or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lilin Lovina Beach Hotel

Singaraja-Seririt Road, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia 81152 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Karina
Lilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Lilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Lilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Lilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Lilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Lilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Lilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Lilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Lilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Lilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Family Villa with Private Pool Lilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Family Villa with Private Pool Lilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Lilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Lilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Villa
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
212 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (212)
Sort by:
Chintia O. Couples Indonesia, December 17, 2014
nice hotel

nice hotel with great view. good hospitality, definitely will come back.
7.7
great location, staff is so nice, delicious breakfast
Sin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Nice environment and comfortable stay

Environment, quiet, near to beach
7.7
It is located just beside the Lovina beach, the hotel is nicely decorated. The environment is quiet and nice.
Suet Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Just ok

Nice Sea view, unique, clean
5.7
ceiling fan and heater not in function
Mihael J. Couples Croatia, December 5, 2014
a boutique-resort in Lovina - continued

directly on the beach, nice rooms, peaceful ambient
9
This is a expat owned small boutique hotel resort run by local staff. There are only 6 bungalow-cottages, all have beach view. Each cottage has it's porch and a small private swimming pool. Restaurant-bar is on the beach in the front. This place will never be crowded because not more than 10 people could typically stay there if all bungalows are occupied. Rooms are clean, bathroom is big. Tthere is a fridge and surprisingly a water machine (hot/cold) inthe room. No TV, but free wifi is available all around and it's fast. Breakfast is tasty. Staff is polite and helpful, but when been asked for renting a motorbike or a car their offer was overpriced (for the time and place, obviously). There is a small shop just across the street. Lovina beach central square is 15 min walk. Overall experience was good and we would stay there again.
Mihael J. Couples Croatia, December 3, 2014
a boutique-resort in Lovina

directly on the beach, nice rooms, peaceful ambient
9
Had a nice stay. I was a bit suspicious about all considering low price and only few reviews on Agoda, so we booked one night stay for try. In the end it turned out to be pleasant surprise so we extended our stay to 3 days.
Ang T. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2014
Beautiful hotel and lovely staff

Very friendly staff, personalize service and accessibility from central lovina
8.7
Nice and comfy room. Room is without TV but didn't miss a bit. Breakfast is fantastic.
Angel N. Groups Malaysia, November 13, 2014
Cozy night ever at Bali.

Friendly staff, clean & cozy place, nice view.
8
We reached around 10pm, quite, nice place, very relaxing, will be stay for more night next time. I love the breakfast, delicious and healthy. Nice pool, we can't wait to jump in even is after 10pm at night. Rooms is clean, we love it! I must say this, pillow is great. I'm that kind only can sleep with my own pillow and bed person. But they do gave very great pillow there.
Siok H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 8, 2014
great accommodation but so so on the location

clean, nice breakfast, friendly staff
7.7
We arrive at night time. It was a bit difficult for our driver to find the place as it was a bit further away from the rest of the hotels. Our stay is great, the bed although has creaking sounds but is comfortable. The curtains are not that thick; so we were be greeted by the sun at 6am morning. Breakfast is pleasant and the staff were very friendly.
Riga K. Couples Indonesia, October 31, 2014
Slippery floor

The beach, cleanliness, nice pool
5.7
Average
Chen Z. Couples China, October 22, 2014
It is so beautiful & comfortable hotel

Food/Place/Service
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lilin Lovina Beach Hotel BaliLilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceLilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorLilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Family Villa with Private PoolLilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Family Villa with Private PoolLilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Villa


AS-AGWEB-3A06