or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lindner Hotel am Ku'damm

Kurfurstendamm 24, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 10719 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest Room Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest Room Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest Room Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest Room Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest Room Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Business Center Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Room Interior Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Restaurant Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Restaurant Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Restaurant Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Interior Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Interior Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Meeting Room Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Pub/Lounge Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Reception Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Reception
Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Restaurant Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Restaurant Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bathroom Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - The Facade Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Exterior Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Entrance Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest Room Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest Room Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest Room Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Exterior Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Lobby Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest Room
Area: Charlottenburg Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
Business travelers (19)
Sort by:
Pichaporn P. Business travelers Thailand, February 19, 2014
Very impressive, I enjoyed the time I stayed.

Nice hotel, convenient to go everywhere, good breakfast
6.3
I liked it very much, I love the location in the middle of all the shops and full breakfast
Prateek R. Business travelers India, October 10, 2013
brilliant choice

location room and breakfast
10
Excellent experience and very good value for money
Xueqin L. Business travelers China, September 18, 2013
nice food well

food, clean room,friendly staff
10
it was a very nice hotel.and staff was helpful.I will come again.the cost is ok.
Mohamad R. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Nice hotel at great shopping area

Modern design, near public transport, near souvenir shops
9.3
Great! Easy to go shop for souvenirs at nearby shops. It is also near to hard Rock Cafe (just opposite!)
Daniel J. Business travelers Germany, March 27, 2013
Comfortable and clean room for good night's sleep

The hotel was very clean and comfortable, as well as modern and had a nice design
7.3
The hotel Lindner am Ku'damm is a good hotel for business travelers. The taxi drivers had difficulties finding it, but apart from that my stay at this hotel was flawless.
Wikanda D. Business travelers Thailand, March 9, 2013
Good location as it is

Location, design and Wifi is free
8.7
I stayed at this hotel as the second time as It provides me so comfortable in order to access to my working place, airport, restaurants, shopping and others. The room rate is a bit high during the fair so I have no choice but it is still reasonable for the trade show period. Breakfast is very nice and lots of choices. Sit beside the big window gave me a good recharging my energy. Staff in the restaurant are friendly and smiling. :-) Room and bed are comfort as the size is all right for just one person. Design is modern, which I like it because after working the whole long day we need to see something nice.
Kerem O. Business travelers Germany, February 3, 2013
Adequate hotel in great location

Small but modern rooms, high levels of cleanliness, internet
6.7
This is a good hotel in a great location. Even though my room (business double) was on the small side, it had a balcony and was nicely furnished. The staff was helpful and overall friendly. But some amenities were lacking. I received a tea kettle on request, but they had no mugs to complement it with. The toiletries were on the cheaper side. Most importantly, the corridor n which my room was located had a musty smell to it.
Wikanda D. Business travelers Thailand, March 9, 2012
wonderful location

location
8.3
if you are looking for a good location hotel, then this is the one. it is located in the shopping area..ku dumm. it is close to the main road, where you can see a lots of shops, restaurant and subway station. h&m, zara, starbuck, mc donald, japanese food, german food, and nice bakery shop. it is about 10 min by walking then you can reach the cadewe. karstardt shopping mall is opposit the hotel. sex shop is about 3-5 min. by walk. from here, we take a taxi to itb berlin at about 12 euro and it takes 15 - 20 min. the hotel is modern and provide free wifi. free 3 bottles of water per day. room is ok not big and not small. it is good for 1 person. breakfast is great and they provide lots of choices for your breakfast. bed is comfortable. we can help to save the water by informing housekeeping to not change the bed sheet everyday.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it is close to lots of shopping malls such as karstardt, cadewe, c&a and others. if you like to buy brand names product then you can see - zara, lv, rolex, h&m, addidas, others.
Dieter W. Business travelers Germany, November 12, 2013
Business- und Shoppingtour

Sauber, zentral, großzügiges Bad
9
gut
Hendrik B. Business travelers Germany, August 3, 2013
Sehr gutes Stadthotel

Klimaanlage, Schallisolierte Fenster, freies Internet
8.7
Alles zu meiner vollen Zufriedenheit. Das Zimmer war zwar nicht das größte und ich hatte schon geräumigere, aber trotzdem gibt es daran nichts auszusetzen.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm BerlinLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest RoomLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest RoomLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest RoomLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest RoomLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest RoomLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Business CenterLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Room InteriorLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestaurantLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestaurantLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestaurantLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - InteriorLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - InteriorLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Meeting RoomLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Pub/LoungeLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - ReceptionLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - ReceptionLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestaurantLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestaurantLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - BathroomLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - The FacadeLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - ExteriorLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - EntranceLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest RoomLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest RoomLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest RoomLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - ExteriorLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - LobbyLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest RoomLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Room InteriorLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Room InteriorLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest RoomLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - BathroomLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - BathroomLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - BathroomLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B03