or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lilac Relax Residence

100 Soi Lad Krabang7, On-nut Lad Krabang Rd., Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior
Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Lobby Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Exterior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Reception Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Twin
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
700 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (700)
Sort by:
Hiram M. Business travelers United States of America, August 21, 2013
In and out - kind and punctual staff

Close to Airport, Affordable, Comfortable
9
I arrived late and checked out very early for my flight. Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating for travelers. Room was much more than I expected. Very clean room and very comfortable bed. Food and drinks in the fridge were complimentary! Recommend this hotel for travelers for sure.
Ruth T. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 16, 2013
Feel at home, close to airport, free shuttle

Small hotel very close to airport but quiet. I felt like at home. Very nice design. Free airport shuttle service.
9
I immediately felt at home in that very small hotel. Nice design. Quiet rooms. Filled minibar free of charge. Friendly staff, temple nearby. Otherwise there is nothing. Restaurant at another hotel opposite. Excellent for 1 overnight to catch the next flight.
Wako Y. Couples Japan, August 15, 2013
Good transit hotel

free airport shuttle, helpful staff, comfortable bed
7.7
This is our second stay at the Lilac residence. The free airport shuttle is very useful and the hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. The room is big enough and the bed is comfortable. One negative thing was the shower room was bit smelly this time.
Lisa C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 5, 2013
Convenient Airport Hotel

Convenience, Friendliness, Comfort
9
I stopped over one night in Bangkok before a flight out to one of the islands. On a previous trip to Thailand, I spent the night in the airport before a flight out the next morning and knew that I didn't want to do it this time around. If you need a night over near the airport, I can recommend this place. The staff was friendly, the airort pickup was very convenient. Upon arrival, they also arranged airport drop off for the next morning. The bed was comfortable, the room was clean. Free wireless was provided in the room and lastly, everything in the minibar was free including soda, beer and snacks. If you don't mind being in a purple room for a night, I recommend this hotel!
Adrian E. Couples Australia, July 28, 2013
Good value transit hotel

Free airport shuttle, Free shuttle to nearest BTS, Good bathroom
7.3
Staying here enabled us to catch the train into the CBD and be close enough to the airport so we didn't have to worry about the logistics of getting to the airport on time for our early flight the next morning. Without the free shuttle we probably would have stayed at the airport at far greater cost.
Peter M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2013
Scary location

Clean, close to airport, good value
6.7
Location in run-down area; didn't appear safe at night; would not recommend leaving the hotel after dark; not much in the area; airport transfer was late in arriving, leaving me feeling stranded. Will look for a different hotel next time.
Herwig P. Couples Germany, July 20, 2013
airport hotel

airport transfer, easy check-in/out, internet
7.3
Stayed one night to wait for next flight, no problems at all.
Herwig P. Couples Germany, July 20, 2013
airport hotel

internet, airport transfer
7.7
The airport transfers were well organized. Staff spoke reasonable English.
Takeshi K. Business travelers Japan, July 6, 2013
Convenient, better access to airport, safe.

Quiet, good service, fair enough quality of room
7.7
Will do use this hotel later once again since very convenient and reasonable for the good quality
Kevin R. Families with older children United States of America, July 4, 2013
Good hotel overall

Airport shuttle service, breakfast, wi-fi
7.7
We would've stayed at this hotel our 2nd time through, but we have 3 teenage daughters. When I contacted the hotel prior to arriving, I was assured that my 3 daughters would fit into one room and they did, but the staff at the desk when we checked in were upset and had a hard time with my 3 girls staying in one room. If you're staying with 2 or less per room, it's a nice place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lilac Relax Residence BangkokLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ExteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee CornerLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee CornerLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Breakfast AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Breakfast AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - EntranceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lilac Relax Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01