or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

9999 Daorong, Panglao, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl Restaurant View Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Recreational Facilities Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Sea View Room Veranda Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Sea View
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Beach Front Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bathroom Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Beach Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Beach Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Deluxe Sea View Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Deluxe Sea View Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Super Deluxe Sea View Bathroom Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Super Deluxe Sea View
Area: Danao Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.8
Solo travelers (46)
Sort by:
Wenchuan L. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 2, 2014
Wonderful, Relax, and Fun

Sunset, Swiming pool, Food
7.3
Very good hotel. Food is good, sunset is super, and swimming pool is great. Can see lots of stars at night, quiet and relax. Staff is friendly. Will come back again~
David L. Solo travelers South Korea, February 17, 2014
Satisfied but could've been better.

Great food. Great restaurant staff. Peaceful.
7.3
I arrived at Linaw Resort a bit early and, and they allowed me to check-in early, which was nice. The staff greeted me with juice and showed me to my room. The rooms were well-managed with TV, air conditioner, fan, etc., and there was maid service every day. The food at Pearl restaurant was absolutely delicious. It took a while for our food to come out, but it was worth the wait. Everything seemed to be freshly made from the salads to the ice cream. This resort is kind of secluded and not walking distance from Alona, and it's very quiet at night. Trips to the beach and tours can be arranged with added fees. The beach is not swimmable, but there is a small sized pool, which is nice for a dip. The only real complaint I have is the front desk. The ladies seem to be very reluctant to help me or even acknowledge my presence. I definitely encourage them to change their attitudes. I really recommend Pearl Restaurant, but not necessarily the resort itself. In other words, I would definitely go back to the restaurant, but I would not book my rooms there again.
Joanna O. Solo travelers Philippines, August 26, 2013
comfortable

food, staff, quiet
8.7
great place for relaxation and privacy; helpful staff
Stephen S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2013
Great stay

Food, sea view, Staff
10
Great stay at this hotel, will be going back again very shortly, lovely beach great staff and the food was excellent
Didith U. Solo travelers Philippines, January 23, 2013
lovely hotel...

beautiful location....excellent beaches...
10
beautiful and smiling staffs, good food and beautiful beaches...
Chiachen H. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 1, 2012
Economic choice

The friendly staff, Food, Beautiful view
9.7
power cut in the first night All staff not in the hotel And no telephone in the room We waited a long time can contact to staff Btw Services and facilities are very good Staff is very friendly Food at reasonable prices Here we have a happy holiday
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You don't need to go to alona beach, Where food is expensive, noisy, and sales personnel will always follow you
Mi Y. Solo travelers South Korea, April 28, 2012
Wonderful though the located is far from alona

very clean.....beautiful hotel
8.7
the hotel feel like small place.... very quiet and clean.... it is located in front of beach, which is not alona beach. we can enjoy the meal in front beach as watching the evening sun set...very beautiful... but the hotel is located far from alona beach... they have services for drop and pick up i like the place
Tyler E. Solo travelers Canada, March 22, 2012
Nice boutique hotel

Small hotel, nice, pool, great service
8.3
the hotel is great but the location is on a bech that is not hat great and the surroundings are very isolated. did not get out to see other areas but assume there are better options on the island
Cristian B. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 4, 2012
Secluded, clean, relaxing place

Good restaurant, clean swimming pool, room with sea view
8.3
the place is ideal for a bit of rest and relaxation, excellent food (although at times we had to wait long time for our courses - but to me that's an indication that the food is freshly cooked to order). there are quite a few activities available (snorkeling, visiting the virgins island, various tours or just chill, play pool, table tennis, fussball, get a massage etc) the staff is friendly, professional and make you feel welcome.
Stefanie D. Solo travelers January 1, 2012
Very nice and quiet resort!

Great food. Nice rooms. Beautiful location. Good service.
10
Linaw looks like a small paradise. A place you don't want to leave. I planned to stay here for a few nights, but eventually I stayed for two weeks. I enjoyed it very much and I would recommend it to anyone. If you need a rest and a break in your busy schedule, if you want great food and drinks, pleasant rooms, good service and friendly staff; book a room at Linaw! Just lie on your beachchair, read a book, order a healthy fruitshake or lovely cocktail, take a refreshing dip in the pool, enjoy the sun and relax. At Linaw it's not difficult to enjoy life!! Linaw's restaurant serves vegetables from their own garden; fresh, healthy and delicious. I tried another mail each day, one was even better then the other. If you like to have an alcoholic drink with your food then you're at the right spot. Usually a good bottle of wine is hard to find in Asia, but here it's all available. On Linaw's website is written; 'it just doesn't get any better than this'. I totally agree!! This is the real holiday feeling.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you're tired of lying on the beach you can book several tours. I've done the 'wonders of Bohol' tour including the 'chocolate hills'. On the way you can enjoy the view on the rice terraces and the gorgeous scenery. Ofcourse you can also go snorkelling or scuba diving. And if you want some more action you can visit Alona, only a 5 minutes ride away. This is the place to be if you like dancing, beach bars, disco's, lots of restaurants and live music.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - InteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - InteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl Restaurant ViewLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pearl RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Sea View Room VerandaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Sea ViewLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Beach FrontLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BathroomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BeachLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BeachLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Deluxe Sea ViewLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Deluxe Sea ViewLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Super Deluxe Sea View BathroomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Super Deluxe Sea ViewLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Beach FrontLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Beach FrontLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BeachLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BeachLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ShopsLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BeachLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BathroomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BathroomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BathroomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - InteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balcony/TerraceLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BeachLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C07