or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lilac Relax Residence

100 Soi Lad Krabang7, On-nut Lad Krabang Rd., Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior
Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Lobby Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Exterior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Reception Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Twin
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
713 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (713)
Sort by:
Van P. Families with young children Netherlands, July 21, 2012
Good service but the bathroom has smell

Good service and near by the airport
6
We stayed there for 1 night. We only need the airport transfer. The room was ok, but the bathroom has a smell. I could not sleep cause of that smell.
Shopping Tip: We took local bus 1030 to the shopping mall Paradise park.
John F. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2012
Simple hotel with fine service

Close to bankok AIrport, free transport to & from airport, freee mini-bar in room, free WiFi, attentive staff
8.7
The Lilac Relax Hotel is a simple hotel, 10 minutes from Bangkok Airport. If you have a travel connection that requires an overnight stay in Bangkok and you don't want to go to downtown Bangkok, we recommend this hotel. The rooms were simple, but air conditioned, with television and fridge with complimentary mini-bar including soft drinks and beers. They also provided free WiFi in the room. We were collected from the airport and delivered to our room with no problem. The next morning, we were driven to the airport for our flight and both connections were included in the very reasonable room rate. The staff was very attentive to us throughout our short stay.
Michael S. Families with older children New Zealand, July 15, 2012
Very helpful, friendly staff & free airport shuttl

Great Staff, Clean Rooms, Free shuttle to/from airport and train station
9
I booked this hotel from other reviews. They were all true. This hotel is a gem. Staff are very helpful, they were waiting for us at the airport, even took us back when we realised we'd left a bag behind! We had a late flight out, they gave us a courtesy mobile to ring them when we got to the airport after visiting the city and then brought our bags to the airport once we had rung. The kids 11 & 10, loved the hotel and the staff and the breakfast was great. Would definitely stay here again.
Alexandre Y. Couples Switzerland, July 13, 2012
Very convenient

Location, staff
8.7
This hotel is very convenient if you need to transit for one night in BKK. The staff will send you someone to pick you up with a car and they will bring you back at the airport when you need to leave. It is possible to go to BKK downtown for the evening with the sky train.
Monica S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2012
Close to Airport

Free Shuttle Service
10
quiet hotel close to the airport. complimentary shuttle service to / from the airport. free wifi and the items in the room frig are free as well. the rooms are very clean and well decorated. the staff go out of their way to help with directions to the city and restaurant recommendations.
Leonard D. Couples Australia, July 12, 2012
Perfect Transit hotel

Close to airport
8
Service was fantastic, close to airport, shuttle bus to restaurant, the phone to call hotel so you can be collected after dinner. Clean and tidy. Would definitely stay here again when in transit
Alves W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2012
Just what I needed

Airport pickup, close to airport, friendly service, free snacks in room
8.7
not the greatest location, but safe enough. i had to hunt for a place to eat dinner; ended up with instant noodles from the local 7/11. concerned that the hotel did not give me a receipt - they just said since i'd paid agoda, it was all taken care of, whereas usually i expect to be offered the choice to pay cash or go ahead with the charge, and get a receipt for the charge. at 5 a.m. checkout, i was too foggy to dispute it...
Anna J. Couples Poland, July 9, 2012
Very good option for short stay

very prop airport pick up service
8.3
Hotel is clean and cosy.Comfortable bed and hot shower very needed after long journey, but most important good transfer service to and from the airport( approx. 10 mins drive).
Gary P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2012
Nice rooms, but bad smell.

Nicely furnished, large room, places to eat and drink near by.
6.7
The staff are excellent, extremely helpful and friendly, the room is nice, only negative was the drain/sewer smell in the bathroom and the mothballs in a dish to try to cover it up, I'm not sure which smell is worse.
Kwok H. Couples Hong Kong, June 29, 2012
A small hotel with great service

Close to the airport and excellent pick up service
10
A well equipped hotel with excellent staff. They provide great services, such as pick up from the airport, quick response with email.
Hotel Feature Tip: well decorated

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lilac Relax Residence BangkokLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ExteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee CornerLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee CornerLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Breakfast AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Breakfast AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - EntranceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lilac Relax Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04