or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Costel

Jl. Pulau Sayang 9B, Teuku Umar, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Bathroom Link Costel Bali - Reception Link Costel Bali - Exterior Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Restaurant Link Costel Bali - Exterior Link Costel Bali - Restaurant Link Costel Bali - Bathroom Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Reception Link Costel Bali - Exterior Link Costel Bali - Reception Link Costel Bali - Bathroom
Link Costel Bali - Reception
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
170 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (170)
Sort by:
Johan A. Business travelers Sweden, May 8, 2013
Modern, clean and cheap

price, room, ok breakfast
6.7
Mega P. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2013
nice

cheap, homy, clean
6.7
Ronny H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 25, 2013
Good budget hotel, hard to find the location

quiet, clean, comfort bed
6.3
I was here for 3 days 2 night in this hotel, basically, the hotel was small and located far from the main street and it's hard to find the location, even we're using GPS. The road in front hotel was narrow, probably just around 4-5m. Breakfast was basic, just bread, and fried rice/noodle. I am not complain, because it's fair for money I've spent. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and I will stay again in this hotel if I had business in Bali.
Ronny H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 25, 2013
Good budget hotel, hard to find the location

cheap, clean, comfortable bed
6.7
Estelle H. Couples France, April 18, 2013
Nice hotel for 1 night

quiet, good breakfast, 24h reception
7
We had a limited stay in this hotel as we arrived late at night and left in the morning. The place is very quiet (our taxi driver had a bit of difficulties finding it), with a nice roof terrace for the breakfast. Room is clean, but no windows! Ok for 1 night!
Riska B. Business travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2013
The breakfast was bad..and no fridge..

good location, budget, nice staf
3
The room was not so clean, there wre mosquitos, but I like the location and the nice staf
Seyed R. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2013
good room but very bad location

clean, reasonable price, good aircondition
4.7
the hotel location was very bad and the area was not very clean. we spend almost 1 hour to find the place. the room was clean and good. but bathroom was a bit dirty. breakfast was finished when we went to the restaurant :-) however we went there around 8:30. but overall y it was not bad.
Radek K. Couples Czech Republic, February 18, 2013
Small basic but no window

friendly staff but non speaking english
6
We arrived at 8 in the morning and they told us that they do not have a room untill the check in time 2PM so we needed to wait pretty long time. they didnt speak much english and it was very difficult to understand each other.
Ronny P. Business travelers Indonesia, January 8, 2013
Comfortable costel

budget, clean room, nice breakfast,friendly staff.
7.3
i will surely come again to these costel. the only concern is about non smoking rules that broken by some guest. it will affect to every corner of your room too.
Mariska S. Groups Indonesia, January 3, 2013
A small but great hotel

Clean
7.3
The hotel is located on a small street in Denpasar and it is a bit difficult to find. However, I felt comfortable staying there. The price was reasonable, the room was clean and the neighborhood was quite. The breakfast was also good and there was a variety of food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Link Costel BaliLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - BathroomLink Costel Bali - ReceptionLink Costel Bali - ExteriorLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - RestaurantLink Costel Bali - ExteriorLink Costel Bali - RestaurantLink Costel Bali - BathroomLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - ReceptionLink Costel Bali - ExteriorLink Costel Bali - ReceptionLink Costel Bali - BathroomLink Costel Bali - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B02