or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lilac Relax Residence

100 Soi Lad Krabang7, On-nut Lad Krabang Rd., Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior
Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Lobby Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Exterior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Reception Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Twin
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
739 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (739)
Sort by:
Nathalie M. Couples Canada, April 16, 2014
Great airport stay over

Friendly and efficient service
9
Lilac relax was perfect for an airport layover. The staff was super friendly and the shuttle service was on time and very efficient. The room was very clean and comfortable. We even had a few drinks complementary.
Arthur K. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2014
Reasonable and convenient

Free airport shuttle, free wi-fi and free snacks and drinks.
9.3
My wife and I stopped for a short layover and really enjoyed a quiet relaxing stay. This was the first place we've stayed at that offered free snacks and drinks which included Chang beer, bottled Coke and bottled water. We had to ask twice to make sure we were not misunderstood that everything was indeed free. By the way, internet connection was also very fast. We gave a 3 rating for food/dining because we had an early morning flight and missed breakfast.
Lin Y. Couples Taiwan, April 4, 2014
For stopover

Near the airport,pick-up service,friendly staff.
7
Fit for stopover to transfer,friendly staffs,especially who served me in the airport.Remember to remind the front desk not to call asking if you plan to sleep more,or u'll be called to eat breakfast.the main negative point is the frequent noise caused by door closing from the room next to mine.besides,it's good.
Fei Y. Business travelers United States of America, March 28, 2014
Wonderful as always

Boutique feel. Owner and staff personable and helpful. Knot far from airport.
8.7
This is my third time staying here and I'm reminded again why I like it. It's a free shuttle ride that takes 15 min from airport. The decor of the hotel is excellent and the rooms are clean and comfortable. The bkfst is a delightful treat. The staff and owner are very helpful. I just brought a bunch of friends who have never been in Thailand and they all loved their first Thai property experience.
Cara F. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2014
Perfect airport hotel

free airport pickup/dropoff, friendly staff, good breakfast
8.3
Just as advertised and reviewed, this hotel was a great stop for a late arrival to Bangkok. Staff was friendly and very apologetic when not at the airport to meet me right on time (they showed up within minutes; my flight was slightly delayed and they thought it was later). Free breakfast and minibar was a treat. Only small complaint was low air conditioning but after three weeks in SE Asia I now know that it was about average for the region.
Nigel B. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2014
Very good service

receptionist
8.3
very good , comfy bed , didn't like the silly toilet doors
Anne E. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 18, 2014
good

near to airport good staff wifi in room
8
satisfying for a one-night stay near the airport
Olga L. Couples Kazakhstan, March 13, 2014
Greate for overnight before flight

Clean new rooms, good bathroom, close to airport
10
Stayed 1 night before flight in March 2014. Small but clean rooms with all necessary facilities. Good breakfast. Hotel provide transfer to airport as many hotels in this area. 10 minutes to airport.
Dorothy L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2014
The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Friendly and helpful staff. Shuttle to the train station and a free cell phone. Clean.
8.7
The staff was freindly and helpful. We arrived at 2 am and they had cold ice tea for us. They provided a free shuttle to the train station along with a cell phone to call for a pick up upon our return from town. The room was spacious and clean. There was a stocked refrigerator. The price was excellent for all the services provided. I would stay again.
Phil D. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2014
Convenient for the hotel

Modern rooms, close to airport
8
We stayed overnight before transferring to the airport in the morning, all very efficient with free transfer. 10 min ride in a taxi for some nice restaurants in the evening.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lilac Relax Residence BangkokLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ExteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee CornerLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee CornerLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Breakfast AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Breakfast AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - EntranceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lilac Relax Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04