Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lilac Relax Residence

100 Soi Lad Krabang7, On-nut Lad Krabang Rd., Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior
Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Lobby Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Exterior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Reception Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Twin
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 782 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (782)
Sort by:
Darragh H. Couples Australia, September 28, 2012
Very close to the airport

large clean room
7
very helpful staff at the hotel and wifi worked very well in the room. hotel staff were waiting at the airport for us even after our flight as delayed. they have a complimentary shuttle to the local train station and it is a quick ride from there into the heart of Bangkok.
Li C. Couples China, September 26, 2012
Very good hotel!

Location, service
10
Exceeded my expectation as a flight transfer stay. Staff very friendly and the airport transfer service is great. The mini-bar is all free and in-room message is available but unluckily I did not have enough time to enjoy. Strongly recommended.
David H. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2012
Top Service Airport Hotel

Excellent Service, Very Clean, Reliable Shuttle, Free WiFi & Drinks
8.3
Great airport hotel for rest between connections. Reliable free airport shuttle, very clean rooms, free mini-bar and coffee/tea kettle, free WiFi, flat-screen TV, good breakfast. No lunch or dinner on site, but offer free shuttle to/from restaurants (about 10 minutes drive each way). Electric breaker on shower hot water was not working, but staff can get water heater working if asked. Will return.
Restaurant Tip: For a quick bite, ask staff to have noodles brought in from nearby shop rather than take the free shuttle to restaurants which takes 10 to 15 minutes each way.
David H. Business travelers United States of America, September 24, 2012
Modern, Clean, Simple

Perfect Service, Immaculate, Bright
8
Excellent service, very clean, simple but modern, good breakfast cooked to order. I would call this a home away from home, but I have never been treated this well at home! Only negative was that shower hot water heater did not work, but the weather was warm so the cold shower felt fine anyway.
Restaurant Tip: Enjoy the free beers, sodas, coffee, tea. No good restaurants nearby, and the free shuttle ride took us to a mediocre mall with poor choices. Eat dinner before you come, or get snacks at the 7-11 on the main road before you turn into the neighborhood.
Nathanial M. Solo travelers Canada, September 21, 2012
Fantastic Hotel - thoughtful and friendly service

Location and service
9.7
This is a great airport hotel. It allows you to get into the city by train and it is clear that someone has put a lot of thought into the services provided such as providing guests with a phone when they go to the city to arrange pick up and free snacks and drinks in the room. Airport hotels are very competitive around Bangkok, but I would stay here again.
Izumi S. Families with young children Japan, September 7, 2012
Very friendly and warm atomorphere

Friendly staff
9.7
lilac residence is located 15 minutes away from the airport which was very convenient for us to only stay for an overnight for transit. staff there were very well trained and coordinated. some snacks and drinks including beers were complementary. the room was relatively small and simple but clean. only drawback is we had to wait for a shuttle from the ariport to the hotel for 15 minutes. overall, it was definitely value for money!
Mallika K. Couples Thailand, September 3, 2012
Lovely beach, nice room, service okay

Beautiful beach with calm waters (though a bit rocky), nice room with a cool semi-open bathroom, comfy bed
7
we enjoyed our stay here and thought it was a good little resort. our room was well-appointed and nice, and the semi-open bathroom was enjoyable. be prepared for bugs, though -- lots of mosquitoes and ants (and the occasional roach). only throw things in the trash can that's sitting outside on the deck, unless you want ants in your bed and crawling all over the floor. the breakfast is pretty good -- you have a number of different options and you can order as much as you want, and they'll make it for you. we loved the beach and thought it was wonderful. beautiful white sand, gentle waves, lovely temperature for a dip... the rocks can be plentiful in certain areas though, which made the water shoes i'd bought a godsend in terms of keeping our feet protected from scrapes and bruises. the service was okay -- a little disappointing at times, perhaps. when our van-taxi dropped us off from the airport, we dragged our two large suitcases and two carry-on bags through a rock-filled parking lot and up a couple steps to the reception area, all the while two staff members were sitting there in the air-conditioned room just watching us. a little help would have been nice...
Restaurant Tip: The silly thing is that the restaurant closes at 5pm while every other restaurant in the area is open till 10 or 11. But no worries, the restaurant right next to the breakfast area (to your right hand side if facing the ocean) is a great place to have dinner. Try the pad si ew, the burgers, and the awesome calamari. Do NOT get pasta -- it was horrendous.
David H. Business travelers United States of America, September 1, 2012
Value Airport B&B

Great Service, Clean Room, Free WiFi & Shuttle
8
Efficient airport shuttle service, free mini-bar drinks, free WiFi, flat-screen TV, very clean, and pleasant staff. Will return.
Restaurant Tip: B&B restaurant is not open for dinner, but staff will order delivery upon request.
Eun J. Solo travelers South Korea, August 30, 2012
Reasonable price&kind sevice

price and sevice
8.3
i stayed in this hotel for 1 night due to the flight schedule. the location is close to the airport(10 mins by car, and the transportaion service was really good. we asked to depart 5 am, and they kept the time exactly. i was really satisfied with the price and their kind servie, so if i have same occasion as before, i would make same choice as well. but the bathroom smells not so good..
Hotel Feature Tip: this hotel is quite close to the airport, but far from downtown. but we could use the transportaion service for free and they didn't care about time at all.
Alves W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2012
Great place for a tired traveler

soft bed, free snacks, airport pickup, cheerful service, ample breakfast, attractive decor, low price
9.7
As a woman traveling alone, I felt well-cared-for. Liked the quiet place, near airport, tho neighborhood so-so. Artistic touches transformed "basic" accommodations to very pleasant surroundings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lilac Relax Residence BangkokLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ExteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee CornerLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee CornerLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Breakfast AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Breakfast AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - EntranceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lilac Relax Residence, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01