Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lily Garden Guest House

(Reception @ Flat A9, 3/F) Flat F2, 5/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Single Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Double Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family
Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Corridor Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Corridor Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Corridor Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - LCD TV Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Emergency Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Emergency Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Transportation Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lobby Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1152 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1152)
Sort by:
Chai H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 20, 2015
An Ok Stay at a guesthouse

Can accomodate 2 adults and 3 children
4.7
It was an ok stay only. The best part being its strategic location at Tsim Sha Tsui. We are not provided with toothbrush and towels, have to request to be given a face towel size towels each.
Chanon J. Solo travelers Thailand, March 28, 2015
Best location

staff can speak english very well and this guesthouse so close to MTR
6.7
Good
Ava M. Couples Philippines, March 14, 2015
my home

the staff is very accommodating, the location is just perfect, a very safe place to stay
9.3
whenever I am in Hongkong I always stay at Lily Garden Guest House. First, it has a very accommodating staff, the location is just perfect and the place is clean and very safe.
Huang L. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 3, 2015
small but clean

small but clean
6
clean easy to reach very convienient area
Huang L. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 2, 2015
small but clean

clean easy to reach
6
clean easy to reach very convienient area
Pei Y. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2015
Prime Location

Location, Food & Sight Seeing
6.7
Overall i am satisfied with this hotel. is a strategic location to everywhere.
Pei Y. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2015
Prime Location

Location, Food & Sight Seeing
6.7
I am satisfied with this hotel. i stay here everytime i visit Hong Kong
Orraphan S. Families with young children Thailand, January 4, 2015
Good

Good Location, Value, Free Wifi
5
Good Location
Yi T. Families with older children Taiwan, December 21, 2014
N/a
3.7
Quite bad experience
Princess A. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2014
its worth your money

best location,clean room, very nice staff and owner
8.7
Will come back next time we go to hongkong again.Filipina staffs are very nice as well as the owner.it's worth your money.the only problem is the long lines of the elevator so mostly we use stairs to get to our 5th floor room.other than that everything is great including the location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SingleLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CorridorLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CorridorLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CorridorLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - LCD TVLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EmergencyLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EmergencyLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - TransportationLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - LobbyLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ExteriorLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - City ViewLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - City ViewLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Guest RoomLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EntranceLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Guest RoomLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FacilitiesLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomLily Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A05