Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 319 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 319 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

James H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Amazing getaway
My Girlfriend and I were looking for a relaxed and peaceful getaway from our busy schedules and Lilin Lovina did not disappoint. From the moment we arrived, the staff were so helpful and friendly! They couldn't have done anymore for us! We enjoyed cocktails in our private pool which was a great way to start the getaway. The staff helped us with everything we could have wanted. They even made a bonfire for us to have smores one evening which was superb. Cant rate Lilin Lovina any higher :) James and Becky
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Thitipong W. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Sea side
Close to sea, nice place. Good view
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Izar A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Cute little beach escape
We checked in last minute at night after a long drive from denpasar. Friendly and accommodating staff attended to us despite coming in at 10pm. A cute white themed villa and we had our own little pool. Beautiful concept with rattan features. Immediately made arrangements for the dolphin watch in the morning which was spectacular with the sunrise and elegant dolphins. Breakfast was simple amid a nice view of the beach... I fell asleep on my chair during breakfast. The breeze and the quietness was too sublime. Highly recommended.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Chew L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice & relaxing envirement
We booked dolphin watching tour with the resort, they quoted us very reasonable price with good service.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

SaoPing K. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Best of lovina
Will be back!!!
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Ahmad A. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Cheap and Clean
Inexpensive, super clean. They didn't have an on site restaurant, so food is delivered from their stall partners (interesting concept). Service was cheery with young staff eager to serve. Loved the outdoor bathroom. Dolphin viewing can be booked from the hotel itself at only 100K Idr.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Kunika M. from Japan
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
nice cottage
the rooms are isolated one by one. it is like a cottage . around room is quiet and near by the Bali sea .
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Marijke L. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Amazing
Pool, cocktails, room comfort, location for dolphin watching
Staff is very friendly, private pool is amazing. The boat for the dolphin watching leaves at the resort. The rooms are like little bungalows, very nice. Bed is comfortable. Room is very clean with good AC
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Kamiel J. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice accomodation with private pool
This is a great place to stay and relax. The small town is a 10 minute walk. The private beach is ok for a swim, but not for sunbathe. We staid most of the time in our private little pool or in the village. The breakfast is not that great. Fruit, a pastry and an oven omelet.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Karen T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Beautiful room a few steps away from the beach
I loved the room. Beautiful and unique. Rates for dolphin watching were 100k idr and the massages very affordable. Worth going again
Reviewed February 01, 2016