or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Limburi Hometel

205-205/2 Rat Uthit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Limburi Hometel Phuket - Hotel Sign Limburi Hometel Phuket - Reception Limburi Hometel Phuket - Reception Limburi Hometel Phuket - Interior Limburi Hometel Phuket - Lobby Limburi Hometel Phuket - Reception Limburi Hometel Phuket - Reception Limburi Hometel Phuket - Interior Limburi Hometel Phuket - Interior Limburi Hometel Phuket - Lobby Limburi Hometel Phuket - Interior Limburi Hometel Phuket - Interior Limburi Hometel Phuket - Exterior Limburi Hometel Phuket - Reception Limburi Hometel Phuket - Interior Limburi Hometel Phuket - Entrance
Limburi Hometel Phuket - Exterior Limburi Hometel Phuket - Rooftop Garden Limburi Hometel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Limburi Hometel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Limburi Hometel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Limburi Hometel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Limburi Hometel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Limburi Hometel Phuket - Entrance Limburi Hometel Phuket - Interior Limburi Hometel Phuket - Deluxe Limburi Hometel Phuket - Deluxe Limburi Hometel Phuket - Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
522 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (522)
Sort by:
Thian H. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Comfortable, centralized, reasonable price

aircon really cold enough Walking distance to anywhere All staffs are friendly
7
Syed A. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
Short and pleasant.

Fast check-in and check-out. Helpful staffs. Cleanliness.
8.7
We just stayed for one night at Limburi. Love the lobby deco. We were greeted with a warm welcome smile from the staff behind the counter. We arrived pretty late but he pretty much was waiting for us and got our details ready so we could do a quick check-in. Very accommodating staffs. Location is convenient. About 10 minutes walk to the busy Bangla Road. Not too noisy at night. Many food stalls just outside the main road. It was a Sunday night that we arrived and we can't get food because the food stalls closes by 11pm. And the whole stretch of road was very quiet. If you don't normally spend many hours in hotel rooms, and don't really look for many facilities of a hotel, this will be a good budget hotel. To just crash after partying whole night and out again the next morning. Bed can be bit hard but that don't matter much cause we still get clean comfy sheets. Everything else in the room is clean and neat. Wardrobe kinda stinks a bit. And shower gets chocked easily.
Rick S. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2014
Value for money

Modern, Clean, Cheap
8.3
Always great - stayed there plenty of times - will keep coming back. Best of the "budget hotels" Room standards on par with more expensive hotels.
Satnam S. Families with young children India, January 20, 2014
Its value for money hotel

clean, location and big rooms
8.7
Megan H. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2014
Great hotel, close to nightlife and beach

Location, cleanliness and security
7.7
Me and my partner stayed for 2weeks over new year, the stay was comfortable, rooms cleaned everyday with fresh towels. Staff helpful. Hotel in prime location close to beach , nightlife, and shopping. Really enjoyed our stay and would definatly go back.the hotel is cute and modern. Could do with sun loungers on the terrace.
Faizan T. Solo travelers Pakistan, December 29, 2013
i have stay with my friend our all satisfy

near to jungceylon mall on main road
6
center location near mall good hotel budget from beach 600 meter
Hoong M. Groups Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Comfortable and worth the price.

Comfort, clean, quiet.
9.3
The price is cheap but it is very worth every cent you spent. It is a quiet hotel that is clean and comfortable.
Marcos J. Groups Brazil, November 22, 2013
Friendly staff. It was nice.

Nothing special, fair for price.
5.7
Its was fair for the money paid. Missing the breakfast, which was clear that was not included, so I am not complaining. There are 2 things that I really didn't like, first the cigarette smell everywhere and second the shower.
Ayu L. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2013
Nice minimalist hotel

comfort, clean, nice
8
it was good. The hotel was standard but the room is big and clean. Located close to the Patong/Bangla Road. Only 5 minutes walk to reach Bangla Road. There is no elevator, but the hotel staff will help you to carry your luggage. The staff was friendly and helpful. There is no swimming pool at the hotel and no breakfast. But since the location is good, you can easily get breakfast from the nearest restaurant.
Ahmad S. Groups Singapore, November 14, 2013
Good location

location, room, cleanliness
9.7
it was good. i will recommend for the location and cleanliness.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Limburi Hometel Phuket - DeluxeLimburi Hometel Phuket - Hotel SignLimburi Hometel Phuket - ReceptionLimburi Hometel Phuket - ReceptionLimburi Hometel Phuket - InteriorLimburi Hometel Phuket - LobbyLimburi Hometel Phuket - ReceptionLimburi Hometel Phuket - ReceptionLimburi Hometel Phuket - InteriorLimburi Hometel Phuket - InteriorLimburi Hometel Phuket - LobbyLimburi Hometel Phuket - InteriorLimburi Hometel Phuket - InteriorLimburi Hometel Phuket - ExteriorLimburi Hometel Phuket - ReceptionLimburi Hometel Phuket - InteriorLimburi Hometel Phuket - EntranceLimburi Hometel Phuket - ExteriorLimburi Hometel Phuket - Rooftop GardenLimburi Hometel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceLimburi Hometel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceLimburi Hometel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceLimburi Hometel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceLimburi Hometel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceLimburi Hometel Phuket - EntranceLimburi Hometel Phuket - InteriorLimburi Hometel Phuket - DeluxeLimburi Hometel Phuket - DeluxeLimburi Hometel Phuket - DeluxeLimburi Hometel Phuket - DeluxeLimburi Hometel Phuket - DeluxeLimburi Hometel Phuket - DeluxeLimburi Hometel Phuket - DeluxeLimburi Hometel Phuket - DeluxeLimburi Hometel Phuket - DeluxeLimburi Hometel Phuket - DeluxeLimburi Hometel Phuket - DeluxeLimburi Hometel Phuket - DeluxeLimburi Hometel Phuket - DeluxeLimburi Hometel Phuket - BathroomLimburi Hometel Phuket - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A06