or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lilacita Inn

Suweta st no.65 Ubud, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lilacita Inn Bali - Bar Table Lilacita Inn Bali - Exterior Lilacita Inn Bali - Interior Lilacita Inn Bali - Gazebo Lilacita Inn Bali - Garden Lilacita Inn Bali - Garden Lilacita Inn Bali - Gazebo Lilacita Inn Bali - Royal terrace Lilacita Inn Bali - Interior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
166 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (166)
Sort by:
Thuy A. Couples Vietnam, June 11, 2014
pleasure

clean room, friendly staffs and centrally located
8.3
I booked a standard room without TV for 3 nights and it was such a pleasure stay in Ubud. The host and his mom were super helpful and friendly, breakfast was served in room and I have to say everything was super convenient. If you need something, just ask they will help you. I booked sunrise hiking tour to Mt Batur with only 350idr ( if you are in group with more than 3 people, the price should be cheaper), i think they also offer good deals for other tours as well, just ask the host. However, the surrounding area has too many dogs, they barked at night when we came back late so it was quite annoying. We plan to come back to Bali in the near future and definitely will stay here again.
Hendra L. Groups Indonesia, May 25, 2014
Perfect

Nice staff, cheap, clean
9.7
Very good price for the best hotel and near the traditional market
Suppapong Y. Groups Thailand, May 23, 2014
Nice garden, good service, far from travel spot

Nice hotel , quite, good host
8.3
Good decoration art hotel and good service. Far from Ubud Palace and shopping road about 1.5,2 km, so calm.
Belinda L. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2014
Traditional Family-run Guesthouse

Friendly staff
5
I had eagerly looked forward to my stay in Ubud, having enjoyed it tremendously a year ago. However, I regretted my choice of accommodation as it was a long walk from the main road. The roosters crowed the whole day while the dogs took over at night. Prior to our renting a scooter, we also had to contend with several unfriendly dogs during our walks to and from the inn. The family and staff are very friendly and they have an adorable dog named Mimi. However, we realised that the staff needed to be told in order to have a towel change. In fact, we noticed that very little was done whenever the room was "cleaned". The bed was comfortable but there were many ants and lizards throughout the room. I even got a fright one night when a lizard jumped out of my towel onto the bathtub (with me still inside the tub) when I reached out for the towel after a shower.
Ari J. Couples Indonesia, March 29, 2014
very quiet place and friendly staff

staff,room and nature
7
good and quiet,need to be improve by putting television in room and cleaningness of room
Jorge H. Couples United States of America, March 19, 2014
Great Value Stay

Motorbike for rent, breast fast , and cleanness
9
I must admit I was skeptic when I booked online. Once I got there the owner made me feel right at home(even let me use his motorbike to go grab dinner) breakfast was excellent, great Balinese feel... I would definitely go back if I had the chance. Super close to Ubud market about 4 mins in Motorbike. Staff was also super friendly and helpful.
Ah M. Groups Malaysia, March 11, 2014
Wonderful experience

Clean and quiet environment, total Bali architecture and friendly and family atmosphere.
8.3
I brought a group of 11 persons to Jakarta, Bandung and bali for holiday, Lilacita was the highlight of the whole trip. Everyone thanks me for choosing the right place to stay. I am sure some will return in future.
Julie C. Couples Taiwan, February 16, 2014
Pleasant, relaxing and cultural

The service, ambience and room
9
You basically stay with a local family hence makes you feel like welcomed and get the chance to peek into the local lifestyle. The Balinese garden and temple was gorgeous, our room was very nicely decor with little ponds and Indonesian goddess statues. One of the best value for money hotel that I have ever stayed!
Kevin C. Groups United States of America, February 8, 2014
Breathtaking,

Culture, spa, shopping, and sites
9.7
We booked one night here, but ended up staying our entire vacation at Lilacita. We've been traveling around SE Asia for 2 months and the room is the most beautiful and one of the cleanest we have stayed at. You stay in the garden area behind their family house, but nothing about the gorgeous accommodation makes it feel like your 'just' staying in the back of a family house. The rooms are large and the beds are comfortable. But after that Bali heat you're going to sleep no matter what. Hot showers after it runs for a bit. Didn't run out of hot water. Asked to clean room everyday. Free breakfast and tea and coffee all day. Ugung, the owner, is unbelievably kind. So is his entire family and their dog, MiMi. It's a bit of a walk but totally worth it as no place in town looks like this. Or feels like this. Free breakfast and bike rentals. I would recommend staying here.
Fangli Z. Solo travelers China, January 25, 2014
comfortable,nice environment , far from center

clean, nice staff, good breakfast
9
i really like it except the location(20 mins walking from the center), and it was noisy in the morning the design of the room and hotel are very local, the rooms are clean too

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lilacita Inn Bali - Standard roomLilacita Inn Bali - Bar TableLilacita Inn Bali - ExteriorLilacita Inn Bali - InteriorLilacita Inn Bali - GazeboLilacita Inn Bali - GardenLilacita Inn Bali - GardenLilacita Inn Bali - GazeboLilacita Inn Bali - Royal terraceLilacita Inn Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C06