Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lily Garden Guest House

(Reception @ Flat A9, 3/F) Flat F2, 5/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Single Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family
Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Corridor Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Corridor Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Corridor Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - LCD TV Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Emergency Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Emergency Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lobby Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 1169 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (1169)
Sort by:
Remelyn G. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2015
Accessible to all

Cheap, accessible to all rides,near to avenue of stars
7.7
Actually, at first my sister and i was scared because the reception area in the third floor is difficult to find and that floor was a bit messy. But when we reach the fifth floor towards our room we find it ok, even though the pathway was a bit crowded, the room was small and clean. Since it is cheap we were comfortable inside, so this guest house is good for low budget travellers👍
Jeffrey G. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2015
Very good location

good location, value for money, nice staff
8
I will stay again next time.
Jet S. Couples Philippines, June 3, 2015
Will never come back

Lily Garden Guest House
3
Don't even think of reserving this place. When we got there. There is no window in the room and security is really not a priority in this place. Te pictures don't match the real thing. Also, beware of the place is mirador mansion. It's like a place with all trash at the middle of the condo place. While it's very accessible to the MTR and malls, we immediately left and changed hotels because we cannot risk staying any longer at that place. Please don't book at this hotel. There are still others in agoda with location in mirador please, as someone who saw it real life- DONT! It's not worth your money and security
Marycristh M. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2015
good location

close to mrt, clean and safe room
7
good stay for sleeping only, very little room but clean, and they changed our bedsheet and towels everyday. good thing is they have cold and water dispenser.
Renalyn R. Groups Philippines, May 9, 2015
good

clean, accessible, staff
7.7
It was small but clean and was good enough since its near the MTR. Will stay here again next time since staffs are Filipinos.
Christine Q. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2015
Good location, small room.

Good location, close to MTR. Good wifi.
7.7
Good location, stone throw to MTR Tst. But room very small, especially the toilet. Can't even turn around. Good wifi.
Chai H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 20, 2015
An Ok Stay at a guesthouse

Can accomodate 2 adults and 3 children
4.7
It was an ok stay only. The best part being its strategic location at Tsim Sha Tsui. We are not provided with toothbrush and towels, have to request to be given a face towel size towels each.
Chanon J. Solo travelers Thailand, March 28, 2015
Best location

staff can speak english very well and this guesthouse so close to MTR
6.7
Good
Ava M. Couples Philippines, March 14, 2015
my home

the staff is very accommodating, the location is just perfect, a very safe place to stay
9.3
whenever I am in Hongkong I always stay at Lily Garden Guest House. First, it has a very accommodating staff, the location is just perfect and the place is clean and very safe.
Huang L. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 3, 2015
small but clean

small but clean
6
clean easy to reach very convienient area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SingleLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CorridorLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CorridorLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CorridorLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - LCD TVLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EmergencyLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EmergencyLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TransportationLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - LobbyLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ExteriorLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - City ViewLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - City ViewLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Guest RoomLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EntranceLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Guest RoomLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FacilitiesLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Guest RoomLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Lily Garden Guest House, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08