or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lilin Lovina Beach Hotel

Singaraja-Seririt Road, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia 81152 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Karina
Lilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Lilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Lilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Lilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Lilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Lilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Lilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Lilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Lilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Lilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Family Villa with Private Pool Lilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Family Villa with Private Pool Lilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Lilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Lilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Villa
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
195 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (195)
Sort by:
Danni Z. Solo travelers China, October 11, 2014
very lovely comfortable and well-maintained place

Everything is very thoughtful for the guests comfort, eg a plug and a bedside table at each side of the bed. The food was delicious. The hanging bed attached to each room and the food.
9.7
It was a lovely, very comfortable stay and we enjoyed it very much. Everything is thoughtful for the guests convenience and comfort, eg a plug and a bedside table on each side of the bed, the hanging hama and the tower/cloth stand next to the hama. The food was delicious and the staff were very friendly.
Chong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
cozy and nice small resort

small but nice hotel
8.3
Great hotel stay in lovina
Alex N. Couples Indonesia, September 10, 2014
Romantic Place for Couple Vacation

Private Beach ! Great Room !
8.7
Tess L. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2014
nice place and love to stay here again.

clean, good facility, nice view
8
Kelson C. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2014
clean & comfortable

comfortable & nice sea view
7.3
enjoyable
Au F. Families with young children Malaysia, August 21, 2014
suitable for the family trip

nearest beach, private swimming pool and playground
7.7
Relaxing and prepare a lot of toys and story books for kids. But didn't had hot water for shower and just master bedroom had air conditioning, feeling hot while noon.
Poh C. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2014
ok but too many street peddler

design, food
8
the hotel sent a driver without prior inform of the charges which caused a small dispute which were resolved with a discount to match the usual price of hiring a driver. the food is ok with nice sunbed and dip pool, but no privacy as the pool is open and alot of streets peddler wandering around and even sitting under a tree right in front of the sunbed and chat non-stop. if you want to have peace and privacy please do not go here
Teong T. Groups Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Absolute worth your stay!

Breakfast, staff and design.
9.7
4 of us stayed and we booked Lilin of the 2 rooms. The design is nice which all of us like it very much. You will not find this place crowded since it is limited only few rooms. After our morning dolphin trips, we came back for our breakfast. It is to our surprise that the breakfast is awesome! If you want a nice and quiet place around the beach, this is the place to be!
Shuk Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 6, 2014
Relaxing but not the best

The location is good, u walk out ur room n it's lovina beach. The design is relaxing. What we like the most is the breakfast, we were expecting it every night before. the staff r friendly and helpful.
7.7
Lilin is a good place to stay coz its relaxing, the staff r friendly (no need to mention the best I ve ever seen breakfast). all those elements makes u feel u r in your home. If u only want to do shopping/ sun bath/ surfing or just love the crowd, do not go there. We spent our relaxing n inspiring 4 days 3 nights in northern Bali n we r glad that we stay with Lilin. However, prepare yourself. Everytime when you are in the restaurant/ have a walk on the beach, the hawkers will rush to you and keep asking u to buy their services/their stuff, and it is the worst part of our trip coz they r very annoying. Also, the bathroom is a problem. The water is not strong enough and we had flooding in our room every time after our shower. We had to dry it every night.
Peck F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 2, 2014
Perfect getaway

Location, design and facilities
9.7
Our stay there was fantastic as it is located next to the sea. Design of the hotel was very exquisite for couple on honeymoon. It is very peaceful as there was a private pool for every room. It is a great getaway from the hustle and bustle of the city. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The villa like design was also very convenient for families with younger children.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lilin Lovina Beach Hotel BaliLilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceLilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorLilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Family Villa with Private PoolLilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Family Villa with Private PoolLilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorLilin Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Villa


AS-AGWEB-3A08