Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lilac Relax Residence

100 Soi Lad Krabang7, On-nut Lad Krabang Rd., Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
836 reviews

531 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (836)
Sort by:
Andreas S. Couples Germany, January 24, 2013
Ideal hotel for intermediate stay

Clean, friendly, good location
9
Very friendly staff; we were welcome with a hotel drink; the transport to the airport is organized by the hotal and is free; the hotel is relatively silent and the rooms are clean; we could not test the breakfast because we had to leave for the connecting flight in the night;
Travel tip: after a 3 minutes walk there is a small massage appartment which is appropriate to get a massage before a long flight
Report this review
John H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2013
Conveinient location for the Airport

Excellent service
7.7
I stayed at the Lilac for one night before travelling on to Hua Hin. It was clean with basic facilities in the room and comfortable. Breakfast was served to my table by the owner Ooi, and the service was excellent. Five star friendly service. Overall i'd reccommend staying here if you have a few hours between flights.
Report this review
Gerard O. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2013
great value + free airport transfers

ideal place for one night
9
After booking, email hotel directly with your arrival time. You will be met outside the customs hall. Once at the hotel, confirm a/ your flight departure time and discuss what time you should be at the airport. This review is based upon the property as a transit (overinght) for connecting flights and not for visiting Bangkok as a destination.
Hotel Feature Tip: Roooms are large and exceptionall clean. Great bed. Free transfers included in room rate plus a free beer in your fridge!
Report this review
Fei Y. Business travelers United States of America, January 19, 2013
amazing service and offerings for the price

very personalized service, nice rooms
9
I've been in quite a few hotels in Asia and for this price range, Lilac has the best service hands down. The staff and owner are very attentive and helpful. The rooms are also well decorated and spacious. All food + beverages in the frig are complimentary - a nice perk! Only minor complaints are: can hear the planes taking off (what do you expect from an airport hotel?), and the shower wasn't as warm as ideal (but still fine). Highly recommend!
Report this review
Kelley B. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2013
Perfect choice with great service by the airport

Restaurant recos, free transport, clean cute rooms, good breakfast
9.7
this place is adorable, clean and spacious. super comfortable and a few minutes to the airport. recommended a great place to eat by the river. you can't lose staying here!
Report this review
Gordon C. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2013
Rooms ok

Free wifi
6.7
OKish hotel rooms are clean and large. Nice touch is there is a free minibar. Our booking had no breakfast so we paid for it, should have found somewhere else as it was expensive for what it was. Area is not what you'd call upper crust, still you get what you pay for.
Report this review
Ronise B. Groups United States of America, January 15, 2013
Only stayed for one night.

closest to the airport
7
Report this review
Christopher P. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2013
A great little place

omg purple everything!!!!
10
I hope you like purple if you stay here. It's a charming little place, and the staff is super nice and super helpful. They picked us up from the airport with their shuttle. We didn't try the breakfast, so I can't comment on that, but everything was wonderful and we really enjoyed our stay there.
Report this review
Abhinabh D. Couples New Zealand, January 12, 2013
Great hotel with with very friendly staff

Service
8
We arrived at Bangkok and were picked up by the hotel staff. On arrival we were welcomed with drinks. The hotel room was very cleane and the mini bar was free. The breakfast early in the morning was delicious. We checked out of the hotel to do some sight seeing and were dropped to the train station. They gave us a cell phone and arranged to drop our luggage directly to the airport in the evening. Was a very pleasant stay and will no doubt stay there again!
Report this review
Shane D. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2013
Excellent service

Price, service, rooms
9
things started a little poorly as the hotel forgot my pickup from the airport. things improved dramatically after their arrival. after a comfortable drive, the bus arrived at the hotel located in a very quiet area and sporting a lovely decor. received a welcome drink on arrival (coloured lilac) and the service for my brief stay was excellent. room was large, quiet, clean, and had a solid selection of tv channels. all items in the mini-bar were free (including snacks like chips) so that is a major benefit of staying here. shuttle next morning to the airport (approximately 12 minutes) worked perfectly. would certainly stay here again, a very strong choice for anyone needing to stay near the airport.
Report this review
Previous page 201 - 210 of 531 reviews Next page
Lilac Relax Residence BangkokLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ExteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee CornerLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee CornerLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Breakfast AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Breakfast AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - EntranceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01