or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

9999 Daorong, Panglao, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl Restaurant View Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Recreational Facilities Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Sea View Room Veranda Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Sea View
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Beach Front Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bathroom Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Beach Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Beach Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Deluxe Sea View Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Deluxe Sea View Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Super Deluxe Sea View Bathroom Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Super Deluxe Sea View
Area: Danao Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
383 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (383)
Sort by:
Boon K. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
Clean and quite but location is not convenient.

clean, quiet, relaxing
6
Jason C. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2013
Lovely hotel but 30mins from Alona Beach
8.3
Pros - spacious clean rooms, delicious food from a variety of cuisines, very friendly staff. Cons - adjacent beach rocky and 30 minutes walk from Alona Beach strip of restaurants and bars.
Marcin B. Couples Poland, February 14, 2013
just amazing

great relax
9.7
nice staff. interior design not very sophisticated but with holiday marine style. great swimming pool, garden, beach. restaurant super nice, seafood great - western food seems like they dont have much experience but if you going to asia dont even think about wester cuisine! great for holiday witch childs, family and friends!
Rene L. Couples Germany, February 10, 2013
Outstanding service, great location and low prices

Staff, location, pool, value for money
9
Nestled between a village and the beach, we enjoyed the quiet location. The hotel's hardworking, always smiling staff does everything to ensure the guests have a perfect holiday. We were pleasantly surprised that all services incl. food, drinks, souvenirs, transfers & tours had the same price if not even cheaper as outside.
Huang G. Families with older children China, February 10, 2013
The possiable best home out of you home in PangLao

food, view and the service are awsone
8.7
we have a great chinese new year holiday in this Resort, everthing was so perfert, we hope we can stay more days, but it's full booking. the food is higher quality than most place in PangLao.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I would suggest that hotel manager should take care the boat service to the near island, the price was really higher than outside boat agents or other individual boat, I think the extra money was take by the guide of the boat not the hotel, but service was poor quality. they use many items to charge the extra money without say it when we talk the price.
Thomas B. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2013
Quiet Location

Small Family Hotel
8.3
We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights. Check in was quick and we were shown to our room without delay. The accommodation was modern, comfortable with a large balcony with garden and sea views. The hotel is situated next to the beach but if you wanted to go swimming, you must go to Alona Beach about 30 mins walk or a quick taxi ride. The hotel has a small but adequate pool considering the small number of rooms. Food was good but mosquitoes are a problem in the restaurant. The staff were extremely helpful throughout our visit and nothing was too much trouble.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the Chocolate Hills and see the Tarsiers!
Wong K. Couples Hong Kong, January 24, 2013
Lovely hotel, good view, privacy

Pearl Restaurant
7
room: simple, clean, but no slippers provided staff: nice, helpful restaurant: good location: not good, must call the resort shuttle to the outside, including alona beach, and cost you php150 for one way trip. but this location also offer you relax and privacy vacation~
Hotel Feature Tip: the "super deleux sea view" will only offer you a great sunset view from you room! it's worth!
Didith U. Solo travelers Philippines, January 23, 2013
lovely hotel...

beautiful location....excellent beaches...
10
beautiful and smiling staffs, good food and beautiful beaches...
Jeroen B. Couples Mexico, January 11, 2013
Great hotel and rooms

The food is great, nice surroundings
8
We stayed in room 26, a nice and large room. The only thing I didn't like was the shower, not powerful enough. Also the bed was very squicky. We stayed here for 3 nights, and had a great time at the pool, doing tours and playing games during a rainy day. We really enjoyed the food, great and not very expensive. The first day we booked a massage, but this was officially the worst massage we've ever had, so make sure you ask for the best masseuse they have.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We went one afternoon to Alona Beach, but I'm glad we didn't stay here. What a mess! Worst beach ever. We've heard that the beach on the south-east coast is very nice, and Alona is just destroyed by tourism.
James W. Families with older children United States of America, January 6, 2013
Quiet, restful...with lovely ambiance.

Quiet, comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay. Their rooms and facilities are very nice, very comfortable. However, if you are there for the beach, theirs is small and a bit trashy. It's not the place to swim or snorkel. However, you are just a short ride away from great snorkeling and diving via banca. The view from the resort is beautiful and we witnessed an outstanding sunset.
Restaurant Tip: For additional selections for meals, ask to be taken to Alona Beach for a small fee. The beach is nothing short of spectacular, and provides a number of places to eat as well as nite life to enjoy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - InteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - InteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl Restaurant ViewLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Sea View Room VerandaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Sea ViewLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Beach FrontLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BathroomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BeachLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BeachLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Deluxe Sea ViewLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Deluxe Sea ViewLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Super Deluxe Sea View BathroomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Super Deluxe Sea ViewLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Beach FrontLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Beach FrontLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BeachLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BeachLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ShopsLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BeachLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BathroomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BathroomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BathroomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - InteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balcony/TerraceLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BeachLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C08