Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lily Hotel

Ban Khoualuang, Chanthabouly, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Lily Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lily Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lily Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lily Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lily Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lily Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lily Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lily Hotel Vientiane - Room Facilities Lily Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lily Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Lily Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Lily Hotel Vientiane - Room Facilities Lily Hotel Vientiane - Room Facilities Lily Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lily Hotel Vientiane - Room Facility Lily Hotel Vientiane - Inside Balcony
Lily Hotel Vientiane - Inside Terrace Lily Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Lily Hotel Vientiane - Reception Lily Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Lily Hotel Vientiane - Entrance Lily Hotel Vientiane - Hotel Exterior
Area: Chanthabouly Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
Megumi I. Solo travelers Japan, August 23, 2013
Staffs can't speak English

clean room, free wifi, close to the airport
6.3
Elizabeth B. Couples Canada, August 8, 2013
Great value but far from city center!

Nice rooms
6.3
Very nice rooms and great for the price but it's quite far from the city cente if you are a tourist. We had two people staying he and had to ask for a second towel every day. Also the breakfast was awful.
Nicholas P. Couples Australia, July 9, 2013
Lily Hotel

Checking out, ..., ....
3
From the second we got there we knew it was a mistake.One, possibly 2 of the staff were friendly to us. Breakfast was terrible. Hotel located on mud road in industrial area no where near the city and with no where to eat anywhere close... I'm a smoker and even I didn't like the fact that our room stunk of stale cigarette!!! Dark hotel with unpleasant smell.... Beautiful woodwork though!!!!
Lourdes V. Couples Mexico, June 9, 2013
outside the center but the room was fine

large and confortable room for a little price
6.3
Just 20 min and 30,000 LAK for the Tuk Tuk every time you want to go the Vientiane's Center. Anyways the room was large, confortable and clean. It was very difficult to comunicate with the staff, the breakfast was less than standard. For staying 2 nights we have not seeing any room service. But it was not very urgent. During the night was calm and we had a good sleep.
Kevin D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2013
Comfortable stay in a good hotel.

Comfortable room, with a good breakfast, friendly staff.
8
Each time I stay in Vientiane, Laos, I come back to the Lily Hotel, because it is great value.
Kevin D. Groups United Kingdom, April 12, 2013
I love the value of Lily Hotel.

Value, Comfort and Breakfast.
8
Every time I stay in Vientiane, I stay at the Lily Hotel because it is worth it.
Kevin D. Groups United Kingdom, April 11, 2013
Good value, clean accommodation.

Good bathroom, good bed and good breakfast.
8.3
Enjoyable. It was an easy walk into the City centre, but transport was available if needed. I will stay here again.
Edgard C. Couples Australia, March 16, 2013
Good room and quiet location.

Location, room and staff.
7.3
Harry M. Couples Ireland, March 16, 2013
location is poor. staff dont speak english.

nice hotel., quiet
5.3
Edgard C. Couples Australia, March 15, 2013
Good rooms and quiet.

Location, staff and room.
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lily Hotel Vientiane - Hotel ExteriorLily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLily Hotel Vientiane - Room FacilitiesLily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLily Hotel Vientiane - BathroomLily Hotel Vientiane - BathroomLily Hotel Vientiane - Room FacilitiesLily Hotel Vientiane - Room FacilitiesLily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLily Hotel Vientiane - Room FacilityLily Hotel Vientiane - Inside BalconyLily Hotel Vientiane - Inside TerraceLily Hotel Vientiane - LobbyLily Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionLily Hotel Vientiane - LobbyLily Hotel Vientiane - EntranceLily Hotel Vientiane - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06