Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lilac Relax Residence

100 Soi Lad Krabang7, On-nut Lad Krabang Rd., Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior
Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Lobby Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Exterior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Reception Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Twin
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 788 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (788)
Sort by:
Meryl R. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2014
Recommend Highly

Staff, transfers, breakfast
9
Excellent
Report this review
Ayumi A. Business travelers Japan, October 29, 2014
Good for transit with short sight seeing

Kind Clean Convenient
8.3
My arrival at the hotel was 6:30am and they kindly allowed me to check-in 7:15am. Thanks to that, I was able to take shower and take a couple of hour sleep before I leave for a business meeting. I had to go to a bit remote area from BKK on that day. The hotel arranged a taxi and also prepare a note for a driver about the destination in thai. It was also really helpful. The room is clean and with enough equipment for a transit stay, including free water, snacks, tea, etc. Shower is a bit old type but with enough amount of hot water.
Report this review
Yungchang S. Business travelers Australia, October 8, 2014
close to airport, complimentary drinks!

location, quiet, comfortable
8.7
I was checking in very late around 11pm; shuttle bus driver arrived at airport in 5 mins and i was arriving at hotel in 10 mins. Welcome drink was served when I checked-in and drinks in fridge are all free as well. It was a nice stay in this transit hotel and i will choose this again (although there's nothing to see in the neighborhood).
Report this review
Nadine D. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2014
NICE PLACE

pool, near airport
7.7
Nice place.
Report this review
Andrey K. Couples Russia, September 29, 2014
Fantastic hotel for good price!

airport transfer, friendly English speaking staff, breakfast
9.7
This is nice cosy hotel near the airport with free transfer service. Staff was very friendly to us and they even gave us a lift to the train station for free. Mini-bar was completely free - there was couple of cokes, couple of bears, tea, chocolate and cookies :) Breakfast was simple but very good. Overall we liked this hotel very much! The only issue we had was the water in the shower going out slowly. Thank you LiLac for the great service!
Report this review
Timothy F. Couples Ireland, September 26, 2014
good airport hotel

free transfers, location, quiet
9.7
We stayed one night to get a bed between our connecting flights in Bangkok and was ideal for that purpose
Report this review
Chien S. Business travelers Singapore, September 21, 2014
Good hotel near to Airport

Location to Airport , Good transportation service , Good on call massage
8
Good , nothing to complain
Report this review
Fei Y. Business travelers United States of America, September 17, 2014
Amazing as always

Cleanliness, ambience, location
9.7
This is my 4th time staying here and it continues to please. Compared to many other similarly priced hotels around Thailand, it's super clean, nice decorations, great boutique feel, excellent staff, and all food/drinks in room are free! Would definitely continue to stay here.
Report this review
Gayathri S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2014
Good transit option

Efficient free shuttle service from airport means you won’t wait around, very close to airport, free minibar and nice staff
8.7
Great resting place for a 12 hour lay over in Bangkok, nothing super fancy, but clean and everything you need. Free minibar is a nice welcome touch. Seem to be a lot of small restaurants in that area if you want to find food and they have in-room massage (though I did not try this).
Report this review
Mark W. Business travelers United States of America, August 27, 2014
Perfect for a long layover

The staff, the room, and airport transfer
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lilac Relax Residence BangkokLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ExteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee CornerLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee CornerLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Breakfast AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Breakfast AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - EntranceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lilac Relax Residence, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06