or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

9999 Daorong, Panglao, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl Restaurant View Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Recreational Facilities Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Sea View Room Veranda Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Sea View
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Beach Front Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bathroom Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Beach Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Beach Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Deluxe Sea View Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Deluxe Sea View Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Super Deluxe Sea View Bathroom Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Super Deluxe Sea View
Area: Danao Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
401 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (401)
Sort by:
Gerhard R. Families with young children Germany, October 16, 2013
A perfect set Resort in a remote area just perfect

The appartment we rented for 4 Adults and a one year old child was just pefect. The restaurnet had and excllent intl. and local menue. Pool and private sandy beach blended well with each other.
10
The Resort was a wonderful surprise for all of us. We rented one of the appartments on the second floor with gardenview. It was a nice and quiet location in a remote rural area with no disturbance from the surroundings. The restaurant had a great intl. and local menue and the dishes where well prepared and tasty incl. reasonable prices. The pool was clean and well kept therefore great for our little boy to enjoy. The sandy beachfront under palm trees was just the right setting for great relaxation. During our stay we encountered the big devastating earthquake in Bohol on 15.Oct.2013, when the earth was shaking with a magnitude of 7.2. The hotel buldings did not encounter any demages and we where safe. The staff was very supportive and helpful in this critical time and ensured that all the guests stayed calm and relaxed. As we had our SUV with us and could not return via ferry to Cebu due to a damaged loading pier and not further access to the other harbour due to demaged bridges and landslides the owner allowed us even to let our car stay in his property till the harbour was accessable again and we could return to Cebu with a passanger ferry. We are very greatfull for this support. I only can recommand this beautiful pearl of resort to anybody looking for a peacfull and quiet place in Bohol.
Joe L. Couples China, October 9, 2013
Really nice and enjoy

Beach, Swim poor, comfortable
8.3
This resort is on Danao beach, actually the beach is just on the backyard of it, which means in the morning, you just need to downstairs, open the door, then you can see the beach. Take a boat, start the island hopping. It's more expensive than the average prizes of the resorts in Panglao, but value for the money. The restaurant is also good, but you should be patient to wait for the foods. And they have a travelers' store, the prizes are fair.
James J. Groups United States of America, October 3, 2013
A Wonderful Stay With My Family

The staff were amazing! The food was good. Great Price for a very comfortable, quiet, relaxing hotel.
7.7
My family and I (all adults) stayed at the Linaw Beach Resort for 3 nights. We found the accommodations to be very impressive for the price as we were very comfortable in our room at night, while enjoying the pool, restaurant, and beach by day. The quality of food served was impressive (I enjoyed the ostrich steak and mashed potatoes more than once). In addition to the comfortable setting, we found the hotel staff to be absolutely wonderful! Staff members were polite, funny, and more than helpful in each and every interaction. A good hotel with wonderful people!
Peter B. Couples Sweden, October 1, 2013
Great value

Quiet surroundings, few guests, well looked after.
7.7
Had a good time. Managed expectations. We knew the beach was not great which was a minus, but the pool, restaurants and service was great.
Susan C. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2013
Great hotelBrea

Relaxing, lovely view, good food
7.3
The resort has a good restaurant, with a wide variety of food options. Breakfast wasn't included in our room rate, which was frustrating. The beach is not really a swimming beach, with many boats and not very clean. The pool was great though. There are many lawnchairs available. It's a small resort, which is nice, because it's not overly busy, but there was one loud group of girls who ruined the serenity of the place and there was nowhere to go to avoid them.
Peter V. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2013
Great hotel right on the beach

Right on the beach, comfortable rooms, nice pool
9
This place was even nicer than we had imagined it would be based on the website and previous reviews. The staff was kind and helpful and the hotel was small but lovely. They offered massages on the beach, poolside, or in your rooms, they had good food, and the pool was so peaceful. The biggest complaint we had was that the service was SOOOO slow! It would take hours (at least 2) to get our food after it was ordered. So we planned accordingly and ordered before we were hungry because it would take forever. Same with the drinks. The internet was spotty in our room but ok in our parents room so I think that depends on what room you get. If we returned to Bohol we would absolutely stay here again. But don't get the Table Grill! The seafood grill was good :-)
Camille K. Groups Philippines, September 9, 2013
Room is the best

room, leisure, food
9
Rooms are comfortable and there are billiards and table tennis. Pool is also very good
Camille K. Groups Philippines, September 9, 2013
the hotel is good but the beach front is not

room leisure food
8.7
very nice but the beach is not okay for swimming but the facilities and ammenities of the hotel is great
Leung L. Couples Hong Kong, September 8, 2013
Amazing food

Amazing food, nice staff and private beach
9
Leung L. Couples Hong Kong, September 7, 2013
Amazing hotel

quiet location, friendly staff and amazing food
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - InteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - InteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl Restaurant ViewLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Sea View Room VerandaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Sea ViewLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Beach FrontLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BathroomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BeachLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BeachLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Deluxe Sea ViewLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Deluxe Sea ViewLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Super Deluxe Sea View BathroomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Super Deluxe Sea ViewLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Beach FrontLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Beach FrontLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BeachLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BeachLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ShopsLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BeachLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BathroomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BathroomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BathroomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - InteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balcony/TerraceLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BeachLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B04