Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lilac Relax Residence

100 Soi Lad Krabang7, On-nut Lad Krabang Rd., Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 879 reviews

553 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (879)
Sort by:
Leon K. Couples Netherlands, May 12, 2016
Close to the airport and really friendly staff.
6
The hotel is close to the airport (about 10 minutes by car) and the transfers were included. Unfortunately they were a bit too late for pick-up so we had to call to the hotel. Staff is very friendly. Room is big enough, bathroom quite small, but ok. Minibar was included (2 bottles of water, 2 cans of Beer and 2 cans of Cola). At 5.30 a.m. housekeeping thought that our room was free, so we had an early wake-up call. Well, shit happens... Breakfast is served with love! We really like the breakfast, although it wasn't any special. Will definitely book this hotel again if we need an Bangkok airport hotel.
Chun H. Couples Hong Kong, May 6, 2016
Good service
6.3
Free 24 hour airport pickup
Vincent K. Couples Canada, April 20, 2016
One Night Stay
6.7
Just a quick night stay and all was good. Pickup and drop off to BKK OK. Thnanks
Jenna L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2016
So so good
6.7
The staff is amazing. The airport transfer is prompt, even at 4am. The room is probably the cleanest and nicest that I've stayed in in Thailand. It was the first hotel that I didn't wear flip flops in the shower or sleep in my bed liner. The neighborhood around lilac seemed a little sketchy, but I did not leave the hotel while I was there. Thanks so much for the awesome stay!!
Richard A. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 14, 2016
2 Star at best!
3.7
Rather disappointing the area and standard of hotel, the staff were OK and tried although the aircon if you wanted it on was so noisy and a nice touch was complimentary cokes & biscuits etc but this is definitely in a poor area and about 3 or miles from airport. I have to say the bed was very comfortable and to get the complimentary mini bus to the airport was good. I wouldn't stay here again but if you want something cheap & cheerful to get a nights sleep before an early morning flight this is OK but not something I would recommend,.
Vincent K. Couples Canada, April 11, 2016
quick overnight
6.7
Another nice stay, airport pickup OK and drop off OK. Breakfast was good.
Vincent K. Couples Canada, April 3, 2016
One night stay
6
Just stayed one night. Great pick up and drop off to Airport Thanks Lilic
Martyn R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2016
Perfect for one night
5.7
Neat little place, smooth airport transfer, very helpful and efficient staff.
Tarraathena W. Couples Hong Kong, April 2, 2016
Friendly Staff , Good airport transfer , Value for
5.3
The hotel is close to airport which very suitable for a transit stay. Airport pick up was very good as our flight was delayed over 45 mins but the hotel representative was still holding our name plate awaiting with a smiling face. Mini bar all free and including airport transfers at this room rate is good value
Bernard W. Families with young children United States of America, April 1, 2016
Adequate
4.3
Adequate but nothing exceptional. No parking and the hotel van blocks the entrance.
1 - 10 of 553 reviews Next page
Lilac Relax Residence BangkokLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ExteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee CornerLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee CornerLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Breakfast AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Breakfast AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - EntranceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07