or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lilac Relax Residence

100 Soi Lad Krabang7, On-nut Lad Krabang Rd., Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Reception Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel Interior
Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Lobby Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Lobby Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Lobby Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
658 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (658)
Sort by:
Luan N. Families with older children United States of America, April 25, 2013
Wonderful stay close to BKK airport

Clean amenities, friendly staff, and free airport shuttle service
8.7
I needed a place to stay that was by BKK airport and provided free airport shuttle service. I booked this place based on reviews and I was not disappointed. The staff was very friendly and helpful in answering my questions. The room itself is modest and clean. Bathroom is small. Wifi worked well. Minibar drinks and snacks are free but don't expect much. We did not eat breakfast here as the cafeteria was not open, but there are places within walking distance where you can get a cheap breakfast (two coffees and duck with rice for 200 baht). Airport shuttle service went smoothly, taking about 10 minutes to get to the airport. Overall would definitely recommend if you needed a place to stay close to the airport!
Andrew C. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2013
very convenient transit hotel

locatiion, free shuttle, free mini bar
8
arrived late and departed early so hotel was perfect transit hotel
Wilma S. Couples Australia, April 23, 2013
Excellent for overnight stopover in Bangkok

Shuttle, Room Staff
8
We just needed to stopover 1 night in Bangkok. Shuttle picked us up at the airport as arranged they are very reliable. Their shuttle bus took us to the City Link station so we could catch a train next morning. A little expensive but the hassle free service was worth it. Bathroom just OK could be better. Breakfast freshly cooked and adequate was a bonus.
Keith P. Couples Australia, April 22, 2013
overnight transit stop

quiet location
5.3
Edward A. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2013
Really nice place

Comfort, airport access, value for money
9
William B. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2013
Outstanding service!

Staff, service, and convenience to airport
8.7
Outstanding. We had less than 24 hours in Bangkok, and had an early departure time, so we wanted to be close to the airport but in a quiet place. The hotel was perfect for our needs. It was clean and comfortable and very quiet. The receptionist and driver were exceptionally helpful, and gave us recommendations for a restaurant, drove us and picked us up and even gave us a cell phone to call them for pick-up. We couldn't have been happier with our choice for this kind of short, transit stay.
Slawomir S. Business travelers Poland, March 31, 2013
Good value for money, near airport, super staff

Very friendly staff, big room and tasty breakfast, free shuttle to the airport
8.3
I liked the place, free shuttle to and from airport provided, not crowded, breakfast very tasty and fresh, attentive and very friendly staff, especially the lady at the reception
Jean W. Couples United Kingdom, March 27, 2013
Great Hotel near airport

Free airport pick up, transport to sky train and lovely breakfast.
9.3
Pick up from Bangkok airport was delayed by some confusion of pick up from which exit but eventually found exit 4 and they were there waiting for us. Lovely Hotel not far from airport, room was very comfortable and large. Everything in the mini bar was free and the breakfasts were lovely served in a delightful small dining room. The Hotel was decorated with lots of pictures of lilacs, even the lift was a pleasure to go in. We stayed 2 nights and we were even given a lift to the sky train to go into Bangkok city for the day and then we just had to ring and they picked us up from the station on the way back. Would recommend anyone to stay at this hotel for a short stop over in Bangkok. Getting to the airport for an early flight was to much easier than travelling from the city. We would use this hotel again.
Margaret C. Groups Canada, March 18, 2013
great place to unwind, super staff

staff,location,amenities
9
great stay...staff really helpful...cell phone to call shuttle a bonus..enjoyed free snacks
David H. Business travelers United States of America, March 18, 2013
Very comfortable

Staff attention to detail, cleanliness, internet
9.3
We always try to stay at the Lilac Relax when we pass through Bangkok on business. The staff service is superb and the hotel very clean and comfortable. I can't think of a better place to "catch my breath" while traveling between business locations. I always look forward to staying at Lilac Relax. Their attention to detail is superb - like prompt and efficient airport pick-ups, super clean and kept up accommodations, and even complimentary soft drinks and snacks in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee CornerLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee CornerLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Breakfast AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Breakfast AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - EntranceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel Area

Customer Reviews - Lilac Relax Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05