or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

9999 Daorong, Panglao, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl Restaurant View Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Recreational Facilities Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Sea View Room Veranda Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Sea View
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Beach Front Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bathroom Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Beach Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Beach Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Deluxe Sea View Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Deluxe Sea View Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Super Deluxe Sea View Bathroom Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Super Deluxe Sea View
Area: Danao Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
410 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (410)
Sort by:
Natalia I. Couples Poland, April 28, 2014
nice quiet hotel to rest

good food, clean, nice pool
8.7
we got picked up from airport (had arrange that beforehand with hotel directly). pick up was bit late,but overall no problem.they took us straight to hotel.there was no problem with early check in as well(also booked in advance). hotel is clean and nice,pool overlooking a beach. beach is nice,but water is very shallow so hard to swim,especially during afternoons.very good food at hotels restaurant,sometimes internet a bit slow,but wasnt very bad.quiet nice,clean place to rest. we enjoyed our stay very much. would defenetly comeback again
Shenara W. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
Peace and quiet panglao

Very peaceful, nice pool, great food
9.3
Food was great and room service well utilised, tours and transfers easily organised. Would have loved to stay another couple of nights but was booked out. Beach not very good for swimming but made good use of the pool.
Adam N. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2014
Nice quiet quaint hotel on the beach

Beach, food, beautiful views
8
Great stay, great food, great staff! - If you need the Internet this is not the place to be. The wireless is extremely limited and poor when available. Water pressure is low except in the evening
Cecilia L. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff

Package tours, resort amenities & food!
8.3
The resort has a wide selection of food both local and international dishes. It has a good garden landscape and a good size clean swimming pool. There are several activities for older children such as pool & table tennis. There are varied selection of package tours. Would highly recommend Chocolate Hills Adventure Tour. Would recommend Dolphin watching but not the island hopping in Balicasag or Virgin Island. They will charge you another rate for the use of small boat to be able to do snorkeling (we were not informed about it) and the Virgin Island is a strip of white sand that submerges when it is high tide. The room we stayed in is basic but clean. The bathroom needs some updating as water from the sink takes ages to submerge and water from the bath tub leaks to the floor. The staff are all friendly and helpful from reception/welcome desk to restaurant and bar employees.
Samantha H. Couples Ireland, March 28, 2014
Beautiful location with amazing views

The view fron the balcony was stunning as were the sunsets every evening. The infity pool was fab and was great for cooling down. The restaurant and bar offered excellent food at great prices.
9
Wish we could have stayed longer. Enjoyed every second of our stay. The stafg were amazing and so attentive. The airport transfer went smoothly amd was on time. This is a perfect hotel for relaxing and spending your time enjoying all the good things life has to offer.
Qiu H. Couples China, March 13, 2014
beautiful

service,surrounding,food
9
i am very happy live in the linaw.I think i made a very good choice.it's very beautiful and comfortable. Linaw have nice swimming pool and beach. I can see the sea,palm and sun when i open the door at morning.it's feeling very good.The restaurant provide delicious foods.If have chance to go to bohol next,i will choice linaw again.
Martin L. Families with older children Denmark, March 11, 2014
Relaxing and peaceful in beautiful surroundings

Restaurant, Design/Structure, Good service of staff
9
Linaw beach resort is a beautiful and peaceful resort right at the beach. The location is ok with about 15 mins in tricycle to the popular Alona Beach. Location is good if you want a quiet and private vacation. The restaurant in the resort is top class, serving fantastic food with great service. I also want to highlight the great service and assistance we received from all staff, in particular from Chapel Pasyente. The only thing that disappointed us but has nothing in particular to do with the resort, was from the tour company referred to us by the resort to visit the Whalesharks in Oslob. The boat was too small for the 10-12 people on there and had a roaring engine sound that after 3 hours made us almost deaf for an hour after. Considering that travel should have taken max 2 hours, the boat took 3 hours, thus being really slow and inconvenient. A visit to the whalesharks can be recommended, however make sure to check quality of the boat.
Wenchuan L. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 2, 2014
Wonderful, Relax, and Fun

Sunset, Swiming pool, Food
7.3
Very good hotel. Food is good, sunset is super, and swimming pool is great. Can see lots of stars at night, quiet and relax. Staff is friendly. Will come back again~
Kady M. Couples Canada, March 2, 2014
Romantic Getaway

Ambiance, Privacy, Serene
8
The hotel is not located along the main beach area of Panglao so you are isolated from other travellers (which can be nice if thats what you're into) and other restaurants. It does have its own beach front - but it serves more of a view than an area to swim/other beach activities. For this you would have to take a tricycle (no free shuttle) to the main beach which is about 15 minutes away. The hotel has an awesome option to dine on the beach at night, for no extra charge, which was something we enjoyed most during our stay. Room was comfortable and big. Bigger than we had expected so two thumbs up for that.
David L. Solo travelers South Korea, February 17, 2014
Satisfied but could've been better.

Great food. Great restaurant staff. Peaceful.
7.3
I arrived at Linaw Resort a bit early and, and they allowed me to check-in early, which was nice. The staff greeted me with juice and showed me to my room. The rooms were well-managed with TV, air conditioner, fan, etc., and there was maid service every day. The food at Pearl restaurant was absolutely delicious. It took a while for our food to come out, but it was worth the wait. Everything seemed to be freshly made from the salads to the ice cream. This resort is kind of secluded and not walking distance from Alona, and it's very quiet at night. Trips to the beach and tours can be arranged with added fees. The beach is not swimmable, but there is a small sized pool, which is nice for a dip. The only real complaint I have is the front desk. The ladies seem to be very reluctant to help me or even acknowledge my presence. I definitely encourage them to change their attitudes. I really recommend Pearl Restaurant, but not necessarily the resort itself. In other words, I would definitely go back to the restaurant, but I would not book my rooms there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - InteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - InteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl Restaurant ViewLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Sea View Room VerandaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Sea ViewLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Beach FrontLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BathroomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BeachLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BeachLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Deluxe Sea ViewLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Deluxe Sea ViewLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Super Deluxe Sea View BathroomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Super Deluxe Sea ViewLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Beach FrontLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Beach FrontLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BeachLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BeachLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ShopsLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BeachLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BathroomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BathroomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BathroomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - InteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balcony/TerraceLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BeachLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B03