Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lily Garden Guest House

(Reception @ Flat A9, 3/F) Flat F2, 5/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Single Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family
Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Corridor Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Corridor Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Corridor Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - LCD TV Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Emergency Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Emergency Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lobby Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 1177 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (1177)
Sort by:
Jeffrey O. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2015
lily

location was the only good thing
4
the room was so small i could barely move in it, the noise from the other guests was terrible,there was no visible staff.
Report this review
Perdana C. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 17, 2015
Nice clean hostel at TST

1. Location 2. Cleanliness of the room 3. Near bus stop & MTR
8.3
Value for money But need more space for toilet
Report this review
Anne H. Couples Australia, July 14, 2015
Not much at all!!

Location, wifi
5
Didn't like this place at all!! Been travelling for 6 months with this being the third place in Hong Kong. This place was same price as other two but nowhere near as good. Grubby and much smaller than other 2 places. Wouldn't recommend. Better guesthouse in Mirador Mansions.
Report this review
Carel M. Couples Philippines, July 14, 2015
near mtr

near mtr
3.3
the staff who received us was kind and accommodating. but the other who knock at our door when we are to check out was rude. we knew that it was already 11am and time to check -out. we ask her to wait a bit. because there was an unfortunate event, my friend needs to use the toilet due to an upset stomach, . but she keeps on coming back knocking and reminding us to hurry, yelling us to hurry up. no manners.
Report this review
Alperson P. Couples Philippines, July 12, 2015
Location location location

Beside an mtr station. Value for money. No frills.
9
Perfect for sleeping after days of shopping, sightseeing and wandering in busy hk.
Report this review
Armin S. Couples Philippines, July 4, 2015
2noghts in hk

Location and price
6.7
got what i paid for
Report this review
Remelyn G. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2015
Accessible to all

Cheap, accessible to all rides,near to avenue of stars
7.7
Actually, at first my sister and i was scared because the reception area in the third floor is difficult to find and that floor was a bit messy. But when we reach the fifth floor towards our room we find it ok, even though the pathway was a bit crowded, the room was small and clean. Since it is cheap we were comfortable inside, so this guest house is good for low budget travellers👍
Report this review
Jeffrey G. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2015
Very good location

good location, value for money, nice staff
8
I will stay again next time.
Report this review
Jet S. Couples Philippines, June 3, 2015
Will never come back

Lily Garden Guest House
3
Don't even think of reserving this place. When we got there. There is no window in the room and security is really not a priority in this place. Te pictures don't match the real thing. Also, beware of the place is mirador mansion. It's like a place with all trash at the middle of the condo place. While it's very accessible to the MTR and malls, we immediately left and changed hotels because we cannot risk staying any longer at that place. Please don't book at this hotel. There are still others in agoda with location in mirador please, as someone who saw it real life- DONT! It's not worth your money and security
Report this review
Marycristh M. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2015
good location

close to mrt, clean and safe room
7
good stay for sleeping only, very little room but clean, and they changed our bedsheet and towels everyday. good thing is they have cold and water dispenser.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SingleLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CorridorLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CorridorLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CorridorLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - LCD TVLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EmergencyLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EmergencyLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TransportationLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - LobbyLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ExteriorLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - City ViewLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - City ViewLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Guest RoomLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EntranceLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Guest RoomLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FacilitiesLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Guest RoomLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Lily Garden Guest House, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4E02