Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 898 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Hans W. from Switzerland
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
good place to stay for a nite
clean,quiet,efficient
i come back
Reviewed December 11, 2015

jena P. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Perfect location for the airport
location, staff, price
Loved this little place for one night before an early airport departure. Free airport transfer. Sure beats sitting in traffic if you stay in the city. Free mini bar with beer, water and coke. Staff was super friendly. Room was large with everything you would need for a night. We got there in the evening and left super early so I can't comment on breakfast or noise from other rooms. You are close to the airport so there is airplane noise. We had some pad thai from a street vendor down the street, it was great and cheap 45bht per person. Great value!
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Robert D. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Pleasantly surprised
1. very clean room 2.excellent breakfast service 3.quiet location - no traffic noise
Happy to find a clean and comfortable place to rest in between flights. The room was very clean, had hot water and no mosquitoes. I had good access wireless access to free internet. I will use it again on my next transit.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Kevin G. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Very relaxing
Transfer,staff,fast check in check out
Perfect for a stop over,pick up was simple and fast so was return to airport. Did not go outside of hotel so can not comment on surroundings Staff very friendly and a couple of free beers and bottles of cola waiting in the fridge for free was a nice surprise
Reviewed November 08, 2015

Sharon H. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Excellent little hotel!!
Clean and comfy and near airport - shuttle bus too.
Short and sweet
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Xiang H. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
Close to airport and free pick up service
Close to airport, free airport pick up service, value for money
A good place to stay if night flight or early flight
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Jules D. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Excellent
Decoration, good staff, good wifi
We really liked it, only problem no western places to eat. Place across the street was plain food.
Reviewed October 31, 2015

simon C. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2015
Does exactly what it says on the tin
Location location location
Clean comfortable room five minutes from the airport but not on the flight path. Free transfer to the airport was most useful. Friendly helpful staff We will definitely use this hotel next time we are in Bangkok.
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Adva C. from Israel
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Amazing last night in Thailand
Breakfast, free shuttle, nicely hotel decoration
Perfect, we stayed the last night in Thailand there, looking for a close to airport hotel. There was a free shuttle to and from the airport, staff were super nice and friendly, breakfast is delicious and rooms are clean and wide. Mini bar is free too! Very recommended.
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Darryl J. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Clean, quiet, convenience, safe
10 mins from airport, quiet, very helpful staff
This is my preferred overnight stay over when transiting through Bangkok. Although a little more expensive than others in the direct vicinity, it is very clean, quiet and safe. Staff are always very helpful. Airport round trip is excellent - 10 mins at most from airport. Rooms are very clean and comfortable.
Reviewed October 13, 2015