Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lilac Relax Residence

100 Soi Lad Krabang7, On-nut Lad Krabang Rd., Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior
Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Lobby Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Exterior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Reception Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Twin
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 796 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (796)
Sort by:
Jurgen J. Business travelers Belgium, June 11, 2014
nice hotel

close to airport, good arranged transport
8
nice hotel , well maintained and friendly staff pickup was perfect arranged
Report this review
John S. Couples Australia, June 10, 2014
Very Convenient Hotel for short stay between fligh

Location to Airport, Free Shuutle service, comfortable rooms
8.7
We arrived late from Hanoi and the hotel bus was waiting for us when we emerged from the customs hall. Ten minutes later we were in our room after a quick check in. The room is very comfortable and is supplied with coffee , tea etc plus free snacks and even beer. It is a very pleasant and serene place to stay overnight and the small breakfast room is very relaxing and the breakfast quite adequate. To get hot water in the shower you need to press a button upwards and it is located at the bottom of the control panel on the left hand side.
Report this review
David H. Families with older children Australia, June 6, 2014
They were waiting at the airport, fast transfers.

Fast transfers meant more rest time.
8
It was perfect for what we needed. They were at the airport, quick transfer and then took us back to the airport the next morning.
Report this review
Robert D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2014
very easy

location free transportation to airport clean
10
I have to say I have stayed at this hotel in the past, and it never disappoints, free transportation to and from the airport no matter what time and all with a smile... rooms are clean even has hbo on tv, even mini bar was free, this is a great airport hotel, good deal for money, needless to say I will be back
Report this review
Peter S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 28, 2014
smart hotel near shops

free wifi, airport transfer, near to shops & restaurants.
8
Free transfer to hotel from airport went without any problems. The room was small but nicely furnished and free wifi included. The hotel does nor provide evening meals but there are plenty shops & restaurants nearby. The staff were very pleasant and attentive. I missed breakfast the next morning because of an early transfer. I enjoyed my stay and would stay again, particularly if early airport transfer was required.
Report this review
Carl L. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2014
Not good hotel is nothing like pictures show

Nothing
4.7
Bathroom so small not good for 1 person door into had to fight your way out
Report this review
Jerome S. Business travelers United States of America, May 16, 2014
Best Hotel in Bangkok

Great Service, Great Location, Most friendly staff
10
I have stayed here twice and both times were excellent.
Report this review
Ritesh L. Families with young children India, May 2, 2014
Best Transit hotel

Free Pickup and drop to airport
8.3
Best Transit hotel and Free pickup and drop service is best.
Report this review
Robert D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2014
worked for me

proximity to airport clean friendly staff
7.7
lilac worked well for me it was what i wanted, close to airport, clean, friendly staff and they were very efficient on picking me up and bringing me back to the airport would use them again..
Report this review
Erez B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2014
Fast stay, fast free airport,friendly staff!

Staff, airport shuttle, close to airport
7.7
It was what it needed to be. Catch very early flight, very convenient. Not a vacation holt but it does meet the requirements I needed for my situation.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lilac Relax Residence BangkokLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ExteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee CornerLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee CornerLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Breakfast AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Breakfast AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - EntranceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lilac Relax Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02