or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

9999 Daorong, Panglao, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl Restaurant View Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Recreational Facilities Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Sea View Room Veranda Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Sea View
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Beach Front Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bathroom Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Beach Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Beach Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Deluxe Sea View Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Deluxe Sea View Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Super Deluxe Sea View Bathroom Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Super Deluxe Sea View
Area: Danao Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
426 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (426)
Sort by:
Kenneth M. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2012
Lovely place

Pool and food
7.7
Lovely place with nice rooms great staff. Very helpful at all times. The food here was also fantastic well worth the money. The swimming pool was beautiful with nice bar. A great place to relax and enjoy the beach. Would stay there again. There is nothing else to do at this place but relax! Alona beach is only 10 minutes away by taxi. Fantastic
Torbjorn J. Couples Norway, September 19, 2012
Hotel LOST, in nice location^^

The hotel buildings has good quality build and very nice layout.
3.7
After some stisting and turning roads, ever getting smaller and smaller with some barbed wires as "fence" in the end, we finally get there. But no warm welcomst. I guess they were too busy playing tabletennis.. So we carried all our luggage ourselves all the way into the room because the freaking lady in the reception also dont know customerservice. Not a smile in sight.. The room was nice and the restaurant had nice food and very good service. All nice, only to be ruined by the reception lady again. I went down carrying our luggage.. sigh.. asking her to make ready for our departure. When i had carried down all our luggage.. she was all too busy talking to some other people and even allowing some spoiled brat enter her desk before me. I wouold fire that sad old bag of a woman loong time ago. I would rate this hotel 4/5 and the only dwarback was location and some luggageservice. But because of this crappy service in the frontdesk i rate 1/5. It sucks!! More details could be filled out here, but yea, too pissed off. Will NOT return, and only because of frontdesk lady. Should be replaced asap.
Rene Y. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2012
Nice get-away from it all

Quiet location, well designed, nicely decorated hotel with excellent staff who knows customer service
9.7
I stayed at Linaw with a business client and her daughter and we found Linaw a beautiful place to stay if you want peace and quiet, away from the maddening crowds and noise. The food is excellent and the staff provided great service> I left my shoes to dry in the balcony, but forgot to pack it. A maid chased after me with my shoes in hand as we prepare to leave. Nice touch.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If the package tours are too expensive or busy for your schedule, just rent a car with a driver and create your own itinerary. Cost will be much less and you can go at your own pace.
Satoshi F. Families with young children Japan, September 13, 2012
Great ambiance

The sea foods platter and very friendly staff!
9.7
Linaw, Beach resort, one of the most beautiful resort in bohol where you can unwind and relax with your family, staffs there are very friendly and approachable and you can even request food for your baby.. My husband and i would love to visit bohol again and stay at Linaw beach!
Hotel Feature Tip: Try to order sea foods platter! Yum! Yum!
Dom L. Couples Australia, September 8, 2012
Modern, clean but sterile and lifeless.

Modern, clean.
4.7
Very disappointed, room has no running water in the kitchen, no fresh or bottled water provided, no tea or coffee. No room service after 10pm and a remote location so no opportunity to even pop out and buy some water. Eventually found some one to give us a bottle of water so my wife could take some tablets.
John D. Families with young children Venezuela, August 26, 2012
Great rooms

Nice pool and restaurant
7.3
Hotel is isolate from everything, I short ride will take you to alona beach. The beach of the hotel is not really nice, too many seaweed. Attention was great and we setup all tour pckage from teh hotel.
Corrie D. Families with young children United States of America, August 26, 2012
Nice hotel with a great staff and pool!

Nice hotel - big rooms - great staff -
8.7
Hotel rooms were big and clean. Pool was lovely. Food good but sometimes slow. Beach not so nice - glass and trash and lots of seaweed. Far from the main beach and have to take a van - no tricycles.
Takashi H. Couples Japan, August 14, 2012
Good atmosphere

No crowded place. Shelter from noisy city life...
6.7
This hotel is located far from the main alona beach. But that's the good point of this hotel. Isolation gives this hotel good atmosphere of sanctuary.. Good for honeymoon or couple trabellers. Not good for family..
Hotel Feature Tip: Good or couples.. Feel isolated sanctuary place
Hyesung P. Couples South Korea, August 11, 2012
Good views and good food

Nice view and a swimming pool, delicious seafood
7.3
Resort with panoramic views is Pearl restaurant's food is a very high level. Here you SEAFOOD PLATTER, SIZZLING GAMBAS (fried shrimp plate) is recommended for eating. Very fresh and taste. Alona Beach is 10 minutes by car from. Enjoys scuba diving in Balicasag during the day, at night, egg or get a massage at the spa Beach. Return to resort overlooking the sea and Drink San Miguel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: sanando spa, zen spa
April A. Groups Australia, July 16, 2012
Lovely resort with friendly staff

Intimate setting away from the hustle and bustle of the city.
7.7
The resort was top notch, secluded and intimate setting away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Friendly staff who are very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - InteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - InteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl Restaurant ViewLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Sea View Room VerandaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Sea ViewLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Beach FrontLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BathroomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BeachLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BeachLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Deluxe Sea ViewLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Deluxe Sea ViewLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Super Deluxe Sea View BathroomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Super Deluxe Sea ViewLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Beach FrontLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Beach FrontLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BeachLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BeachLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ShopsLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BeachLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BathroomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BathroomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BathroomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - InteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balcony/TerraceLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BeachLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A08