or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lilac Relax Residence

100 Soi Lad Krabang7, On-nut Lad Krabang Rd., Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior
Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Lobby Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Exterior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Reception Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Twin
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
700 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (700)
Sort by:
Nicola O. Couples United Kingdom, May 8, 2012
Lovely Hotel & Friendly staff

The staff are so friendly and welcome you with a smile.
9
Great start to our travels. HOtel is close to the airport and the staff welcome you with a smile. You get a free pick up in an airconditioned van and a welcome drink on arrival, which is delicious. We only stayed for one night to relax before we headed to Bangkok centre the next day. Photos are true to the hotel itself and would definately recommend.
Restaurant Tip: there is a hotel at the end of the street, turn right (i forget the name) which sells delicious food.
Duncan W. Couples United Kingdom, May 7, 2012
very helpful and ideal for stop over

close to airport and clean simple rooms quiet location
8.3
we used the hotel as we were flying out again early the next monring, the driver was waiting at the airport as promised and the staff were very friendly and helpful. the room is simple but clean and functional. ideal for stop over close to airport
Sumit M. Couples India, April 24, 2012
Good Transit Hotel

PickUp & Drop Facility, Breakfast
7.3
lilac hotel gives good service for transit. their pickup & drop facility is really appreciating. it takes 10-15 mins to reach the hotel. there are a set of restaurants and a shopping mall located near the hotel and they provide free pickup and drop to these places. the room is small but comfortable and they provide a satisfactory breakfast as well
Jan R. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2012
Recommend

Great airport hotel
10
This is our second visit to the Lilac RR we arranged for them to pick us up at the airport and they were waiting for us att gate 4. In less than 10 min we were checking in and being given a welcome drink  Comfortable clean room  Complimentary wifi. Tea coffee and snacks  A/C hair dryer bottled water, I had a good night sleep and did not get wakened by other hotel guests. Not sure which room we had but it certainly did"nt have any smells The hotel is decorated in different colours of lilac througout the owner used to work for Thai airways which is why she has used the colours lilac  into the decor  Everything has been covered in previous reviews  Breakfast was excellent rooms are clean and comfortable modern and nicely decorated  Diffidently recommend and will use again 
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very intresting walk if if you go out of the hotel and turn right to the top of the lane and turn right again go past the queen hotel and over the bridge look out for the fish farm on the left hand side of the bridge. We had a chicken satay in the Q ueen hotel which was excellent not sure about any of the other dishes
Karen S. Couples Australia, April 15, 2012
Clean Hotel, Impeccable Service

Cleanliness, customer service, free mini bar, airport pick-up/drop off service
8.7
We flew in at 8pm and flew out 11.30am the next day so mainly just wanted a hotel with shower, comfy bed and shuttle service from/to the airport. During our tour of asia we've stayed in numerous hotels of various star rating. Previously I'd stayed in a hotel right in the airport but was looking for something less expensive. We were delighted with the Lilac-it ticked all the boxes for us. Most importantly the hotel and shuttle bus were clean and fresh. As arranged, somebody was waiting at Gate 4 with a placard bearing our name upon arrival. I guess this was an agent (probably working for a few smaller airport hotels) who rang the hotel to advise of our arrival. We were asked to sit and wait until the driver arrived. We waited no more than 15 minutes. The shuttle bus was clean and fresh and the driver packed our luggage and took it to our room upon arrival at the hotel. Its about a 15 minute drive to/from the airport. Check in was fast and they asked whether we'd like a wake up call and made arrangements with us for our shuttle service the next morning. The room facilities were shown and a very nice touch, which was unique to the Lilac in our travels, is a small but free selection of goodies in the mini-bar inc 2xbeers, 2xsoft drinks, 2xwater, biscuits, chips, tea/coffee/fresh milk. Free wifi to the room. There was an ad in the room advising that massages could be arranged at 250Bhat for an hours foot massage. Although we never ended going in to town, they did offer to drive us to the local railway station to catch a train in, if required. The bathroom was compact but functional-probably the best shower we'd had in weeks staying at other hotels. The beds/pillows were comfy. The Lilac has a feminine signature about it, inc its colour and decor. From a marketing perspective, this may not be so appealing to men but this aside you could not beat the value, cleanliness and service at Lilac given the low cost. I'd highly recommend it for a stopover.
Alan S. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2012
Close to airport and good for overnight stay

Airport shuttle, friendliness of staff and general comfort
7.7
Airport shuttle worked well in both directions, the room was very comfortable and pleasant. It was a non smoking room. Bathroom was a good size. I enjoyed staying here.
Teresa Q. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2012
My second stay and just as good as the 1st

Free pick up and drop to the airport
9.7
a great little place if u need a hotel near bkk airport. great deco and most fitures/fittings and decoration in the place are lilac, my favourite colour. free mini bar including soft drinks, beer and water, crisps and biscuits. a very welcome touch. breakfast is served with a personal touch and very nicely done. staff very welcoming and suvh a great rate for all this.
Jessie S. Couples Ireland, April 12, 2012
Great service, location & a free shuttle

Free airport shuttle, refreshments on arrival, quiet and comfortable
8.7
this was perfect for an overnight, even though we arrived late as the baggage was delayed they were waiting and brought us straight to the hotel where we were served refreshments on arrival. we were offered the free use of the mini bar and had a lovely, clean room with a comfortable bed. we arrived late and left early so did not utilise anything else, except the wifi which worked a treat.
Harish B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 12, 2012
Great overnight Airport hotel

Free airport transfers, Comfortable room and friendly staff, breakfast included
9.7
Great overnight stay to rest between flights, the airports transfers and breakfast together with helpful staff and comfortable room. Also free mini bar on offer.
Golam K. Solo travelers Bangladesh, April 10, 2012
Nice hotel with excellent service

Quick Check-in and check-out
9
The hotel is located within 10-15 minutes drive to the airport. It saves travel time to catch flights. Rooms are nice, spacious and clean. I have enjoyed my stay. I would prefer Lilac Relax Residence to any hotels in Bangkok if I don't have much to do in downtown.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lilac Relax Residence BangkokLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ExteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee CornerLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee CornerLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Breakfast AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Breakfast AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - EntranceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lilac Relax Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08