or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lilac Relax Residence

100 Soi Lad Krabang7, On-nut Lad Krabang Rd., Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior
Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Lobby Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Exterior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Reception Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Twin
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
688 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (688)
Sort by:
Takeshi K. Business travelers Japan, July 6, 2013
Convenient, better access to airport, safe.

Quiet, good service, fair enough quality of room
7.7
Will do use this hotel later once again since very convenient and reasonable for the good quality
Kevin R. Families with older children United States of America, July 4, 2013
Good hotel overall

Airport shuttle service, breakfast, wi-fi
7.7
We would've stayed at this hotel our 2nd time through, but we have 3 teenage daughters. When I contacted the hotel prior to arriving, I was assured that my 3 daughters would fit into one room and they did, but the staff at the desk when we checked in were upset and had a hard time with my 3 girls staying in one room. If you're staying with 2 or less per room, it's a nice place to stay.
John M. Business travelers United States of America, July 1, 2013
Short but just ok.

airport pickup, nice staff
5.3
Virtually no restaurant, in the middle of nowhere, poor internet, ok a/c, just a building made into an airport hotel with nothing around it of value.
Dinita F. Families with older children United States of America, June 25, 2013
Very good "airport" hotel!

Close to the airport; Very clean and nicely decorated hotel; exceptionally courteous staff
8.7
Driving into the Hotel from the main road was a bit disconcerting. But when we got into the hotel lobby which was small but very nice. The staff even accommodated my family to take us to a close by restaurant because the hotel doesn't have one.
Keith S. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2013
great, staff was very professional and attentive ,

airport minibus van provifded by hotel,clean, staff good
8.3
MY FLIGHT WAS 7 HOURS DELAYED ARRIVAL TO BANGKPOK AND THE STAFF ANSWERED MY EMAIL WHILE I WAS AWAITING MY ARRIVAL AND ASSURED ME THAT MY ROOM WAS WAITING FOR ME AND A SMINIBUS VAN WOULD STILL MEET ME AT THE AIRPORT GATE 4 IN BAGKOK AS PROMISED WITH NO STRESS TO WORRY BECAUSE THEY WERE SO FARST TO RESPOND TO MY EMAIL WHILE TRAVELING EVEN IT WAS LATE AT NIGHT.THE DRIVER PICKED US UP IN A VERY CLEAN AND NEW MINIBUS VAN WITH COLD A/C AND TOOK US STRAIGHT TO THE HOTEL ON A QIUIET ROAD 10-15 MIN FROM AIRPORT. HE ALSO TOOK OUR LUGGAGE UP TO THE ROOM AND THE RECEPTION GREETED US WITH TWO JUICE DRINKS AND A FREIENDLY ATTITUDE.GOOD HOTEL FOR HOTEL TRANSFER SPEND THE NIGHT SLEEPING.DID NOT EAT BREAKFAST THERE OR ANYTHING, JUST SLEEP AND TAKE SHOWER,A/C WAS COLD AND SHOWER COULD BEEN A LITTLE WARMER BUT IT WAS A WALL HEATER SHOWER HEATER SO THATS HOW IT GOES. NICE PRETTY SMALL CLEAN HOTEL FOR GOOD QUIET NIGHTS SLEEP AND EFFICIENT AIRPORT PICK UPS AND DROP OFFS FOR SURE.
Craig S. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2013
Comfort and contentment

Friendly staff, airport transfers, cleanliness
7
Enjoyable stay with nothing being too much effort for the staff. The staff readily assisted in any way they could including driving us to a decent resturaunt and collecting us after we have finished at the restaurant. The rooms are clean and tidy and of adequate size. I have stayed there a few times and shall continue to do so in the future.
Robert F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2013
Quick easy access to airport

Location to airport, friendly staff, close to good local food
8
Enjoyed my stay here, primarily due to its proximity to the airport. Excellent hotel for a brief ove(rnight and quick access to the airport. (Less than a 10 minute drive) Very comfortable room with friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone needing a comfortable overnight stay and quick service to the airport.
Theodore P. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2013
Great hotel, great location

Location, staff, cleanliness
8.3
Our stay of 3 nights was enjoyable. The biggest factor was the location to the airport and the free shuttle in both directions. This was our second time to stay there. Breakfast was simple but good. The BTS station was a short ride from the hotel and the hotel shuttle took us there at no charge. English is spoken by the staff.
Bradley K. Couples Australia, May 26, 2013
Cozy Boutique Hotel

Free Airport Transfer
8
Cozy Small Boutique Hotel Free Airport Transfer Free Mini Bar Recommended For Overnight Stay
Richard M. Business travelers United States of America, May 24, 2013
Excellent

location, price, comfort
8.7
Great boutique hotel near airport. This hotel is fairly new and offers free shuttle to and from the airport. Exceptionally clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lilac Relax Residence BangkokLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ExteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee CornerLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee CornerLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Breakfast AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Breakfast AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - EntranceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lilac Relax Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04