Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lilac Relax Residence

100 Soi Lad Krabang7, On-nut Lad Krabang Rd., Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior
Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Lobby Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Exterior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Reception Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Twin
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 795 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (795)
Sort by:
Meghann-Leigh W. Couples Canada, December 31, 2014
Not bad for a night layover

Service, Cleanliness, Accomodating staff.
7
Our stay was marked by the fact that we missed that the shuttle would be waiting between Gates 3 and 4 at the airport. It was totally our fault...we were confused by all the tour guides waving signs at Gate 5 and the airport was super busy. The driver from the Lilac waited two hours for us and then wouldn't accept a tip for his troubles! The staff was very accomodating and pleasant. They brought us extra pillows very quickly. We were in a room that did not include breakfast, so we paid extra for it. It starts at 630am, which made it very convenient for us as we were leaving at 7am. It was around $6 Canadian, which was okay value for it. My husband swears he would have paid that for the juice alone! We would totally stay here again. The room smelled a bit musty, but most places in this price range do, so we weren't suprised.
Report this review
Ho T. Couples Hong Kong, December 29, 2014
convinent hotel

nice staff, food in room are free, cozy room
8.7
Nice staff and are willing to communicate with guests. Food in the room are free which is a bonus. Free transfer from the hotel which make guest feel convinent and welcomed. Will come again.
Report this review
Thomas M. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2014
Great value

Shuttle to/from airport/railway station, provision of cell phone with local number, free snacks in room
10
Was everything we hoped for - plan on staying there again.
Report this review
S H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 4, 2014
Overnight before an early flight

Value, proximity to the airport, staff
7
I had an early flight so I didn't wander far from the hotel. Bottom line - 10 - 15 minutes from the airport on a little side street. Basic hotel for sleeping. But the room was a good size, clean & comfortable. Zero complaints on the room though there were limited TV channels in English. Decent cafe across the street. I suspect there are other stores & restaurants in close proximity though I didn't wander more than 100 ft from the hotel. Value was excellent. I typically stayed at the Novotel across from the airport which is also very good. But at 3x the price of the Lilac I decided to give the Lilac a try. I will use this hotel in the future. Oh - free shuttle even at ungodly hours.
Report this review
Robert S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 3, 2014
Convenient for the airport

The airport shuttle bus from the hotel. The staff were very friendly. Good sized rooms.
9
It was very enjoyable. I was staying over after my flight from England and before my flight the following day to Koh Samui. The hotel was just right for my needs.
Report this review
Francis D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2014
Not bad

location, location, location
6.7
Only there one night (one two different occasions). Hotel was OK, free service to and from the airport was nice. Did not give a wake up call that was asked for and as a result was too rushed in the morning to enjoy breakfast. I would not discredit the hotel but I will look for a different hotel next time.
Report this review
Meryl R. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2014
Recommend Highly

Staff, transfers, breakfast
9
Excellent
Report this review
Ayumi A. Business travelers Japan, October 29, 2014
Good for transit with short sight seeing

Kind Clean Convenient
8.3
My arrival at the hotel was 6:30am and they kindly allowed me to check-in 7:15am. Thanks to that, I was able to take shower and take a couple of hour sleep before I leave for a business meeting. I had to go to a bit remote area from BKK on that day. The hotel arranged a taxi and also prepare a note for a driver about the destination in thai. It was also really helpful. The room is clean and with enough equipment for a transit stay, including free water, snacks, tea, etc. Shower is a bit old type but with enough amount of hot water.
Report this review
Yungchang S. Business travelers Australia, October 8, 2014
close to airport, complimentary drinks!

location, quiet, comfortable
8.7
I was checking in very late around 11pm; shuttle bus driver arrived at airport in 5 mins and i was arriving at hotel in 10 mins. Welcome drink was served when I checked-in and drinks in fridge are all free as well. It was a nice stay in this transit hotel and i will choose this again (although there's nothing to see in the neighborhood).
Report this review
Nadine D. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2014
NICE PLACE

pool, near airport
7.7
Nice place.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lilac Relax Residence BangkokLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ExteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee CornerLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee CornerLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Breakfast AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Breakfast AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - EntranceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lilac Relax Residence, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08