My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Costel

Jl. Pulau Sayang 9B, Teuku Umar, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Bathroom Link Costel Bali - Reception Link Costel Bali - Exterior Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Restaurant Link Costel Bali - Exterior Link Costel Bali - Restaurant Link Costel Bali - Bathroom Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Reception Link Costel Bali - Exterior Link Costel Bali - Reception Link Costel Bali - Bathroom
Link Costel Bali - Reception
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
164 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (164)
Sort by:
Ivana S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2012
small but cozy

fiendly helpful staffs, good location
8
I was staying just for a night in Link costel. Despite the fact that it was small, Link Costel was convenient enough. The staffs were friendly and helpful. The only thing that bothered me was the aircon. It wasn't functioning well, I guess.. and since the weather in Bali that time was so hot,it was quite annoying. Eventually I moved to a bigger room and payed a little more but it was a big great room I had Afterall the Link Costel was nice,moreover if you're planning to stay in the centre of Denpasar.
Elise I. Couples France, October 4, 2012
nice and cheap hotel

clean, modern room, good price
7
Nice, clean and cheap hotel. The room are very comfortable, with AC. The breakfast is not very good. The staff are not very competent, not speaking well English.
Suzana H. Groups Indonesia, September 22, 2012
Good budget hotel

huge room, clean.
8.7
it is suprising to find a small hotel in such location. it is peacefull because it is away from traffic. however, it is just few minutes away from food,hawkers, and convienent stores. the room is really spacious huge bed, clean, and fresh. can accomadate up to 4 person. the breakfast was simple, but thats was pretty good. we will definitely will come back.
Nahim H. Solo travelers Mexico, September 20, 2012
Great Staff

Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
10
I was very happy in this Hotel, the staff was very friendly and helpful, in fact when i travel again to Bali i will choose this Hotel undoubtedly.
Hartanto S. Couples September 12, 2012
Lovely hotel

The room is clean
6.3
The location is far quite and the room is very clean. The AC is good and the TV is great. There is cold and hot water for the shower.
Albano D. Families with young children Portugal, July 22, 2012
Lovely, friendly and quite location

staff were so friendly, nice and helpful
10
The hotel is situated in a very quite and private location. We had great time with staff there as they were so lovely, friendly and helpful. The room was so clean, tidy and comfortable. The room size was great as could accommodate my entire family. The kids enjoyed so much with the staff there. The price was excellent for our family to stay there. The location was close to many shops, restaurants and others. The Bali coffee provided by the hotel was fantastic. We love the staff.
Sandhya P. Couples Indonesia, June 25, 2012
Nice and clean Hotel

the selling point of this hotel is its cleanliness
8
i need to travel from kuta to jimbaran quite often during my stay in bali so i picked this place based on its location. it is located right in the middle of my point a & point b. it's perfect for my plan. i will pick link costel again for my next visit to bali.
Purbiantono B. Families with older children Indonesia, June 16, 2012
cozy, nice place and good hospitality

clean and well managed, big room space
8.7
we are satisfied with the hotel, mainly for the clean and well managed hotel, room space is enough, security was also good, it's like we stay in our own family in bali. It is also a new hotel around 1-2 years in operation, even it is a little bit difficult to find the place (small road inside the rural area), but it is close to down town of Denpasar, so it was easy to find food and something we need in store. If we go bali again I guaranty to stay in that place again.
Ma D. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2012
Comfortable, friendly staff and affordable

friendly staff, efficient daily cleaning service, free simple breakfast
8.7
the place was very affordable. the rooms and toilets are clean and comfortable. guests are also entitled to a free simple breakfast. don't expect the location however to be in busy parts of bali because link costel is in a residential area.
Chi-Fun C. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 24, 2012
Nice hotel, but not many attraction nearby.

Quiet area and clean hotel.
6.7
the hotel is very clean. wi-fi connection disconnects regurarly though. hotel clerks are friendly and helpfull.
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfast is everyday the same between 7 and 10 am. Nasi goreng and noodles are one of the options to eat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Link Costel BaliLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - BathroomLink Costel Bali - ReceptionLink Costel Bali - ExteriorLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - RestaurantLink Costel Bali - ExteriorLink Costel Bali - RestaurantLink Costel Bali - BathroomLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - ReceptionLink Costel Bali - ExteriorLink Costel Bali - ReceptionLink Costel Bali - BathroomLink Costel Bali - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B07