or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Linda Seaview Hotel

Great East Sea Scenic Spot, Da Dong Hai District, Sanya, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Linda Seaview Hotel Sanya - Meeting Room Linda Seaview Hotel Sanya - Swimming Pool Linda Seaview Hotel Sanya - Swimming Pool Linda Seaview Hotel Sanya - Restaurant Linda Seaview Hotel Sanya - Restaurant Linda Seaview Hotel Sanya - Restaurant Linda Seaview Hotel Sanya - Restaurant Linda Seaview Hotel Sanya - Fitness Room Linda Seaview Hotel Sanya - Foot Massage Room Linda Seaview Hotel Sanya - Hotel Exterior
Area: Da Dong Hai District Number of Rooms: 268

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Klaus S. Couples Denmark, December 27, 2012
Below avareage standard

Not really good argument for staying on this hotel.
3.7
No English speaking staff. They advertise with spa, massage, BBQ resturant but don't have. Rooms need serious renovation. Breakfast or what they call it is a disaster. They did had toast bread but not a toaster, no butter, no jam, no cheese - not really sure why they place the bread. Charge 48RMB for nothing but anyway, hard to come by a breakfast in Sanya for westerner. Chinese will be fine with the breakstfat served but then again, why advertise its western breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: It's near Dolphin restaurant and bar, where non Asian people will find the best food in Sanya.
Charles B. Families with young children United States of America, September 20, 2012
Not a great location and service without a smile

clean
5.3
Based on some reviews, I had hopes for this hotel to be a decent choice for someone on a budget. It could have been, but it wasn't. Although it wasn't horrible, it wasn't good. I wouldn't recommend staying there. The location is bad, especially for families with small children. You have to cross 6 lanes of traffic (with no median) to get to the beach. The suite we stayed in was clean and large but sparse. The kitchenette had only a microwave. The balcony overlooking the ocean (and 6-lane road) had no chairs. At night the room was noisy, both from traffic and blaring music. Still, these deficiencies could have been made up for with friendly, welcoming service. That, too, was sadly lacking. I won't say that all the staff were unwelcoming and disinterested in their jobs, but that type seemed to be the rule rather than the exception. I only met one staff who seemed to make the effort to be friendly and energetic to help. And from comments I heard from other guests, they had a similar (or worse) experience. The poor level of service was emphasized when, after two days, we moved to another hotel. The staff there was enthusiastic, friendly, and helpful - a breath of fresh air.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Dolphin Sports Bar just down the road for authentic Western food - hamburgers, salads, Mexican food.
Kai S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 6, 2012
Good hotel features, located near Dadonghai beach
7.3
Good hotel features; Dadonghai beach is just a few mins walk across the road. Hotel is near the Sanya city area as well. Only negative point is the limited food/meal choices around the hotel area.
Choo L. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2012
Linda Seaview Hotel

Nothing good - don't stay here
2.7
Ganzorig T. Solo travelers Mongolia, December 15, 2011
Nice HTL

Nice western breakfast, swimming pool, helpful staffs and good value for money
9.3
I was there 3 days and it was great. Everything was fine. Breakfast is not included my booking but I paid on site and they offer chinese and western and costs 20 and 48 rmb. Swimming pool is nice but when I was there it was so cold due to colder weather. staffs are very friendly and can speak english very well if compare with other same rate hotels located Dadonhai area. I think that it is more westernized HTL in this area. Location is very very best.
Alexey K. Solo travelers Russia, July 20, 2010
think twice before booking this hotel

location. right on the Nathan Road
4.3
You can choose this hotel only if you need a bed for 1-2 nights in the center of Kowloon. It is good situated between two metro stations and there is good shopping. But it is the worse decision if you are waiting for any type of comfort. The only thing which you have in the room - is a bed. That's all.
Shopping Tip: right on the Nathan Road
Louise P. Couples Canada, April 6, 2010
commentaire hotel linda seavew hotel

hotel propre bien situé de l'autre cöté de la mer beaucoup de restos
7.7
lors de la réservation par agoda l'hotel nous a dit qu'il n'avait plus de chambre standard et qu'il fallait payer un surplus j'ai appelée agoda et j'ai eu la chambre standard , tres bon service et efficacité merci agoda
Travel tip: attention aux pickpackets ne garder rien dans vos poches
Hans-Peter B. Couples Germany, January 6, 2010
Laut ist untertrieben

Unmittelbare Nähe zum Unterhaltungsprogramm
5.7
Sehr laut, direkt an der Hauptstrasse auch bei geschlossenem Fenster im 8. Stock schlafen nur bei totaler Übermüdung möglich .. wenn die Betten nicht so hart wären -Laken direkt auf dem Drahtgeflecht - eigenes Fettpolster wäre sehr vorteilhaft. Unmittelbare Nähe zum Unterhaltungsprogramm- Restaurant, Uterhaltugspark, Strand ca. 300 - 400 m mit vielen Restaurants die Sauberkeit ist für einen "richtigen Deutschen" allerdings eine "Essbremse" -hat aber den Vorteil, Dass man nicht soviel im Urlaub zunimmt
Vilailuk P. Couples Thailand, August 9, 2011
พนักงนให้ความช่วยเหลือดี

ใก้ห้างสรพพสินค้าและไปไหนมาไหนสะดวก
6.3
พนักงานยิ้มแย้มดีมาก พูดภาษาอังกฤษได้รู้รื่องดีมี2คน และให้ความช่วยเหลือดี ทำเลอยู่ในเมืองที่มีห้างสรรพสินค้าเยอะดี ทั้งห้างเล็ก และห้างไฮโซ ห้องพัก สแตนดาร์ด ห้องเล็กมาก ไปหน่อย ความสอาด ไม่ได้เรื่อง แต่พนักงานทำทุกวัน สุขภัณฑ์เกาไม่มีที่ล้างก้น และไม่สะอาดเท่าที่ควร แต่พออยู่ได ราคาต้องจองผ่านอโก้าเท่านั้น เพราำที่โน่น แพงมาก มีการขอการันตีปะมาณยวน ประมาณาท
Restaurant Tip: ร้านอาหรตรงข้ามเยื้อง ๆ ร้านชัน 2 โรงแรมซิตี้ลิ้งค์ อาหารอร่อยรสชาติไทย ๆ และราคาไม่แพง
Vilailuk P. Couples Thailand, August 4, 2011
ทำเลสะดวกห้องพักขนาดเล็ก

ใกล้ห้างและอยู่ใจกลางเมืองเดินทางสะดวก
7
หองพักค่อนข้างเล็กมากไม่ค่อยสะอาดแต่พนักงนนิสัยดีมีน้ำใจ
Restaurant Tip: ควรทานอาหารทีี่มีคำว่าสูตรไหหนานจะมรสชาติจัดทางไทย ๆ นอกนั้นจะจีดชีดจนอยากกลับบ้านเลยล่ะ

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Linda Seaview Hotel SanyaLinda Seaview Hotel Sanya - Meeting RoomLinda Seaview Hotel Sanya - Swimming PoolLinda Seaview Hotel Sanya - Swimming PoolLinda Seaview Hotel Sanya - RestaurantLinda Seaview Hotel Sanya - RestaurantLinda Seaview Hotel Sanya - RestaurantLinda Seaview Hotel Sanya - RestaurantLinda Seaview Hotel Sanya - Fitness RoomLinda Seaview Hotel Sanya - Foot Massage RoomLinda Seaview Hotel Sanya - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02