Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lilac Relax Residence

100 Soi Lad Krabang7, On-nut Lad Krabang Rd., Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior
Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Lobby Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Exterior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Reception Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Twin
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
836 reviews

531 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (836)
Sort by:
Sirinirundorn S. Groups United States of America, February 3, 2016
Best value for money.

Free both ways shuttle service to the airport. Basic amenities and big comfortable room. Perfect for overnight stay for the next flight.
7.7
Comfortable room and convenient location with great service. We were greeted with a smile and delicious fruit drink. Room has basic amenities and comfortable bed. Good for overnight stay, perfect for four of us that need only good sleep before the next flight. We were so happy that we choose this hotel.
Report this review
Jerry Y. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2016
Great staff, great room, airport shuttle is great

Staff, airport shuttle, great room
9.7
The airport shuttle is the best and very convenient. My plane was late and the staff was top of the changes and at the airport with my name when I arrived. All staff members were great, friendly and helpful. The room was terrific - comfortable bed, large room, good bathroom and shower and everything was clean. Loved it. Will definitely return and recommend to others.
Report this review
Stephen S. Business travelers United States of America, January 7, 2016
Always good, many times.

Location, staff, bed
8.3
Excellent, as always. I've stayed here many time in-transit and I will go back again.
Report this review
Stephen S. Business travelers United States of America, December 17, 2015
Great stay as usual

Location, Staff, Bed
7.7
As always, very pleased with the Lilac Relax. They always take care of their customers. Always.
Report this review
Andrew S. Groups United Kingdom, December 12, 2015
great one night hotel

Friendly service, prompt airport pick-up, free mini-bar
7.3
Third time at the Lilac, brought our friends this time. Can't do enough to please the guests in this family run small hotel
Report this review
Hans J. Business travelers Switzerland, December 10, 2015
good place to stay for a nite

clean,quiet,efficient
6.7
i come back
Report this review
Jena P. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2015
Perfect location for the airport

location, staff, price
9.7
Loved this little place for one night before an early airport departure. Free airport transfer. Sure beats sitting in traffic if you stay in the city. Free mini bar with beer, water and coke. Staff was super friendly. Room was large with everything you would need for a night. We got there in the evening and left super early so I can't comment on breakfast or noise from other rooms. You are close to the airport so there is airplane noise. We had some pad thai from a street vendor down the street, it was great and cheap 45bht per person. Great value!
Report this review
Robert D. Business travelers Canada, November 18, 2015
Pleasantly surprised

1. very clean room 2.excellent breakfast service 3.quiet location - no traffic noise
9.3
Happy to find a clean and comfortable place to rest in between flights. The room was very clean, had hot water and no mosquitoes. I had good access wireless access to free internet. I will use it again on my next transit.
Report this review
Angella R. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2015
Perfect place near airport!

Staff reliability, convenience, comfort
10
I have stayed at this place half a dozen times or so, and it is always my first choice when I am transiting through BKK. So well organized and reliable, friendly, comfortable. Very convenient to airport. Love this place!
Report this review
Kevin G. Couples New Zealand, November 7, 2015
Very relaxing

Transfer,staff,fast check in check out
9.7
Perfect for a stop over,pick up was simple and fast so was return to airport. Did not go outside of hotel so can not comment on surroundings Staff very friendly and a couple of free beers and bottles of cola waiting in the fridge for free was a nice surprise
Report this review
1 - 10 of 531 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lilac Relax Residence BangkokLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ExteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee CornerLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee CornerLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Breakfast AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Breakfast AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - EntranceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04