive quickly at our destination was such a relief
Sharan S. Couples India, December 22, 2012
great location and nice room

location
7.3
very comfortable for an overnight stay near the airport
Garth S. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 22, 2012
OK for a quick stopover

Location & pick-up/drop-off to airport
6.7
only stayed a short time overnight between flights. the staff were pleasant and had a reasonable understanding of english. the pick-up from the airport was good, as was the wake-up acll and delivery for my next flight. the room was ok for what i wanted. on the downside (and perhaps being so close to the lift)...the doors do nothing to keep noise out from arriving and departing guests, and personally i consider this important in a stop-over hotel, especially after a long flight and facing waking at 5 the next morning.
Richard K. Couples Australia, December 21, 2012
Perfect for the airport

Amazing bargain
8.7
Great little place to stay with all bar fridge contents for free, free airport pick up and drop off, free mobile phone to take if going to the local eats. Great location on a canal amidst real Thai friendliness in a tourist free neibourhood. it is a bargain.
Roberta S. Couples Canada, December 21, 2012
Couldn't be more convenient!

Close to airport, clean and comfortable, nicely decorated in lilac, free pick-up to and from airport.
9.3
We chose the Lilac Relax Residence because of its proximity to the airport. We were in transit and needed to catch a morning flight. By staying here we had enough time for breakfast, which was included, and a nice little stroll before our flight the next morning. Our reservation included complimentary pick-up at the airport and breakfast. The drinks in the fridge were free of charge. We really enjoyed having a cold beer upon our arrival. The staff was most helpful, recommending a restaurant for dinner and they even drove us there at no cost. They would have picked us up, but we chose to walk home. Really enjoyed our strolls around the area the hotel is in. I did need ear plugs as I am a light sleeper, and could hear some planes. My husband didn't hear anything at all and slept really well. Nice clean contemporary rooms.
Pinja P. Groups Finland, December 20, 2012
Good airport hotel, great value for money

Value for money, efficient and friendly service
9
I stayed at this hotel for one night in December. My flight arrived in the evening, and the connecting flight was the next morning, so I needed somewhere close by and convenient to stay. The airport transfer service was very efficient - we called and they arrived within 10 minutes. As I had already paid for the room, the check in was very fast. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Overall my experience was very good - great value for money, efficient and friendly service and the location is very close to the airport (about 10 minutes). If I need to stay at an airport hotel in Bangkok again, I will definitely return here.
Chong M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Small but good hotel with very good service

Quiet, Clean
9
The hotel served my purpose of staying somewhere near my working place at the Airport Free Zone. This is further helped by the free shuttle service provided by the hotel daily to work, back to hotel and even to restaurants nearby in Paseo for my dinner as well as to the airport on the day of my departure. Though the hotel is small but it is clean, quiet and comfortable with very good service from its staff from the receptionist, driver and the people serving breakfast. I would recommend this hotel to any traveller who would like to stay somewhere near the airport for any reason.
Sunit K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 19, 2012
Convenience after a long flight

Close to the airport, clean, friendly staff, airport pickup and dropoff
7.3
This was perfect as we had a late arrival. We did not have to worry about figuring out taxi as they had their own shuttle service the walls are thin, so if you are a light sleeper you may hear other travelers in and out of the rooms or their conversations outside the door
Sonya M. Couples Canada, December 18, 2012
Wonderfully decorated rooms with amazing service

Near the airport! Free shuttle
10
Great place to stay if you have an early flight out of Bangkok. Service was outstanding including a free shuttle to the airport. Rooms were spacious, clean and wonderfully decorated. It felt as though you were staying in somebody's guest room instead of a hotel!
Hotel Feature Tip: Free shuttle to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lilac Relax Residence BangkokLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ExteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee CornerLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee CornerLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Breakfast AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Breakfast AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - EntranceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lilac Relax Residence, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05