or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lilac Relax Residence

100 Soi Lad Krabang7, On-nut Lad Krabang Rd., Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior
Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Lobby Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Exterior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Reception Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Twin
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
769 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (769)
Sort by:
Yvonne G. Couples Australia, April 28, 2015
Great little Hotel

Friendly staff, beautifully decorated, nice clean rooms
9.7
Hotel is excellent. It is near the airport and don't be put off by the surroundings particularly if you arrive at night. We were a bit nervous in the taxi by the time we arrived at the hotel but once we actually arrived it was just wonderful. Highly recommend it. Beautifully decorated with lots of care and lovely staff.
Felix K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 26, 2015
Non smoking hotel only

boutigue style, celan, snack in the room
4
I feel the hotel is strict. friend forget that cant smoke in the room but smoke that night. the next morning we are fined 1650 bath.
Adrianus D. Couples Netherlands, April 23, 2015
Transfer Hotel

Transfer hotel, shuttle service, good room
9
Nice Transfer Hotel. The staff was friendly and a very good shuttle service from and to the airport. The size of the room was good end clean. The surrounding has nothing to offer.
Oh Y. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2015
Chinese-Thai Hospitality

1.Owner's welcome 2. Free shuttle 3. In-room massage service
8.3
It was a bit surprise because the hotel was further away than I expected. But the complimentary shuttle service was reall good. Oi, the lady owner was welcoming with a free drink when I was entering to the front office with a great smile. It felt good. I mistakenly put wrong date for the reservation, but Oi accommodated and fixed all messes very kindly for no penalty. Mini bar drinks including beer were free, even though I didn't drink. Wireless internet works very fast. Oi explained about the in-room massage services. It sounded good to me. So I made an appointment. The massage lady came on time and did a extremely professional Thai massage. It was the best massage ever. Early in the next morning, the driver gave me a ride to the airport. He was very kind doing five star service. All those good services way more than par even with a bit old building conditions.
Sarah G. Couples United States of America, April 11, 2015
Great place to stay near BKK

Large, comfortable beds, complimentary drinks & snacks, airport shuttle
7.7
A pleasant uneventful stay, close to BKK with a very convenient airport shuttle. Not much around the hotel to recommend, but a great place to rest up between flights or connections. The staff was kind and unobtrusive. The room and bath could use a little deep cleaning and paint here and there, but perfectly acceptable and well situated by the airport. I would stay again when between flights in Bangkok.
William C. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2015
Their location to the airport is so convenient.

The airport shuttle, nice room, very helpful staff.
9
The Lilac Residence was perfect for a quick stay. It's very close to the airport. Even for sightseeing, we used for airport line to get into the city. The staff were welcoming ane very helpful. It's a little hard to find but after a call from our cab drivier, he was met on the main road to by a staff to help.
Chun T. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
Lilac Relax Residence
10
1. Days before travel, I sent email in 23:00 and got reply within 10mins. In the email, it clearly showed me the waiting location 2. We came out from gate at ~1am and car picked up us within 10min. Just 10min, we arrived. The staff then ask me tomorrow schedule and arrange car. Really good interchange hotel service.
James F. Couples Australia, April 2, 2015
Overnight stay perfect location to airport

Location,staff,breakfast
9.3
Very pleasant all be it only one night
Jane R. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
Affordable, clean hotel close to the airport

Airport pick up, cleanliness, value for money
8.7
Great little hotel if you need somewhere conveniently near to the Airport. They provide free pick up and drop off to/ from the airport and a decent breakfast. Rooms are clean and reasonably spacious. Great value. Would recommend.
James T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2015
An oasis of peace and friendliness in a dodgy area

Very helpful staff, well equipped room and great breakfast!
9.3
Very, very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lilac Relax Residence BangkokLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ExteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee CornerLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee CornerLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Breakfast AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Breakfast AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - EntranceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08