or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

9999 Daorong, Panglao, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl Restaurant View Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Recreational Facilities Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Sea View Room Veranda Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Sea View
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Beach Front Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bathroom Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Beach Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Beach Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Deluxe Sea View Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Deluxe Sea View Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Super Deluxe Sea View Bathroom Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Super Deluxe Sea View
Area: Danao Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
401 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (401)
Sort by:
Zhang W. Families with young children China, June 7, 2012
Great hotel

clean, quiet, comfortable, smile staffs, relax
9.7
i love this hotel! really want to stay here forever! at first we worried about the location cause it was far away from alona beach, at last, we felt lucky that we stayed in this hotel and far away from the noisy, crowded, not clean alona beach. the restaurant in the hotel was in good taste and reasonable price, better than the famous restaurants in alona beach, so we ate at there from day to night...great staffs with good service, always smiles. i will definitely stay here if next time i come to panglao island.
Melvin I. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2012
superb service!

rooms are modern, neat and spacious!
8.7
shower is weak, Unable to swim on the beach bec. of sea plants? but their good smiley service conpensate everything.
Restaurant Tip: try the seafood platter its worth every cent! and of course the happy hour at the bar buy 1 get 1!
Christopher L. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2012
Beautiful Resort and friendly staff

Great price, very modern and clean facility.
8
the hotel was very clean and modern. the pool was nice, and the food at the restaurant was decent. my only complaint is that the ocean in front of the hotel is not good for swimming. there is a ton of seaweed, and during low tide it looks like a swamp. other wise everything else was excellent. very quiet and relaxing place to stay. the tours of bohol the hotel offered were reasonably priced and enjoyable.
Arnel C. Couples Japan, May 5, 2012
Lovely hotel but needs some improvement.

Quiet place, facility is relatively new, good food
5.7
We stayed for 3 nights. The food is good and have quite a variety of choices but you need to order in advance or else you have to wait for sometime before you can have your order. Location is quiet and the facilities are good (billiard, table tennis, darts, swimming pool) but you cannot enjoy the sea if you want to swim, very shallow and full of a king of sea weed), you have to go to Alona Beach (which will cost you 300 pesos for a round trip) to be able to enjoy the beach or if you want to try some other food. The room is spacious and furnitures are in good condition but they will not spray mosquito repellent unless you ask (the staff lent us a spray) and we found a cockroach in the toilet. The air in the room is wet due to poor air ventilation and some pillows are not smelling good. The is a construction going on inside the facility, a new building so you can hear some noise during day time but we are not bothered much by the noise. The staff are quite friendly (but the Belgian owners are not: personal impression) and helpful. The will charge you 5% extra if you want to pay by credit card. If you are couples or family who likes to stay in one place and not move around, then you can enjoy the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I recommend to try the Loboc river trip which includes buffet lunch, you can enjoy the scenery and interact with the locals (join in their singing and dancing).
Eldar I. Couples Russia, May 2, 2012
Nice hotel, friendly stuff

linaw means peace. your stay in the hotel is very comfortable
10
if you want to escape from the modern life rush and dive into the comfort & calm welcome to linaw. nice stuff, tasty food, sun & sea. there is no place better then linaw
Rowena A. Families with older children Philippines, April 30, 2012
Very private hotel, relaxing view, big hotel rooms

big hotel room, good food
9.3
It's a relaxing place to stay with big rooms and very nice comform room complete with toiletries and huge towels. The restaurant serves great food and ambiance while eating by the beach at night is romantic and tranquil. The pool is very good and the overall appearance of the hotel. I love this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: I love the seats by the beach where you can sit and relax with the sea wind refreshing you.
Mi Y. Solo travelers South Korea, April 28, 2012
Wonderful though the located is far from alona

very clean.....beautiful hotel
8.7
the hotel feel like small place.... very quiet and clean.... it is located in front of beach, which is not alona beach. we can enjoy the meal in front beach as watching the evening sun set...very beautiful... but the hotel is located far from alona beach... they have services for drop and pick up i like the place
Piotr K. Couples Poland, April 26, 2012
excellent choice

perfect
10
this hotel is in my top 3 ranking, there isn't one bad thing to say about it. excellent location, acommodation, sevice and food
William S. Groups United States of America, April 24, 2012
excellent hotel but cant swim in beach

everything is excellent....food is topnotch
9.3
no problems. everything was smooth except had a problem with wifi in the room so we had to spend a lot of time in the office to us the internet. the beach was beautiful but no good for swimming.. everything else was perfect.
Jianfeng S. Couples China, April 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with smile

Nice room, nice service and nice food
9
we transfered from another hotel, and it was a bit disappointing in the tricycle to this hotel, because it seemed this hotel is too far from alona beach, but finally we were very happy when we reached the hotel, it was newly built and really big nice room with a nice veranda. it also has a swimming pool but the water was not very clean. the food provided by its canteen was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - InteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - InteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl Restaurant ViewLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Sea View Room VerandaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Sea ViewLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Beach FrontLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BathroomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BeachLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BeachLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Deluxe Sea ViewLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Deluxe Sea ViewLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Super Deluxe Sea View BathroomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Super Deluxe Sea ViewLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Beach FrontLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Beach FrontLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BeachLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BeachLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ShopsLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BeachLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BathroomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BathroomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BathroomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - InteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balcony/TerraceLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BeachLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A05