or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lilac Relax Residence

100 Soi Lad Krabang7, On-nut Lad Krabang Rd., Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior
Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Lobby Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Exterior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Reception Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Twin
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
697 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (697)
Sort by:
Kwok H. Couples Hong Kong, June 29, 2012
Lovely hotel with excellent staff

close to the airport
10
Good service and well decorated rooms. Good breakfast and excellent staff to take care of us. They try to arrange everything for us.
Harold U. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2012
Great location

ocation to Svarnaboom
8.7
We arrive late night. I have stayed here before as i use it as a transit hotel in Bangkok. Room was clean, bed was nice,overall a great experience. I think the price had gone up since i was here last year.
William P. Couples Australia, June 21, 2012
perfect for overnight airport stay

Excellent shuttle service and friendly staff
8.3
pick up from airport was perfect and next morning we were taken back to airport for our car hire. staff was very friendly and helpful. in the night, we wanted to eat and the hotel's shuttle took us to a nice restaurant nearby. they offered us a wake-up call next morning. there was, indeed, a free mini-bar which was modest but typical of the hotel's generous spirit.
Restaurant Tip: Get the hotel to take you to the nearby restaurant. There is nothing obvious in the nearby vicinity
Pak K. Couples Hong Kong, June 19, 2012
a good place for relaxation

nice and helpful staff. good cleanliness
8.3
The staffs are all very nice and helpful. The breakfast is very homely. The cleanliness of room is good.
Channa G. Business travelers Taiwan, June 16, 2012
Excellent hotel for those transits in Bangkok

Warm and friendly service, lots of nice touches, free airport transfers
9
Excellent hotel for transit stopovers in Bangkok. Efficient airport pick up/drop-off. Flight arrival changes were informed by email to which they promptly replied. Very friendly staff ranging from the the driver, to reception and restaurant staff. Owner is very charming and welcoming too. Lots of nice touches around the hotel along the theme of "lilacs". Rooms are clean, bright with comfy beds. Bathroom bit tight for space, but all airport transfer hotels appear to offer little space. Hotel is located in a quiet neighborhood off the main expressway to the airport. The hotel has no onsite restaurant service (except for breakfast). However, there a few eating places nearby including a Lavazza style cafe opposite the hotel and a Thai restaurant about 100feet away. 7-11 and a food court is about 200 feet away. Hotel also offers transport to other nearby restaurants. Great experience overall!
Timothy C. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2012
Great airport hotel

Great staff, clean rooms, free transfers
9
stayed here after reading the other reviews - they are correct. this place has the most welcoming staff, clean rooms (although it did have a smell coming from the drain - somthing i have experienced at some other thai hotels).the fact that they gave us a free ride to the local shopping centre and helped us order food over the phone was really nice. would stay here again for sure. only 10 minutes from the airport.
Travel tip: 10 minutes from the airport
Don S. Couples United States of America, June 11, 2012
Beautiful setting and great service

The tropical forest-like setting was great. We occupied one of the bungalows and were quite happy.
7.7
Keep in mind this is Thailand. There were a few conveniences that we missed but the staff was extraordinarily helpful and friendly. They always smiled and were willing to accomodate us the best way possible. The rooms lacked telephones, internet access and a few normal supplies available at decent US hotels. However, we enjoyed the stay. Unfortunately we travelled in June and the non-stop rain dampened things a bit. The breakfast that was included in the room price was very decent. Although the beach seems very close on the map, the only way is around ClubMed which occupies a good stretch of ocean front property. It would take about a twenty min walk. We would stay there again.
Restaurant Tip: There are no restaurants very close and could be an issue after hours.
Dennis A. Couples Australia, June 10, 2012
Immaculate little hotel

close to airport
9.7
This beautiful little hotel is only 15 mins max'from the international airport. It supplies a shuttle mini bus service free of charge, we used this for two return trips to the airport and it was always waiting for us and easy to find, they also provide a free trip to the railway stn. Our room was eguipped withh everything we needed including free drinks and tea and coffee making facilities, it was very clean and comfortable. The free WiFI worked in our room. We were able to have an early check in at 9.30am( pre arranged )
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you have an hour or two spare it is interesting to walk near the hotel. 100mtrs away is a canel with large fish surface feeding in it, a small bridge leads to temples and local markets.
Neil G. Couples Australia, June 4, 2012
Met all expectatioans

value for money, airport shuttle, friendly service,
9.7
Only one hiccup, the Agodda instructions said to meet at gate 3, when it should have been gate 4 but we found them in the end. The room was very clean and well presented, the complimentary mini bar was a surprise and added bonus. Great staff, very welcoming and helpful. Whenever we need to transit in Bangkok we shall return to Lilac.
Lam C. Couples Hong Kong, May 31, 2012
cozy lovely little service apartment

free shuttle
9.3
great free shuttle service, they pick me up in the airport showing my name and their hotel name. When I arrive hotel, there was a warm welcome drinks for us. After that I want to go to the Siam and Chitlom. They show me useful map of bangkok. Most surprisingly, they even give me a local cell phone, and free shuttle took us to the nearest cityline station. And they tell me to phone them when we return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lilac Relax Residence BangkokLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ExteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee CornerLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee CornerLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Breakfast AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Breakfast AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - EntranceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lilac Relax Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04