Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1353 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.0
Sort by

Per D. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Per D.
Fine location - value for money
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Sean H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in June 2016
Terrible
Good location right outside the metro stop, the guest house also has good internet connection. However If you are planing on staying at this gues house bring your own toilet paper as we only got one for our 9 night stay - And towels as the ones provided are incredibly small.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Manilyn M. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
When we arrived sheets were dirty and looked used
Sheets were not changed when we arrived and during our stay. Not sweeping floors.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Kanchana S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
small room
small bed for two person and can't sleep well
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Kris P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Value for money & Location
Can't complain. It was a good deal for us.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Thunyathorn C. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Guesthouse location is the best in Tsim sha shui
This is my 1st time I travel to Hongkong and I got a room with a window that I have a request! And Staff really friendly I think I wanna go back for sure (;
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Idriss B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Really good.
Good hotel. Good location. Bigger than some for Hong Kong standards
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Sherwin A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good and cost efficient hostel/guest house
Recomended for travelers/tourist' spending most of thier time exploring hong kong's tourist spot, budget saver and most of all very accessible to all transport station- mtr, city bus. We will booked to this guesthoise the next time we visit hong kong again.
Reviewed June 10, 2016

vittoria G. from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Very dodgy area and not clean
Stains everywhere dirty sheets and the walls where so mouldy they were litterally falling off. Disgusting.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Sheena A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Worth Staying
great location, value for money, excellent wifi connection, friendly staff, clean room, recommended for those who only want a place to sleep over and more on exploring HK, not for fussy Hotel facility seekers.
Reviewed June 03, 2016