My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lily Garden Guest House

(Reception @ Flat A9, 3/F) Flat F2, 5/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Single Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family
Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Corridor Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Corridor Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Corridor Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - LCD TV Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Emergency Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Emergency Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lobby Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1057 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (1057)
Sort by:
Dinh Q. Groups Vietnam, April 14, 2014
Dirty hotel, good location

Location
4.7
The room is dirty , especially the bed linen. They even don't have the towel. No recommend for anybody.When i check in the room, i saw the small cockroach.I think if they can clean the room more carefully and decor the room a little bit ( which some hostel did), they can get more guest easily.
Inchalita C. Groups Thailand, April 14, 2014
Location is good confortable to access and locateR

Location
4.7
Men Y. Groups Malaysia, April 8, 2014
Near MTR station, easy to access, budget hostel

Wifi, location, friendly staff
6.3
Our room located on the 5th floor of the Mirador Mansion. Our room is small and without window, hardly find space to place our luggages. The cleanliness of the room is acceptable, however there's one kind of smell surrounded inside the room and it smells like garbage. Luckily the water heater works fine during our stay and there's no cockroach in our room as i saw there are reviews mentioned about this matter! The aircond is loud. The hotel is centrally located. Near to MRT station, shopping area and food. The staff is friendly. The building is old and the walkway to get into this apartment room is quite terrible, it's smelly and dirty.
Kai L. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2014
clean, staff friendly

good location
7.7
Danuta B. Solo travelers Poland, March 4, 2014
Very good hostel

friendly staff, clean
7.7
Ermin O. Couples Philippines, February 25, 2014
quite comfortable

Good location
6
Although the room was small, it was clean, with hot water during cold season. An extra deposit fee was charge for a bath towel was not that good, especially we have to leave early, we cannot get anymore the deposit, so we have not avail the towel in our room anymore.
Ermin O. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2014
Good location

Good location, Clean room
5.7
We just stay there for rest and sleeping, but then the tv only has 3 channels, hot water is good for only a couple of minutes, the room was clean, overall it was a quite good stay.
Vilaiporn R. Groups Thailand, February 15, 2014
Good Choice for Bagpackers

Clean, Friendly Staff, Convinient
6.3
It's good choice for few days vacation. Only one thing that unimpress is no heater.
Ying F. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2014
tiny room

tidy, clean, got every thing you need
5.3
not bad, check out too early, 11 am, the bed sheet not very clean, it is too hot for two people stay at that tiny room, even in winter.
Sian D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 3, 2014
Great access to sightseeing and transport

Close to public transport, sights and shops
7.3
The room was basic but clean. It was comfortable and close to sights and public transport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SingleLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CorridorLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CorridorLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CorridorLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - LCD TVLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EmergencyLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EmergencyLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TransportationLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - LobbyLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - City ViewLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - City View

Customer Reviews - Lily Garden Guest House, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04