or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lilac Relax Residence

100 Soi Lad Krabang7, On-nut Lad Krabang Rd., Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior
Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Lobby Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Exterior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Reception Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Twin
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
731 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (731)
Sort by:
Wako Y. Couples Japan, August 10, 2012
Great hotel for transit, free shuttle service

nothing
8
Good hotel for transit at BKK. Room is spacious and clean and the free shuttle service is very convenient. There are some local restaurants on the main street (2mins walk) and we had a delicious pat thai for 30TBH!
Xiaoxuan Z. Couples China, August 5, 2012
Excellent service

free pick-up services including not only airport shuttle but also to & from city line; free mini-bar snacks and beverages
9.3
Yeah we do love the free shuttle service for taxi in Bangkok are terrible. We went out for shopping at the weekend market and got back late at night (past 11 I think) and what was worse we got off at the wrong city line station. They gentlement who picked us up had to wait another 1 hour for our mistake and we forgot to tip (can you see me? I am SORRY!). The reception girl is very nice. What else can you expect? They've got the best attitude and economical room.
Denise T. Couples United Kingdom, July 24, 2012
Great taxi service!

Free taxi to & from airport and railway station
9.3
hotel very close to airport which was perfect. friendly staff collected us from he gate on time. they also ran us to the local railway station/collected us later on when we wanted to go into bangkok for the night and gave us a map & advice on which trains to take/where to change etc. were also up & ready to go early next am. hotel nice and lilac! room was air conditioned, modern & clean with quick free wifi & big tv. shower a bit cold in the morning.
Nightlife Tip: Take the train into Bangkok for a night out - very easy & quick as long as you have a map!!
Luo J. Groups China, July 24, 2012
Cozy little hotel with good service

The decoration inside the room is elegant, I love the details, like the stone used in the wash room
9.7
It' s such a good experience living in the hotel. First, it provided not only free shuttle bus to the airport, but also to the train station. The receptionist was so kind that even gave me a cellphone to call the hotel. There's nothing special around the hotel, but with good service, the hotel is really a place worth staying.
Travel tip: Could take express train and BTS to the shopping center
Roy S. Couples United States of America, July 24, 2012
One night transit was easy and quick!

Great customer service!
8.3
They picked us up within 15 minutes after calling from the airport and making a reservation!
Van P. Families with young children Netherlands, July 21, 2012
Good service but the bathroom has smell

Good service and near by the airport
6
We stayed there for 1 night. We only need the airport transfer. The room was ok, but the bathroom has a smell. I could not sleep cause of that smell.
Shopping Tip: We took local bus 1030 to the shopping mall Paradise park.
John F. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2012
Simple hotel with fine service

Close to bankok AIrport, free transport to & from airport, freee mini-bar in room, free WiFi, attentive staff
8.7
The Lilac Relax Hotel is a simple hotel, 10 minutes from Bangkok Airport. If you have a travel connection that requires an overnight stay in Bangkok and you don't want to go to downtown Bangkok, we recommend this hotel. The rooms were simple, but air conditioned, with television and fridge with complimentary mini-bar including soft drinks and beers. They also provided free WiFi in the room. We were collected from the airport and delivered to our room with no problem. The next morning, we were driven to the airport for our flight and both connections were included in the very reasonable room rate. The staff was very attentive to us throughout our short stay.
Michael S. Families with older children New Zealand, July 15, 2012
Very helpful, friendly staff & free airport shuttl

Great Staff, Clean Rooms, Free shuttle to/from airport and train station
9
I booked this hotel from other reviews. They were all true. This hotel is a gem. Staff are very helpful, they were waiting for us at the airport, even took us back when we realised we'd left a bag behind! We had a late flight out, they gave us a courtesy mobile to ring them when we got to the airport after visiting the city and then brought our bags to the airport once we had rung. The kids 11 & 10, loved the hotel and the staff and the breakfast was great. Would definitely stay here again.
Alexandre Y. Couples Switzerland, July 13, 2012
Very convenient

Location, staff
8.7
This hotel is very convenient if you need to transit for one night in BKK. The staff will send you someone to pick you up with a car and they will bring you back at the airport when you need to leave. It is possible to go to BKK downtown for the evening with the sky train.
Monica S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2012
Close to Airport

Free Shuttle Service
10
quiet hotel close to the airport. complimentary shuttle service to / from the airport. free wifi and the items in the room frig are free as well. the rooms are very clean and well decorated. the staff go out of their way to help with directions to the city and restaurant recommendations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lilac Relax Residence BangkokLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ExteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee CornerLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee CornerLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Breakfast AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Breakfast AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - EntranceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lilac Relax Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03