or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lily Garden Guest House

(Reception @ Flat A9, 3/F) Flat F2, 5/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Single Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family
Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Corridor Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Corridor Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Corridor Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - LCD TV Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Emergency Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Emergency Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lobby Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1126 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (1126)
Sort by:
Princess A. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2014
its worth your money

best location,clean room, very nice staff and owner
8.7
Will come back next time we go to hongkong again.Filipina staffs are very nice as well as the owner.it's worth your money.the only problem is the long lines of the elevator so mostly we use stairs to get to our 5th floor room.other than that everything is great including the location
Wah Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 24, 2014
Experience stay in LGGH

Good location within walking distance to China Ferry Terminal/Avenue Of Star, etc. MTR just beside the bldg, many food outlet and shopping centr around, Repectionist are friendly n helpful
8.3
Ava M. Families with young children Philippines, November 22, 2014
great stay

value for money, location, shopping
10
Whenever we go to Hongkong the best place to stay is at Lily's Garden. The place is just right for our purpose in having a vacation.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2014
Fair

Accomodating
7.7
If you are a budget traveller this one is for you. Best location as it is just walking distance in the mtr, ferry terminal, and some attractions like avenue of the stars. The hotel staff is a filipina which makes it easier for us to ask questions on how to's and where to's. Overall it was good.
Ira S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 1, 2014
rat house
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Henry R. Families with young children Philippines, October 4, 2014
good

staff. cleanliness . comfort
7.3
Good.
Mirian J. Solo travelers Philippines, September 30, 2014
none

location, value for money
6
the building seemed condemned already
Richard J. Couples Philippines, September 27, 2014
Best value for your money

1) Location 2) staff 3) cleanliness
9.3
It was a great value for what we've paid for. The room was not too big but was comfortable and clean. The location is very strategic. It is highly recommendable.
Indra P. Couples Indonesia, September 26, 2014
not bad for single traveler

Wifi, location & good value
6.3
Mirian J. Solo travelers Philippines, September 26, 2014
caught in the act of dressing up.

value for money, location
6.7
the receptionist/room cleaner opened my door while i was dressing up. it made me irritated because when she knocked, i said just a minute. she probably didnt hear me coz the mtr subway station is being repaired below.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SingleLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CorridorLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CorridorLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CorridorLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - LCD TVLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EmergencyLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EmergencyLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TransportationLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - LobbyLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ExteriorLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - City ViewLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - City ViewLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Guest RoomLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EntranceLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Guest RoomLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FacilitiesLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Lily Garden Guest House, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03