or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Costel

Jl. Pulau Sayang 9B, Teuku Umar, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Bathroom Link Costel Bali - Reception Link Costel Bali - Exterior Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Restaurant Link Costel Bali - Exterior Link Costel Bali - Restaurant Link Costel Bali - Bathroom Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Reception Link Costel Bali - Exterior Link Costel Bali - Reception Link Costel Bali - Bathroom
Link Costel Bali - Reception
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
175 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (175)
Sort by:
Nurbety L. Groups Indonesia, May 9, 2013
Pleasant Stay in the Deluxe Room

Room Size was acceptable for budget hotel
4.7
Having difficulty finding this hotel at the first place as the location was not at the main road and our driver was not familiar with the location. Check in was fast and staffs were helpful. Room’s floor was dirty when we checked in at day 1 and subsequent day was acceptable. The room size not that big but if compare to other budget hotel, this size is still okay.
Julius J. Business travelers Indonesia, May 9, 2013
Great Hotel & value for money

Nice staff & near bussiness centre
8
Johan A. Business travelers Sweden, May 8, 2013
Modern, clean and cheap

price, room, ok breakfast
6.7
Mega P. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2013
nice

cheap, homy, clean
6.7
Ronny H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 25, 2013
Good budget hotel, hard to find the location

quiet, clean, comfort bed
6.3
I was here for 3 days 2 night in this hotel, basically, the hotel was small and located far from the main street and it's hard to find the location, even we're using GPS. The road in front hotel was narrow, probably just around 4-5m. Breakfast was basic, just bread, and fried rice/noodle. I am not complain, because it's fair for money I've spent. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and I will stay again in this hotel if I had business in Bali.
Ronny H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 25, 2013
Good budget hotel, hard to find the location

cheap, clean, comfortable bed
6.7
Estelle H. Couples France, April 18, 2013
Nice hotel for 1 night

quiet, good breakfast, 24h reception
7
We had a limited stay in this hotel as we arrived late at night and left in the morning. The place is very quiet (our taxi driver had a bit of difficulties finding it), with a nice roof terrace for the breakfast. Room is clean, but no windows! Ok for 1 night!
Riska B. Business travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2013
The breakfast was bad..and no fridge..

good location, budget, nice staf
3
The room was not so clean, there wre mosquitos, but I like the location and the nice staf
Seyed R. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2013
good room but very bad location

clean, reasonable price, good aircondition
4.7
the hotel location was very bad and the area was not very clean. we spend almost 1 hour to find the place. the room was clean and good. but bathroom was a bit dirty. breakfast was finished when we went to the restaurant :-) however we went there around 8:30. but overall y it was not bad.
Radek K. Couples Czech Republic, February 18, 2013
Small basic but no window

friendly staff but non speaking english
6
We arrived at 8 in the morning and they told us that they do not have a room untill the check in time 2PM so we needed to wait pretty long time. they didnt speak much english and it was very difficult to understand each other.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Link Costel BaliLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - BathroomLink Costel Bali - ReceptionLink Costel Bali - ExteriorLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - RestaurantLink Costel Bali - ExteriorLink Costel Bali - RestaurantLink Costel Bali - BathroomLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - ReceptionLink Costel Bali - ExteriorLink Costel Bali - ReceptionLink Costel Bali - BathroomLink Costel Bali - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A06