or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lilac Relax Residence

100 Soi Lad Krabang7, On-nut Lad Krabang Rd., Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior
Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Lobby Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Exterior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Reception Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Twin
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
727 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (727)
Sort by:
Yungchang S. Business travelers Australia, October 12, 2014
Second stay in this transit hotel and still good

good location, friendly staff, comfy room
3
This was my second stay in the hotel and it is still good service provided consistently as before. Front desk staff was making mistake with my fully-paid booking and ask for payment. I need to show payment receipt printed out from agoda website (although the name on the check-in sheet was not my name and the staff was not aware of it)
Yungchang S. Business travelers Australia, October 8, 2014
close to airport, complimentary drinks!

location, quiet, comfortable
3.3
I was checking in very late around 11pm; shuttle bus driver arrived at airport in 5 mins and i was arriving at hotel in 10 mins. Welcome drink was served when I checked-in and drinks in fridge are all free as well. It was a nice stay in this transit hotel and i will choose this again (although there's nothing to see in the neighborhood).
Andrey K. Couples Russia, September 29, 2014
Fantastic hotel for good price!

airport transfer, friendly English speaking staff, breakfast
9.7
This is nice cosy hotel near the airport with free transfer service. Staff was very friendly to us and they even gave us a lift to the train station for free. Mini-bar was completely free - there was couple of cokes, couple of bears, tea, chocolate and cookies :) Breakfast was simple but very good. Overall we liked this hotel very much! The only issue we had was the water in the shower going out slowly. Thank you LiLac for the great service!
Timothy F. Couples Ireland, September 26, 2014
good airport hotel

free transfers, location, quiet
9.7
We stayed one night to get a bed between our connecting flights in Bangkok and was ideal for that purpose
Fei Y. Business travelers United States of America, September 17, 2014
Amazing as always

Cleanliness, ambience, location
9.7
This is my 4th time staying here and it continues to please. Compared to many other similarly priced hotels around Thailand, it's super clean, nice decorations, great boutique feel, excellent staff, and all food/drinks in room are free! Would definitely continue to stay here.
Fei Y. Business travelers United States of America, September 12, 2014
Great as always

Clean, professional, excellent value
9
This is my fourth time staying here. Been great everytime. Whenever I bring first timers there they have been impressed as well.
Gayathri S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2014
Good transit option

Efficient free shuttle service from airport means you won’t wait around, very close to airport, free minibar and nice staff
8.7
Great resting place for a 12 hour lay over in Bangkok, nothing super fancy, but clean and everything you need. Free minibar is a nice welcome touch. Seem to be a lot of small restaurants in that area if you want to find food and they have in-room massage (though I did not try this).
Mark W. Business travelers United States of America, August 27, 2014
Perfect for a long layover

The staff, the room, and airport transfer
10
Kathryn G. Couples United Kingdom, August 25, 2014
A real gem!

staff, location, free mini bar
9.7
This was our fourth stay at the hotel. It is perfect for an airport stopover and I can't imagine staying anywhere else. The great service begins as soon as you arrive at the airport, where you are greeted by friendly staff waiting to drive you to the hotel. Once there the reception staff provide a refreshing drink as you check in. All the rooms we have stayed in have been comfortable and well equipped. The free mini bar, with soft drinks, beer, snacks, tea and coffee is a real bonus. Breakfast is freshly prepared for you and served with a smile. Transport back to the airport, at your chosen time, is also included in the price. I am already looking forward to next year.
Jennifer F. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2014
great hotel for stopovers

close to airport, quiet, quaint
10
I love this hotel and have stayed here quite a few times now during a stop over. It is very clean.The staff are friendly and go out of their way to help. The pick up and return to the airport is quick and efficient. I will always stay there when I am in Bangkok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lilac Relax Residence BangkokLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ExteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee CornerLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee CornerLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Breakfast AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Breakfast AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - EntranceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lilac Relax Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03