or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lindner Hotel am Ku'damm

Kurfurstendamm 24, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 10719 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Business Center Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Room Interior Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Restaurant Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Restaurant Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Restaurant Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Interior Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Lobby Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bathroom Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bathroom Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bathroom Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Meeting Room Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Restaurant Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest Room Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Reception Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Exterior Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Lobby
Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest Room Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest Room Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Exterior Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Restaurant Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest Room Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest Room Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest Room Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Meeting Room
Area: Charlottenburg Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
Business travelers (25)
Sort by:
Hui M. Business travelers Indonesia, February 1, 2015
Very good location, rude male receptionist

Location
7
The hotel is nice, located at the most central and interesting part. They don’t clean the room properly, but it’s still tolerable. One thing they must to improve is service and staff attitude. First, their staff confirmed Lindner Hotel Am KuDam has both smoking and non smoking rooms (we emailed the hotel directly and ask for their confirmation since we are looking for a hotel that has both smooking and non smoking rooms). Unfortunately, after our reservation for non-refundable rate is confirmed, they said Lindner Hotel Am KuDamm is non-smoking property only. Though we feel disappointed, we tolerated the situation since they finally agree to provide rooms with balcony for the smoking guests. Later, we had terrible late check-out request experience with one of male receptionist. He proceed “shout” at us that we must clear the room immediately, then have a chit chat and laugh with his colleague. We tried to ask for a bit tolerance. We booked 5 rooms for 7-9 days there, but he insisted there’s no room available. However, after some arguing he finally unhappily agreed to allow late check out until 2:30pm for 2 room only. There's one good receptionist, but some of them really need to be more tactful and smile. We’ll choose another hotel on our next trip.
Lin S. Business travelers Taiwan, September 27, 2014
Great Location, Good for shopping and dinning

Easy Access; Middle of shopping area; Couple of restaurants
8
Good location, comfortable and clean room. Easy to get metro or S-bahn
Pichaporn P. Business travelers Thailand, February 19, 2014
Very impressive, I enjoyed the time I stayed.

Nice hotel, convenient to go everywhere, good breakfast
6.3
I liked it very much, I love the location in the middle of all the shops and full breakfast
Marco S. Business travelers Netherlands, October 26, 2013
Nice location, good rooms and meeting room

Location, room, staff
9.3
Very nice!! Little bit expensive as I by accident book for 1 person and had to pay extra as was traveling with my colleque!! Rest pretty happy stay their
Prateek R. Business travelers India, October 10, 2013
brilliant choice

location room and breakfast
10
Excellent experience and very good value for money
Xueqin L. Business travelers China, September 18, 2013
nice food well

food, clean room,friendly staff
10
it was a very nice hotel.and staff was helpful.I will come again.the cost is ok.
Mohamad R. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Nice hotel at great shopping area

Modern design, near public transport, near souvenir shops
9.3
Great! Easy to go shop for souvenirs at nearby shops. It is also near to hard Rock Cafe (just opposite!)
Daniel J. Business travelers Germany, March 27, 2013
Comfortable and clean room for good night's sleep

The hotel was very clean and comfortable, as well as modern and had a nice design
7.3
The hotel Lindner am Ku'damm is a good hotel for business travelers. The taxi drivers had difficulties finding it, but apart from that my stay at this hotel was flawless.
Wikanda D. Business travelers Thailand, March 9, 2013
Good location as it is

Location, design and Wifi is free
8.7
I stayed at this hotel as the second time as It provides me so comfortable in order to access to my working place, airport, restaurants, shopping and others. The room rate is a bit high during the fair so I have no choice but it is still reasonable for the trade show period. Breakfast is very nice and lots of choices. Sit beside the big window gave me a good recharging my energy. Staff in the restaurant are friendly and smiling. :-) Room and bed are comfort as the size is all right for just one person. Design is modern, which I like it because after working the whole long day we need to see something nice.
Kerem O. Business travelers Germany, February 3, 2013
Adequate hotel in great location

Small but modern rooms, high levels of cleanliness, internet
6.7
This is a good hotel in a great location. Even though my room (business double) was on the small side, it had a balcony and was nicely furnished. The staff was helpful and overall friendly. But some amenities were lacking. I received a tea kettle on request, but they had no mugs to complement it with. The toiletries were on the cheaper side. Most importantly, the corridor n which my room was located had a musty smell to it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm BerlinLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Business CenterLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Room InteriorLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestaurantLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestaurantLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestaurantLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - InteriorLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - LobbyLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - BathroomLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - BathroomLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - BathroomLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Meeting RoomLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestaurantLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest RoomLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - ReceptionLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - ExteriorLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - LobbyLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest RoomLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest RoomLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - ExteriorLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestaurantLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest RoomLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest RoomLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Guest RoomLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05