or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive

Huvahendhoo Island, South Ari Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Bedroom Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Bedroom Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Deluxe Water Villa - Bedroom Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Deluxe Water Villa - Bedroom Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Lagoon Villa - Bedroom Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Lagoon Villa - Bedroom Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Sunset Water Suite - Bedroom Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Sunset Water Suite - Bedroom Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Sunset Water Suite - Terrace Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Lagoon Villa - Bathroom Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Deluxe Water Villa - Bathroom Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Sunset Water Suite - Bathroom Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Sunset Water Suite  - Exterior Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Island Overview Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - Exterior Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - Reception Area Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - Relaxing Area Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment Room Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment Room Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Fitness Room Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Vibes Bar - Pool Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Pool Deck Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Playground Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Water Sports Center
Area: South Ari Atoll Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
129 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
9.0
All reviews (129)
Sort by:
Qinyuan R. Couples China, August 10, 2014
Comfortable resort

nice staff, delicious food and comfortable room
10
Bharat Y. Couples United Kingdom, August 2, 2014
Exceptional apart from food

Location, staff, cleanliness
9
Apart from the beauty of the island, our next “most liked aspect” is the staff. They truly made our holiday. In respect of this, special praise must go to the following. Lilly Maa restaurant – fantastic – made sure we had a table on the beach right next to the sea every night for dinner. at Aqua – faultless service and always welcoming. at the Spirit Bar However, we did have a few issues, as follows. We were celebrating our 10 year wedding anniversary and had notified Lilly Beach. Unfortunately, Lilly Beach did not make a fuss of us at all. We were not even greeted with the simple words “Happy Anniversary” when we arrived which would have sufficed. In fact, nothing to make us feel special. The self-service food in Lilly Maa for dinner on some nights was abysmal. The resort is supposed to be 5 star but unfortunately the food here wasn’t. Quality and selection was poor. As a recommendation, Lilly Beach really need to offer more by way of table service restaurants for dinner, as part of the all-inclusive package. The food in Tamarind was not great. We had booked our one ‘free’ night there to celebrate our anniversary and we left very disappointed. Culinary wise, it was supposed to be the highlight of our stay. I cannot fault the lunches in Aqua but was surprised to learn half way through our holiday that they had taken off a number of dishes on the menu – why???? The menu was very small in the first place. The mini-bar in the beach villas was rubbish. Couple of bottles of wine, beers and water. Crisps and nuts. I have been to 4 star hotels which have better mini-bars. All inclusive with free mini bar does not mean a poorly stocked mini-bar. We paid for an all-day boat excursion called “Ocean Safari”. This included lunch. I’m sorry, but the lunch was rubbish. Some dried up sandwiches, cakes, soggy salad and fruit does not constitute a lunch.
Junus H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Supperb, excellent, fantastic

Private resort island, wonderful and beautiful home reef, nightly fish feeding.
9
Running out of superlatives, fantastic and very relaxing and enjoyable family vacation. Food was excellent with a variety of selection between western, Japanese, Indian and barbeque. A wide selection of cocktails and coffees kept us well hydrated under the tropical hot sun!
Lek Z. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2014
Comfortable, relax, enjoyable

Buffet Spread, Cleanliness, Hehlpful Staff
9
Stay was good on a overall, as we stayed for only a single day, most activities that we're entitled to was fully booked. Those who would like to have a short stay should consider booking the activities in advance, not too sure if it's possible anyway. View from my room was very good, stayed in the water villa, was able to go down for snorkeling right from the deck. There's many varieties of food available for all breakfast, lunch and dinner.
Krystal K. Families with young children United States of America, June 14, 2014
Relaxing environment. Nice and welcoming staff.

Cleaniness, kids club, and comfort
8.3
Overall I enjoyed my stay at Lily Beach. Although upon arriving, it was very noticeable that the majority of the people visiting were couples. It felt a little awkward but once getting settled in was easy to forget because everyone's busy with their own schedule or activities so it didn't stand out as much. My travel was with one adult and one child. The resort offered many activities within the kids club. The staff made this trip extra enjoyable for my daughter once finiding out she would be celebrating a birthday during our stay. The day prior to her birthday the staff made time to provide a cake during a club trip and the day of they surprise us with a decorated table for dinner, an additional cake and also decorated the bed in the villa. I was looking for a place to relax and unwind. I was able to do that at this resort. The staff was great and provided great service.
Ka C. Couples Hong Kong, May 22, 2014
Relaxing Holiday

Staff, Environment, Food
8.7
John B. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2014
Unique Maldives Desert Island

Location, the sea , solitude
8.3
You simply cannot beat the oaction, be awre you have sea plane transfer costs though over $700 to add. Good all inclussive but the ala carte resaurant is the outstadning eat place but hard to get a table we got one night. Like it or not this is the latest chinese pacakge destination 70 % of residents were chinese just so you know. The included excurcions are hard to get on given the chinese tendancy to book everyting up but a very accomodating management afforded us a private speed boar trip as compensation and was superbly staffed many thanks for that it made the trip.
Ng G. Groups Hong Kong, May 4, 2014
wonderful stay with my mom!!!!

all inclusive, great food, unbeatable water villa
10
The food is awesome. People are very nice. I stayed in water villa and it was a super wonderful experience with my mother. It's highly recommended!!!!
Tony C. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2014
Truly Amazing with a few hiccup

Staff, House Reef & Actiivties
8.3
I was a little concern when booked the hotel being one of the few all-inclusive resart in Maldives but it proves me wrong. I was being scheduled to the earliest seaplane to arrive Lily Beach @ 7am and my room was ready in a hour after breakfast.Superb!!! All staff are very friendly and attentive especially Miki who take care of all my bookings & reversations in regards to the honeymoon package as well as giving me a quick tour for the entire hotel. The room was exactly as described and pictured. However, I have to say the bedding is a little bit on the rough side and it rattle whenever moving (annoying). The food is just typically all-inclusive buffet kind of stuff with no surprise except Tamarind where it offers good Indian & Chinese fusion cuisine. The house reef is truly stunning with a lot of different species and I even spot a sea turtle and a few nemo.
Romain B. Couples France, April 13, 2014
very relaxing

service, food, activities
8.7
Great relaxing holidays. But the mandatory assessment dive was a waste of time and money for regular diver: the mandatory dive in front of the hotel was uninteresting, but was charge at the same price than any other dive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives IslandsLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - BedroomLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - BedroomLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Deluxe Water Villa - BedroomLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Deluxe Water Villa - BedroomLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Lagoon Villa - BedroomLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Lagoon Villa - BedroomLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Sunset Water Suite - BedroomLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Sunset Water Suite - BedroomLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Sunset Water Suite - TerraceLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Lagoon Villa - BathroomLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Deluxe Water Villa - BathroomLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Sunset Water Suite - BathroomLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Sunset Water Suite  - ExteriorLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Island OverviewLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - ExteriorLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - Reception AreaLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - Relaxing AreaLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment RoomLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment RoomLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Vibes Bar - PoolLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Pool DeckLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - PlaygroundLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Water Sports CenterLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - DivingLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Aqva Bar - Dining AreaLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Aqva Bar - Dining AreaLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Terrace La FranceLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Lily Maa RestaurantLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spirit BarLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spirit Bar - DeckLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spirit Bar - Lounge AreaLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Vibes Bar - Dining AreaLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Vibes BarLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Vibes BarLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - TamarindLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - LobbyLily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3B01