or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Limburi Hometel

205-205/2 Rat Uthit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Limburi Hometel Phuket - Hotel Sign Limburi Hometel Phuket - Reception Limburi Hometel Phuket - Interior Limburi Hometel Phuket - Reception Limburi Hometel Phuket - Interior Limburi Hometel Phuket - Interior Limburi Hometel Phuket - Interior Limburi Hometel Phuket - Interior Limburi Hometel Phuket - Exterior Limburi Hometel Phuket - Reception Limburi Hometel Phuket - Interior Limburi Hometel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Limburi Hometel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Limburi Hometel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Limburi Hometel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Limburi Hometel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace
Limburi Hometel Phuket - Entrance Limburi Hometel Phuket - Interior Limburi Hometel Phuket - Deluxe Limburi Hometel Phuket - Deluxe Limburi Hometel Phuket - Deluxe Limburi Hometel Phuket - Deluxe Limburi Hometel Phuket - Deluxe Limburi Hometel Phuket - Deluxe Limburi Hometel Phuket - Deluxe Limburi Hometel Phuket - Deluxe Limburi Hometel Phuket - Deluxe Limburi Hometel Phuket - Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
539 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (539)
Sort by:
Trang N. Groups Vietnam, November 25, 2014
nice hotel with reasonable price

location, staff, nice room
8.3
It was so nice to stay here, near activies places in Patong beach. The room have nice design and quite clean, staff is so friendly and helpful.
Vimalan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Value for Money

Friedly and helpful staff, lovely room and close proximity to Bangla road
8.3
It was a pleasant stay. The staff were friendly and the rooms were pretty clean and big as well for the money paid. Will certainly stay there again if I go back to Phuket
Li L. Groups China, November 8, 2014
A place worth your money

clean, nice staff, great location
9
It's close to everything that I needed, like restaurants, shops, Junceylon, and Let's Relax. Really had a great stay.
Serena G. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2014
comfortable place to stay

service is good, room is clean.
9
our stay at Limburi was great... the room is spacious and comfortable, staffs are friendly too, but the water will get chocked easily when having shower.. overall is good. worth the price. we're happy with our stay at Limburi.
Sheree A. Groups Philippines, August 9, 2014
clean and cheap

very clean room, cheap and friendly staff
9.3
All the staff are accommodating, always willing to help the guest. The room rates are cheap and the rooms are kept clean everyday. The location is near a mall and near to a 24hours minimart. Location is 15-20 minutes walk to Patong beach. Will definitely recommend to friends
Thian H. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Comfortable, centralized, reasonable price

aircon really cold enough Walking distance to anywhere All staffs are friendly
7
Keven T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Holiday Trip

Friendly Staff, Strategic Location
6
Good.
Syed A. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
Short and pleasant.

Fast check-in and check-out. Helpful staffs. Cleanliness.
8.7
We just stayed for one night at Limburi. Love the lobby deco. We were greeted with a warm welcome smile from the staff behind the counter. We arrived pretty late but he pretty much was waiting for us and got our details ready so we could do a quick check-in. Very accommodating staffs. Location is convenient. About 10 minutes walk to the busy Bangla Road. Not too noisy at night. Many food stalls just outside the main road. It was a Sunday night that we arrived and we can't get food because the food stalls closes by 11pm. And the whole stretch of road was very quiet. If you don't normally spend many hours in hotel rooms, and don't really look for many facilities of a hotel, this will be a good budget hotel. To just crash after partying whole night and out again the next morning. Bed can be bit hard but that don't matter much cause we still get clean comfy sheets. Everything else in the room is clean and neat. Wardrobe kinda stinks a bit. And shower gets chocked easily.
Rick S. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2014
Value for money

Modern, Clean, Cheap
8.3
Always great - stayed there plenty of times - will keep coming back. Best of the "budget hotels" Room standards on par with more expensive hotels.
Jian S. Families with young children China, January 20, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Staffs are nice persons。
8
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Limburi Hometel Phuket - DeluxeLimburi Hometel Phuket - Hotel SignLimburi Hometel Phuket - ReceptionLimburi Hometel Phuket - InteriorLimburi Hometel Phuket - ReceptionLimburi Hometel Phuket - InteriorLimburi Hometel Phuket - InteriorLimburi Hometel Phuket - InteriorLimburi Hometel Phuket - InteriorLimburi Hometel Phuket - ExteriorLimburi Hometel Phuket - ReceptionLimburi Hometel Phuket - InteriorLimburi Hometel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceLimburi Hometel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceLimburi Hometel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceLimburi Hometel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceLimburi Hometel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceLimburi Hometel Phuket - EntranceLimburi Hometel Phuket - InteriorLimburi Hometel Phuket - DeluxeLimburi Hometel Phuket - DeluxeLimburi Hometel Phuket - DeluxeLimburi Hometel Phuket - DeluxeLimburi Hometel Phuket - DeluxeLimburi Hometel Phuket - DeluxeLimburi Hometel Phuket - DeluxeLimburi Hometel Phuket - DeluxeLimburi Hometel Phuket - DeluxeLimburi Hometel Phuket - DeluxeLimburi Hometel Phuket - DeluxeLimburi Hometel Phuket - DeluxeLimburi Hometel Phuket - BathroomLimburi Hometel Phuket - BathroomLimburi Hometel Phuket - DeluxeLimburi Hometel Phuket - DeluxeLimburi Hometel Phuket - Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3A03