My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lindner Hotel am Ku'damm

Kurfurstendamm 24, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 10719 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest Room Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest Room Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest Room Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest Room Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest Room Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Business Center Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Restaurant Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Hotel Interior Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Room Interior Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Restaurant Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Restaurant Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bathroom Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Hotel Exterior Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Entrance Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Reception Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Restaurant
Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Pub/Lounge Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Meeting Room Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Restaurant Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Hotel Interior Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest Room Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest Room Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest Room Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Reception Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - The Facade Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Lobby Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Hotel Exterior Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Charlottenburg Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Pichaporn P. Business travelers Thailand, February 19, 2014
Very impressive, I enjoyed the time I stayed.

Nice hotel, convenient to go everywhere, good breakfast
6.3
I liked it very much, I love the location in the middle of all the shops and full breakfast
Prateek R. Business travelers India, October 10, 2013
brilliant choice

location room and breakfast
10
Excellent experience and very good value for money
Xueqin L. Business travelers China, September 18, 2013
nice food well

food, clean room,friendly staff
10
it was a very nice hotel.and staff was helpful.I will come again.the cost is ok.
Mohamad R. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Nice hotel at great shopping area

Modern design, near public transport, near souvenir shops
9.3
Great! Easy to go shop for souvenirs at nearby shops. It is also near to hard Rock Cafe (just opposite!)
Dennis P. Couples Denmark, August 23, 2013
A good place to relax after a day out in the city

Free Internet, very quiet rooms, very clean
8
We had a wonderful stay, friendly staff and an decent breakfast table. Internet was stable and fast and rooms were very quiet, not much sound from Kurfüstendamm street or surrounding rooms. One could really tell they've prioritized this highly.
Chialing T. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 29, 2013
very suit for tourists or travelers

good location,with comfy A.C.,nice bed
9.7
I did enjoy my time there. nice space for a person .Besides that,can check in at 9:30AM...how nice they are...
Geir H. Groups Norway, May 13, 2013
Splendid.

Service, breakfast, easy access.
8.7
A very pleasant stay in the middle of a nice area. Lots of nice restaurants and shopping malls.
Wylie T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 31, 2013
Nice and Comfortable

breakfast, friendly staff, location
8.7
Nice hotel, with very comfortable and clean rooms, friendly staff (who able to answer most tourists' queries), and great breakfast! Highly recommended if you are not having a tight budget.
Daniel J. Business travelers Germany, March 27, 2013
Comfortable and clean room for good night's sleep

The hotel was very clean and comfortable, as well as modern and had a nice design
7.3
The hotel Lindner am Ku'damm is a good hotel for business travelers. The taxi drivers had difficulties finding it, but apart from that my stay at this hotel was flawless.
Wikanda D. Business travelers Thailand, March 9, 2013
Good location as it is

Location, design and Wifi is free
8.7
I stayed at this hotel as the second time as It provides me so comfortable in order to access to my working place, airport, restaurants, shopping and others. The room rate is a bit high during the fair so I have no choice but it is still reasonable for the trade show period. Breakfast is very nice and lots of choices. Sit beside the big window gave me a good recharging my energy. Staff in the restaurant are friendly and smiling. :-) Room and bed are comfort as the size is all right for just one person. Design is modern, which I like it because after working the whole long day we need to see something nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Hotel ExteriorLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest RoomLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest RoomLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest RoomLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest RoomLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest RoomLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Business CenterLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestaurantLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Hotel InteriorLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Room InteriorLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestaurantLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestaurantLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - BathroomLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Hotel ExteriorLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - EntranceLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - ReceptionLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestaurantLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Pub/LoungeLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Meeting RoomLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestaurantLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Hotel InteriorLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest RoomLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest RoomLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest RoomLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - ReceptionLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - The FacadeLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - LobbyLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Hotel ExteriorLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest RoomLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Room InteriorLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Room InteriorLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest RoomLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - BathroomLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - BathroomLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - BathroomLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C08