or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lilac Relax Residence

100 Soi Lad Krabang7, On-nut Lad Krabang Rd., Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior
Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Lobby Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Exterior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Interior Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Reception Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Double Lilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Twin
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
748 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (748)
Sort by:
Angella R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2015
Another great stay at Lilac

Friendly and attentive staff, well located near airport, good value for money
9.7
I have stayed at Lilac before and will again! Very convenient to the airport, friendly and highly organized staff/owner, clean and comfortable rooms, nice breakfast. I can highly recommend this lovely little hotel!
Tanis M. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2015
Well done Lilac Relax Residence

The value for money, the free transfer to the airport, the free minibar and facitities in room.
9.7
It was impossible to fault the Lilac Relax Residence as an overnight stay prior to flying out from Bangkok Suvamabhumi Airport. We expected a fairly basic room for the night and found are expectations far far exceeded. The staff were efficient and helpful. If the hotel could have been moved to a more central position in Bangkok, I would not hesitate to stay here for longer. Thank you Lilac Relax Hotel for such a lovely send off at the end of our holiday in Thailand.
Jamie L. Couples Canada, February 21, 2015
Great

staff were very friendly and helpful, hotel was close to the airport and had a free shuttle, room was great; hot shower, good water pressure, comfortable bed, free water and drinks in the fridge
8
Experience was great, there wasn't a lot around the area so it was a little difficult to find dinner, but other than that we enjoyed our stay. The staff were very welcoming, friendly helpful. Would stay here again.
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2015
Good value

Value, staff, close to airport
8.3
Good value, over night stop
Robert L. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2015
Great Service, convenient to BKK

airport shuttle, helpful staff, good breakfast
8
A service person was at the airport with our name on a sign. Everyone was very pleasant. The room was small, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was way beyond our expectations. They gave us a ride to the free regional airport shuttle. All in all a pleasant experience.
Barbara M. Couples Switzerland, January 9, 2015
Good hotel close to the airport

Pick up service at the airport, clean room, nice gadgets
8.3
We just arrived in the late afternoon at Bangkok Airport and had the next flight next morning, so the Lilac was a very good opportunity, 15 Minutes away from the Airport.
Meghann-Leigh W. Couples Canada, December 31, 2014
Not bad for a night layover

Service, Cleanliness, Accomodating staff.
7
Our stay was marked by the fact that we missed that the shuttle would be waiting between Gates 3 and 4 at the airport. It was totally our fault...we were confused by all the tour guides waving signs at Gate 5 and the airport was super busy. The driver from the Lilac waited two hours for us and then wouldn't accept a tip for his troubles! The staff was very accomodating and pleasant. They brought us extra pillows very quickly. We were in a room that did not include breakfast, so we paid extra for it. It starts at 630am, which made it very convenient for us as we were leaving at 7am. It was around $6 Canadian, which was okay value for it. My husband swears he would have paid that for the juice alone! We would totally stay here again. The room smelled a bit musty, but most places in this price range do, so we weren't suprised.
Ho T. Couples Hong Kong, December 29, 2014
convinent hotel

nice staff, food in room are free, cozy room
8.7
Nice staff and are willing to communicate with guests. Food in the room are free which is a bonus. Free transfer from the hotel which make guest feel convinent and welcomed. Will come again.
Thomas M. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2014
Great value

Shuttle to/from airport/railway station, provision of cell phone with local number, free snacks in room
10
Was everything we hoped for - plan on staying there again.
S H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 4, 2014
Overnight before an early flight

Value, proximity to the airport, staff
7
I had an early flight so I didn't wander far from the hotel. Bottom line - 10 - 15 minutes from the airport on a little side street. Basic hotel for sleeping. But the room was a good size, clean & comfortable. Zero complaints on the room though there were limited TV channels in English. Decent cafe across the street. I suspect there are other stores & restaurants in close proximity though I didn't wander more than 100 ft from the hotel. Value was excellent. I typically stayed at the Novotel across from the airport which is also very good. But at 3x the price of the Lilac I decided to give the Lilac a try. I will use this hotel in the future. Oh - free shuttle even at ungodly hours.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lilac Relax Residence BangkokLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ExteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee CornerLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee CornerLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Breakfast AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Breakfast AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - EntranceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Hotel AreaLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - ReceptionLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - BathroomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - LobbyLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - InteriorLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomLilac Relax Residence Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lilac Relax Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06