or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive

Huvahendhoo Island, South Ari Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Bedroom Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Bedroom Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Deluxe Water Villa - Bedroom Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Deluxe Water Villa - Bedroom Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Lagoon Villa - Bedroom Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Lagoon Villa - Bedroom Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Sunset Water Suite - Bedroom Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Sunset Water Suite - Bedroom Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Sunset Water Suite - Terrace Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Lagoon Villa - Bathroom Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Deluxe Water Villa - Bathroom Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Sunset Water Suite - Bathroom Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Sunset Water Suite  - Exterior Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Island Overview Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - Exterior Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - Reception Area Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - Relaxing Area Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment Room Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment Room Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Fitness Room Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Vibes Bar - Pool Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Pool Deck Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Playground Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Water Sports Center
Area: South Ari Atoll Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
122 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
9.0
All reviews (122)
Sort by:
Narida S. Couples Thailand, February 21, 2014
Nice and relaxing if you are not picky about food

Cleanliness
8.7
Fisrt 3 nights we stay in Beach Villa and the last night in Sunset Water Suite Villa. I would say I enjoyed more in Beach Villa as you can enjoy the beach in seconds and easy access to everywhere in the resort although it required a bit of a walk from place to place. Sunset Water Suite was very spacious and far from everything. You can call your private butler to come pick u up in a buggy if u want to go anywhere or u have to walk far distance in the heat. We didn't see proper seafood during our stay apart from fish and small prawns. They need to improve the food quality to match its quantity. We found food at the 'Vibes' restuarant was more enjoyable that the buffet so make sure you try. Coconut juice was not included in the All Inclusive but coconut juice there tasted sour anyway. All in all, it was a great experience there at Lily Beach but for the price I think we could get much better from other resorts in Maldives.
Ka H. Couples China, December 5, 2013
It's a nice resort. Good for honeymoon.

Excellent sea view, nice food, clean
7.7
It was a nice hotel with many good quality food provided. Just there were many mosquitoes in the washroom as it's outdoor.
Lam Y. Solo travelers China, November 24, 2013
Good and Ralax

Beach Staff Food
8
Thanks for giving me an enjoyable holiday, it is a nice resort.
Francis S. Couples Hong Kong, November 17, 2013
Gorgeous

Clean Ocean Pool
9
Very good. I would like to get back and enjoy my holiday again.
Wai S. Solo travelers China, November 13, 2013
Clean Ocean Pool, Friendly staff, Good food, excel

Clean Ocean Pool, Friendly staff, Good food, excellent beach, superb diving
10
Lily beach is a excellent hotel in Maldive, the beach is very good. A tropical island paradise with white sand and coral reef, very luxurious but friendly and excellent varied food choices...wonderful experience!! I would like to get back and enjoy my holiday again.
Nigel W. Couples United Kingdom, October 12, 2013
Absolutely Fantastic

Friendly staff, great food, superb diving
10
Great resort in fantastic location. A tropical island paradise with white sand and coral reef, very luxurious but friendly and excellent varied food choices.
Yi T. Couples China, October 5, 2013
wonderful

food, service
10
wonderful experience,wonderful experience,wonderful experience,
Djoko S. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2013
Worry free resort

All in inclusive, attentive staff, exciting activity programs
7.7
Overall very attentive staff however there were grouchy waiters and awful restaurant captain. I am very impressed with one of the front desk that help me to print my documents, scan them and email them to me. One waiter at the Tamarind restaurant really impressed me with his initiatives and made me forgot the unprofessional handling of the Captain. One crew for the Sunset Cruise offered to take my pictures and they came out good. Food is ok but after awhile it can be boring therefore for lunch, I prefer to go to the non buffet outlets in the resort. The Coral Garden and Ocean Adventure are superb. I saw the whale shark up close!
Thessalonian B. Couples United States of America, July 31, 2013
excellent!!!!!

staff, property, view
9.7
i've been a lot of places. this was hands down the best vacation, best hotel, and the best staff ive ever experienced. everyone was fantastic. they thought of everything!
Sun S. Couples China, June 28, 2013
a perfect hotel for honeymoon

friendly staff, all-inclusive, nice ocean view
9.3
the hotel is really perfect for honeymoon. the ocean is quite clean and easy to snorkeling from our room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives IslandsLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - BedroomLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - BedroomLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Deluxe Water Villa - BedroomLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Deluxe Water Villa - BedroomLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Lagoon Villa - BedroomLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Lagoon Villa - BedroomLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Sunset Water Suite - BedroomLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Sunset Water Suite - BedroomLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Sunset Water Suite - TerraceLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Lagoon Villa - BathroomLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Deluxe Water Villa - BathroomLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Sunset Water Suite - BathroomLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Sunset Water Suite  - ExteriorLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Island OverviewLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - ExteriorLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - Reception AreaLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - Relaxing AreaLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment RoomLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment RoomLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Vibes Bar - PoolLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Pool DeckLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - PlaygroundLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Water Sports CenterLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - DivingLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Aqva Bar - Dining AreaLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Aqva Bar - Dining AreaLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Terrace La FranceLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Lily Maa RestaurantLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spirit BarLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spirit Bar - DeckLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spirit Bar - Lounge AreaLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Vibes Bar - Dining AreaLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Vibes BarLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Vibes BarLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - TamarindLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - LobbyLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3A06